My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2276 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Hotel de Edge by Rhombus.
All reviews (2276)
Sort by:
Won S. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2012
Really small room

location
4.3
The hotel room is so small there's little room to move about.
Won S. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2012
small hotel

location?
4.3
The hotel room is so small there's little room to move about.
Kuan H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Far from MTR

It is good place for a good rest.
8.7
It is good place for a good rest. The room is clean. I like the bathroom which is look through mirror.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is good place for a good rest.
Lydia C. Couples Canada, April 9, 2012
Small but lovely hotel

Clean Room and comfortable bed
7.7
the hotel was very clean but the room we stayed in was tiny, barely any space to move around. this hotel is good for one or two night stays if you just need to find a comfortable bed to sleep in and move on the next day.
Chung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Descent hotel

Modern
7.3
Is my second time to stay in this hotel, unbelievable they give me the same room with the first time. All the facility inside is satisfied by me expecially the seaview.
Chan B. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
comfortable environment

comfortable environment and considerate service
9
the hotel provides considerate service , like there is a small cookie and a small bag of herbal tea given to each room, and there is newspaper given to each room in the morning. the location is good as it is quite convenient. there are several restaurants and two supermarkets nearby. and it is just about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station
Derrick C. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Our anniversary hotel stay

An cozy room with sea view.
7.7
At first I was abit piss off cause I walked from Sheung Wan station to the hotel took me 15mins with all my luggage.... So tiring... It was hard to find, lucky I have IPhone for the goggle map. Once reached, hotel staff was friendly. Hotel reception was at 2nd floor. So we took the lift up. The lift was very nice. Check in was fast. So now to the hotel room (level 25). I like the room, it's was cozy, fantastic view from window. Very modern stay. The breakfast very nice. To travel out was quite convinence. 15mins walk to train station or 5mins walk to take (famous) tram and every trip only cost me HK$2.7. Around the hotel there are shopping mall like Wing-On. It's a business district area. Overall COZY. Night life at LAN KWAI FONG.
Cecilia C. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Small hotel but great and modern

new and modern renovation
8.3
rooms are small but adequate and well equipped. nice big tv. Seaview rooms are a bonus. location is good but not great. just next to tram station and 10 mins walk from MTR.
Martin S. Solo travelers Germany, April 5, 2012
Great location - friendly staff

Close to Hong Kong Station
8.7
Central located - with a great view to Victoria Harbour In a walking distance to Hollywood Rd. and Queens Rd.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Great hotel and convenient to go to the airport

Hotel is in quiet neighborhood and within a very short walk to airport express bus
7.7
The hotel is new with very clean rooms and friendly service. It is conveniently located within a block to the airport express bus stop. The seaview rooms have a refreshing view of the harbor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02