Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De'La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1497 reviews

1242 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2015
TRULY A RELAX STAY

SERENITY STAFF AND SORROUNDING
8
Nice and cool stay. This is the hotel to choose if you want to relax in Cameron Highland. Will check in there again in the future. Absolutely free from hustle and bustle of the resort city. Lots of parking space, only for the hotel guests.
Report this review
Kelvin C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2015
great as usual

Location, Carpark
7
so far de la ferns is the only hotel me and my family would choose, great environment, not too crowded, very quite during night, carparks lot sufficient. great service from the housekeeping, they are lovely and polite. the foods are average. during my night there for this time.
Report this review
Pern F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Hotel De'La Ferns

*early check in *good location *peaceful environment
4.7
Report this review
Ekkehard V. Solo travelers Belgium, October 5, 2015
No need

This is a standard hotel. Nothing special.
6
We stayed there for 2 night without a problem. By itself, that is a good point, because the price is modest. It is good value for money, but without specially attractive features.
Report this review
Rosliza M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Hotel a bit run down

external ambience is nice. room need refurbished
8
Good but too expensive for such hotel conditions. Would be more worthwhile if breakfast is included
Report this review
Omar R. Couples Palestinian Territory, September 30, 2015
it's good for relaxing

cleaning' services
8
Good
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
satisfied. strategic location. comfortable.

good services, strategic, nice view
8
great
Report this review
Elaine F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Comfortable stayed

Nice,Quiet and Fresh
7
Comfortable and relax stayed ,if you are the one who prefer quiet environment this is the good choice.
Report this review
Yohanes F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2015
Nod bad

food, cleaness, and location
6.7
Overall I was so happy staying at De La Ferns due to the food, clean room, and location. Unfortunately I stayed in G floor facing to the car park for the quad room. The one made me upset, sometimes I smelled cigarettes in front of my room or at the corridor as people used to smoke in front of my window and at the back entrance of the hotel, especially we were traveling with young kids.
Report this review
Hadzrami Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Cool place to be

View , location, nice staff
7.3
Maybe I come back again next time
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1242 reviews Next page
Hotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad RoomHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe King Hotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe KingHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ViewHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - EntranceHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Suite roomHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Living Room Junior Suite Room Hotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Living Area Junior Suite RoomHotel De’La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01