or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living Area Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - Bathroom Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Package Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Conference
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
The hotel condition is better than my expectation.

Clean, well maintained.
7.7
I am happy with my stay at De La Ferns. Generally the hotel is clean and well maintained. Buffet variety is good. But you need to have own transport to move around in Cameron as the location of the hotel isn't convenient.
Christein D. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Great but the bathroom tiles was slippery when wet

I love the family room with has 3 beds with 1 room and it was so spacious and a very nice room
7
The room was so nice but the only thing i dont like is that the tiles at the bathroom because its too dangerous when wet i fall down 2 and my 2yrs old daughter slipped and my husband and auntie to slipped so better yo change the bathroom tiles before somebody had an accident with that tiles.
Jesisca L. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Quiet and relaxing.

Quiet surrounding, clean, and near to parks
9.3
Norizan M. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Quite and peaceful.

Peaceful, Steamboat restaurant & souvenir shop just outside hotel.
7.7
Huge room for a family of 5. Family suite consist of 2 queen bed and 2 single bed. Enough for big family. Quite and peaceful area.
Norizan M. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Quiet and peaceful surrounding.

Quiet, fast checkin & food
7.7
Quiet and peaceful surrounding compare to other hotels. Breakfast was ok. Steamboat restaurant and souvenir shops just outside hotel. A place where u can relax your mind.
Ku G. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Hotel nice and clean

Relax , comfortable and quiet
7.7
The buffet breakfast was so nice, we stay there for two night, the room was big and clean, will stay with this hotel again.
Ng T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Location too far & satff unfriendly

Quiet surounding
5
The location is not near to interest place like Tea Garden, Lavender, Night Market and so on. We take about one to Two hour from Kg Raja to Tanah Rata ( The hotel in Tanah Rata) because traffic jam. The staff are not helpful and unfriendly. I request for local map but did not provide but you need to pay.
Choi P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
it was clean and nice for family

location, clean and friendly satff
5.7
it was cold and vegetables is really fresh! there were steamboat everywhere in cameron which is good for a cold weather
Lydia D. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Cooling and nice

Parking internet and clean
7
Good location and clean
Lydia D. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Nice view

Weather location n free car park
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living AreaHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07