or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View Room Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room Amenities Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Nikola M. Groups Czech Republic, June 26, 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Groups India, May 1, 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9.3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7.7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2014
handy

clean, efficient, and value for money
6.7
As for a business traveler requiring a bed and shower. The hotel offers a good value stay.
Oo P. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

great breakfast, nice view, and comfortable environment
9.3
Had a very nice and satisfied stay in this hotel, the only hold back is just the location which situated 15 minutes far from the MTR. It is a little hectic if you are dragging your luggage from the MTR to the hotel. However, there are many eateries around the hotel. It is recommended to stay if you don't mind to walk and explore the city.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Below average

Staff service, clean,
3.7
Very Disappointed as it totally out of my expectation. It's very small in size, very inconvenient, food was bad.
Bernice L. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Excellent! it's simple, spacious, but it's really

comfy, good staffs, nice room
7.7
i love this hotel. although it is small, but it really make me feel like i am home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - SuperiorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour ViewHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Spinach Risotto in glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Panzanella Salad in glo restaurant & lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Harbour View RoomHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - In-room AmenitiesHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo restaurant & loungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Glo Restaurant & LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06