or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - Bathroom Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Package Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Conference Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Room Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe King Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe King
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1288 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Kong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
it is a very comfortable room to be stayed

comfortable, nice view, clean
9
Very comfortable, nice view from balcony
Voltaire J. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Nature trip is fun and many to photograph.

Cleanliness, bath tub, hot showers
8
Food is a bit expensive, but all in all its a good experience.
Swee G. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
A clean comfortable hotel

big room,clean n nice surrounding
7.3
Really like the big spacious room and the friendly staff. But the hotel is in need of a upgrading. The carpet is quite dirty. Other than that it is a ok hotel
Chiaw H. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Comfortable, nice hotel design and good bfast.

Value for money, comfortable room and not bad buffet breakfast.
8.3
We were staying here for a night and this is our first stay in this hotel. Overall, it was not bad and I would come again. Good things to share: 1. Very nice walkpath* design when you about to enter your room (the rooms, floor design). 2. Wifi is good enough (both the rooms that I booked is located at 3th floor). 3. Buffet breakfast was quite good. I mean, the quality is there. Although the choices is quite limited but, I think quality is more important than quantity. 4. Location was strategic for me. Well, I'm a light sleepers and I have my own car. Of course I prefer not to stay too far away from those places that we should visit (such as BOH tea plantation, strawberry farm, Kea Farm) but, I think is good enough for me. Firstly, if I were to stay nearer to more shops/night light or Kea farm, the chances for me to have problem of sleeping is higher than this hotel. Things that can be improved: 1. More variety of breakfast buffet food choices.
Nuraini M. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
I was very disappointed with my stay this time

Near to brinchang, next to halal steamboat, fast check in
4.3
The road in front of the hotel is so noisy, no wifi
Koh O. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Comfort and relax

Friendly, attentive staff
7.7
Good
Gabriel T. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Comfortable

Location is good and quiet, wifi is poor in the room.
5.7
Vann L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
I was asked to compensate crack glass RM15

Food
3.7
Okay until I checked out, that they asked me to pay for a crack glass
Eugene S. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Pleasant

Price, Location and Quiet
7
Bed a bit too soft
Emie R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
I wish I'd stayed longer instead of just one night

Quiet, fresh air, peace of mind
9.3
The overall stay was pleasant. Location is in between Tanah Rata and Brinchang. There are few restaurants just beside the hotel, but you could easily walk/drive to the towns for some steamboat dining. The room was quite big, and I enjoyed my bath in the nice tub. Staff was efficient, though would've liked them to go an extra mile especially in greeting all guests. Breakfast buffet was really good; staff was welcoming and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad RoomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe King Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe KingHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - EntranceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Suite roomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Living Room Junior Suite Room Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Living Area Junior Suite RoomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01