or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living Area Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - Bathroom Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Package Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Conference
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1151 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Jaslyn T. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2014
Value for Money

Ambience, Staff, Spacious room
7.3
This is my 3rd or 4th time to Cameron and everytime I will definitely stay with Hotel De La Ferns. They have clean and spacious room and it is really value for money. It is a bit of distance from the Cameron town area, however if you drive then it is fine.
Norlida K. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
everything was ok

cooling,comfortable,fresh
6
Cameron Highlands is not an estranged holiday choice for me and my family. I may say with many old hotels around yet carrying it's brand that people flock these edifice. Among them I is Equitorial Hotel in Cameron which I visited a year or two ago. It was a badly maintained and non-renovated facility to keep up with it's 21st century customers' expectations.
Greg L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Pleasant, value for money

clean rooms, not too crowded, quiet
6.3
Pleasant, but cold during my stay. Was a bit more run-down than I expected, but was surprised they had included both steam boat dinner and breakfast in the package. Overall, I would not mind staying there, but perhaps I would choose others first.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, comfortable room, ample of parking space
6
Overall I am pleased with the experience of staying at this hotel. Attractions are located within reach, provided you have your own transportation that is. Room is comfortable and surprisingly quiet despite located beside a frequently used main road.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
It was worth for staying in this hotel

Clean, friendly and great service
8
Everything is so fine. The hotel location is great because it was in the center of two small city. The view is just great. For the room, it was clean and comfort with the design. All the staff are service with great manner.
Mazrik T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Relaxing and joyful holiday

The location, comfortable room and clean
8
A nice hotel to stay with reasonable price with comfortable room and helpful staff. Our stay there was very nice. However, I think that the hotel food needs more variety.
Ranjit H. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
clean hotel centrally located.

clean room, comfortable and good location
6.7
Our less than 24 hour stay was enjoyable and comfortable. Not much choice of eating out nearby. Maybe we should have had breakfast included in our package. Otherwise it was ok.
Ji Q. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
relax enjoy

location staff and room
8.3
super relax , enjoy happy cold friendly staff nice bed good location
Kim M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice breakfast spread, big room and quiet surroundings.
6
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
lovely stay

close proximity, free wifi without password, good steamboat
7.3
our kettle malfunctioned and caused the fuse to trip, but was immediately rectified by the hotel staff. other than that, no major complaints. overall, the stay was cosy, loved the free, high-speed wifi that is available at every floor, the steamboat was great, at an affordable price too. if I wasn't staying there, i would still come for the steamboat too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living AreaHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C03