or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living Area Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - Bathroom Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Package Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Conference
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Waita A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
great hotel to stay expecially family with kids

quiet surrounding & great room
8
fantastic hotel to stay, but staff not freindly at all. as a front liner, they should offer assistance, especially for family travelling with young kids. the rest all good.
Jamiatul A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Short and happy stay

New hotel, good location
7.3
Booked this hotel 3 days before the stay and we selected the cheapest room rate which do not include breakfast since we already planned to have scones and wafflse at some other place. I requested a country view upon check-in but was told all rooms are full. Our room overlooking the street but to my surprised as I stepped at the balcony and looked at the right, I saw a breathtaking view of mountains and some English cottages. I've read reviews that room facing the street is noisy but thankful when I close the sliding door, the noise didn't interrupt my sleep at all.
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
good

stimboat is nice, room clean
8.3
Choon C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Intended for short holiday

Convinient and central location, ample of parking space, value for money
6.7
Good and relaxing stay apart from noise from moving vehicle at nite. Would be perfect if they could soundproof the room from outside noise. Probably something wrong with the bathroom's exhaust system, smell of cigarette on several occasion.
Queck K. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good

Good
7
Good
Dinesh N. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Pleasant & Comfortable

Newly Renovated Rooms, Cleanliness, Accomodating Staff
7.7
Not much view from the room but it was quiet. You'll need a car if you stay here as there isn't much to do or see within walking distance. Room and bathroom were clean and looked new; apparently just renovated. Clean and comfortable mattresses and bedding. Good water pressure in the shower and water heater worked well. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Smooth check-in and check-out. Cool, refreshing breeze at night. Windows don't come with insect screen so you will have insect problem at night when you leave the windows open for the air circulation. There isn't any fan/air-conditioning in the room for circulation, which made it hot, stuffy and uncomfortable at night when you close the windows to stop the bugs from flying in. Extremely lousy breakfast: very few bland-tasting dishes for the price you pay. Restaurant staff slow and overwhelmed by weekend crowd. Would not return due to the lousy breakfast which doesn't justify the price charged.
Pathmawathy S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Peaceful getaway

Quiet, clean and no-frills
8.3
It was amicable. My husband and I were looking forward to time away from the busy city lives we lead and Cameron Highland's was the perfect spot to relax and rejuvenate. We weren't expecting a smörgåsbord of delicacies but the buffet spread was disappointing. The items were poorly seasoned, oily and over all, quite bland. But fret not, the hotel is located within the walking distance of The Smokehouse, a restaurant set in a colonial English backdrop, complete with a beautiful garden. But be wary of the prices.
Seow K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
No fan , a lot of mosquitoes
3.3
Worst experience in my lifetime
Wai C. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
quiet and relaxing

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
9.3
Hotel staff are very friendly. Room condition is good and price is resonable. Must drive or take taxi to the hotel. quiet surroundings for vacation.
Mona P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
excellent

clean, near, comfortable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living AreaHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08