or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Hollande

4 Rue Cadet, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Hollande Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Hollande Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Hollande Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel de Hollande Paris - Double Room Hotel de Hollande Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Hollande Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Hollande Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Hollande Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Hollande Paris - Guest Room Hotel de Hollande Paris - Restaurant Hotel de Hollande Paris - Lobby Hotel de Hollande Paris - Interior Hotel de Hollande Paris - Exterior Hotel de Hollande Paris - Exterior Hotel de Hollande Paris - Bathroom Hotel de Hollande Paris - Bathroom
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
4.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Hing M. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
Location Good with many resturants

Old and Tranditional type
7.7
Hotel is in Opera area and so easy to go those main visit points. But, the Hotel is quite old and noisy because it is near the main street. Surround our Hotel is plenty of restaurants and shops to visit.
Ji H. Groups South Korea, June 5, 2012
one of the best locatons in Paris

clean bath/showerroom, best locatiton & surroundings
7
the hotel is near to cadet metro station. i personnally prefer this place due to the location, and hollande was definately meeting my needs to the very best. there may be dissatisfaction if you expect a luxirious stay, but for a reasonable price, the hotel offers what it can do. the bed are not the best, i admitt, but the newly renovated shower room was as good as any hotels with higher star rankings. plus, the street has some nice bakeries, delicacies, fruit stands, sandwich shops... and for international travelers, mcdonalds and starbucks is very near. if you are young and resonable, i definately reccomend hotel hollande :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can walk to l'opera, Vendome, Lovre, and momtmarte
Juergen S. Couples Germany, October 17, 2011
Not the best way to stay in Paris, France

Compared to the Days Inn Chicago the breakfirst was excellent
4.7
we left a day earlier as planned, because the room was not what we are used to. bed was ok and no noise from the outside (room to the rear side of the building). the elevator ist just for 2 people maximum. if you have a big suitcase, you may have some problems to reach the 4th floor without help. we where lucky, because we had only small bags, since there was no help arround. close to this hotel is a public parking for arround day. secure place but expensive (or not, if you are from chicago)
Shopping Tip: This quarter is close to the La Fayette and Printemps
Kanyawee S. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2011
Great location

Good service
7
Good service and this hotel is clean. But quite crowded because it is not expensive if compare with this area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for travel to somewhere and can go easily.
Po L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2010
De Hollande Hotel,
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Fernando D. Business travelers Spain, March 29, 2012
Patético me cambiaron de hotel con excusas extraña

Nada
3
No se os ocurra ir a este hotel. Tenía que pasar una noche y a primera impresión y por localización no parecía nada malo por el precio. Sin informarme con detalle me llevaron afuera del hotel y me dieron la excusa de que un huesped habia muerto y nadie se podía hospedar allí esa noche. Por comentarios que he leido posteriormente en Tripadvisor, no soy ni mucho menos la primera persona a la que se lo hacen. Me llevaron a un hotel de una estrella y en autobús y pretendían no devolverme mi dinero. Tuve que amenazar con llamar a la policía. SI queréis evitaros un episodio surrealista como este, no se os ocurra reservar este hotel.
Mieko K. Families with older children Japan, July 12, 2011
ロケーションはいいけど

便利かもしれないけど
3.7
オペラ座まで15分歩いてかからないくらい しかし部屋は6Fなのにエレベーターは4Fまでしかなく それも一人しか乗れない あの値段で狭い 古い もう使わない
Chen W. Groups Taiwan, June 27, 2012
燈光灰暗和房間格局奇怪的小型旅館

離Cadet地鐵站走路3分鐘就可到達~
2.7
現在來說旅館吧~旅館有電梯一台,一台只能坐兩個女生或是放兩個行李箱,電梯只能到4樓但房間樓層有到6樓,很不幸的事,我們這次被分配到6樓609號房,房間格局很奇怪,房間天花板是斜的...非常傻眼跟恐怖!!還有我們還要兩個女生自己扛行李從4樓搬到6樓....超慘!!旅館的人也沒人願意幫忙~很冷淡!!!房間大小還算可以畢竟一個晚上才台幣...這間也沒有免費的網路不管是在房間或是在大廳都沒有!!!跟網站上寫的都不一樣!!!我不太推薦!!如果可以訂到別間就不要定這間吧!!!!
Restaurant Tip: 從旅館出去右轉,早上10點~下午7點有再買烤雞...再一直直走就會看到麥當勞,星巴克咖啡...這間飯店位置還算可以,附近有一站地鐵Cadet,地鐵站出來有麥當勞,星巴可咖啡,附近也有超市和藥妝店,走路15~20分鐘可以到春天百貨和老法爺百貨.
Seoung W. Families with young children South Korea, November 24, 2011
위치가 괜찮고, 직원이 친절

친절한 직원들이 특히 인상적
6.7
전에 파리에 갔었을때 호텔 직원들이 불친절해서, 인상이 안좋았었는데....이번 호텔은 직원이 너무 친절했음. 다음달에 또 프랑스에 갈 일이 있는데 지금의 즐거운 기억 때문에 파리로 다시올것도 고려중...조식은 그다지 추천하지 않겠음.
Minh H. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 5, 2012
phong nho, tieu chuan trung binh

thaun tien di lai
6
phong nho tieu chuan trung binh, uu diem thuan tien viec di lai vi gan train, tiet kiem chi phi di lai.
Hotel Feature Tip: tiet kiem, gan train
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Hollande Paris - EntranceHotel de Hollande Paris - BathroomHotel de Hollande Paris - BathroomHotel de Hollande Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel de Hollande Paris - Double RoomHotel de Hollande Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Hollande Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Hollande Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Hollande Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Hollande Paris - Guest RoomHotel de Hollande Paris - RestaurantHotel de Hollande Paris - LobbyHotel de Hollande Paris - InteriorHotel de Hollande Paris - ExteriorHotel de Hollande Paris - ExteriorHotel de Hollande Paris - BathroomHotel de Hollande Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01