or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living Area Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - Bathroom Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Package Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Conference
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Great place for a short getaway!

Bed, location and interior design
9.7
Take note that the rooms that facing the main road is quite noisy, kindly request rooms that facing the other side.
Stefan V. Families with young children Switzerland, February 20, 2014
Good Stay

All was fine!
8
Mary L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
first and last

nothing, nothing and nothing
2
no sense of customer service. special request was updated in the online service but upon arrival nothing happen and nobody bother to explain why!!!! might as well remove the special request field entirely if the function is not going to make any different!!!SO REMOVE IT!!
Fathmath Y. Couples Maldives, February 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast.

Breakfast, Rooms, Calm surroundings
7.3
The location wasn't that great as we thought. If you dont have a car then you ll end up taking a taxi to wither towns of tana rata or higher. The restaurant is a steamboat restaurant and the menu wasn't that affordable. So if you want to eat you need to head to town especially non malay or asians. There is alot to see around cameron highlands we regret not having enough time for some hiking but was able to check out the tea farms and rose garden. Very soothing cold weather. The drive to highlands on the bus was a headache. Make sure you take a good bus not a bus with spices mixed up in the air. Overall this was a romantic hotel the view is ok. But if you head higher to hotels brinchang they have more spectacular views. Would once again check this place out if we ever go to cameron highlands on our own car or transport.
Sudesh R. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Excellent stay and definate return

Clean, good location, comfortable bedding
10
My stay was excellent. I went during Valentines and had requested for a double bed but they have only 14 rooms with such bedding so I was offered an upgrade to junior suite at a discounted rate but I choose to stay at the double room with twin bed. A very nice balcony and room is fully equipped with bath tub, coffee/tea facilities, safe, fridge, astro and clean bedding. An excellent overall stay.
Cheah S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
absolutely love

whole hotel design is nice and warm
9
Khazi J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Awesome

Clean, big room & comfortable
8
Christein D. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Great but the bathroom tiles was slippery when wet

I love the family room with has 3 beds with 1 room and it was so spacious and a very nice room
7
The room was so nice but the only thing i dont like is that the tiles at the bathroom because its too dangerous when wet i fall down 2 and my 2yrs old daughter slipped and my husband and auntie to slipped so better yo change the bathroom tiles before somebody had an accident with that tiles.
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
The hotel condition is better than my expectation.

Clean, well maintained.
7.7
I am happy with my stay at De La Ferns. Generally the hotel is clean and well maintained. Buffet variety is good. But you need to have own transport to move around in Cameron as the location of the hotel isn't convenient.
Jesisca L. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Quiet and relaxing.

Quiet surrounding, clean, and near to parks
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living AreaHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A05