Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De' Grand Orchard

81-83, Medan Bunus, Off Jalan Masjid India, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Standard Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Superior Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Facade Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Azimas I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2014
Recommended for those Masjid India shoppers

Price; Location; Staff performance
6.7
Good staying place, but not recommended to stay here during Ramadhan due to the inaccessibility for taxi and car
Azimas I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2014
Not bad

Price; Location; Staff performance
6.7
It was a good and comfortable one, except for few things: 1. Our room had power trip every day and i mean...EVERY DAY 2. The room was not cleaned by the housekeeping while we were away, except for the first day 3. Good location (in the middle of Masjid India) but the hotel is inaccessible by car, taxi or bus. Thankfully there is a nearby bus stop where we were dropped off, but with lots of shopping bags and children stroller and ushering the elderly, this was a very unfortunate impression However, love the staff performance who assisted us with the bus tour and taxi booking. 2 thumbs up for that!
Azimas I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2014
Good hotel

Price, location, comfort
6
For a cheap hotel, this hotel is very comfortable. the room size is good with the inclusion of the extra bed
Siti N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
Ok
4.3
Small hotel, very noisy during the night. Not easy to find hotel.
Mohd E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
near jalan tar

clean
6
Effa Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Housekeeping

Cleanliness, Location, Design of the room
7.3
I am staying 2 nights here and I am very satisfied with the room. There are only a few improvements that this hotel should apply. 1. Housekeeping should be inform if the guest are going to check-out on that day to avoid HK to knock the guest room w'out knowing that the guest are ready to check-out. 2. There should be sign/playcard to hang on the door if the guest don't want to be disturbed and either want their room to be make-up. 3. They should check the kettle, because last time I want to use it but inside is already getting rusted. and prepare teaspoon too. =) But overall I am very satisfied and I would like to come again next time to this hotel and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Adelin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Its a budget hotel which is good for shopping

transportation, hawker food and lrt
4.7
It was a budget hotel with a weird smell. There was no wi-fi connection at the rooms; only at the lobby. Toilet was clean. Bed n pillow could be better. Housekeeping was good. If your intention was just to shop at Masjid India and easy access to the LRt, yes this hotel is value for money. but there might be other budget hotels which is around that area which is better.
Abdul N. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
very comfortable and pleasant stay

room is clean, staff are friendly and location is good
8
Enjoyable and satisfied
Nurulhidayah A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
clean new budget hotel

budget, affordable, clean
7.3
golden triangle, walking distance to SOGO.
Sharifah N. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Worth the money spent

Lots of local restaurants nearby Bazaar going on during the weekends Still lively @ night with street buskers & local people selling things by roadside
6
It was a pleasant stay. Worth the money that we had paid & we saved quite a lot on lodgings thus able to shop more. But be sure to ask for extra pillows because the pillows are too flat to sleep on. And they'll charge the extra pillows for 5RM per night, be prepared to have money left as you need to pay in when you are checking out. As for the hotel itself, it's quite hidden so be sure to tell the taxi driver that this hotel is located behind the Mydin store & not the older one which is located opposite maybank, which is nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala LumpurHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - StandardHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - FacadeHotel De’ Grand Orchard Kuala Lumpur - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03