or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living Area Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - Bathroom Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Package Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Conference
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
John J. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
relax stay. large rooms for family of 4 + 1 kid

large rooms. nicely furnished. on the outskirts of town
7.3
Nice hotel. The rooms were big. However we could do with a second bathroom instead of a single large bathroom
Allan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Quite big room, cooling place

Quiet, relax
7.7
Not located close to the town, but is quiet, there is a steamboat restaurant next to hotel which you can find food in a walking distance.
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
BIG AND COZY ROOM

1) In between Tanah Rata and Bringchang 2) Well maintain rooms 3) Good place to have afternoon tea
7.3
This is my 15th time in 4 years and the place still look pretty new. The location of the hotel is superb just next to the main road between Tanah Rata and Brinchang. Very easy to access the hotel. This hotel has the best scornes in Cameron Highland. Believe me as I had tried most scornes served in Tea plantations and Hotels.
Marlina J. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Quiet and Relaxing

Clean, Big Room with Balcony
9.3
Fast check in/out. Room in best condition. Room Service was excellent. Steamboat package not recommended.
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Nice View & Cool Breeze

Near to the market, nice & quiet hotel
7
Good, clean n comfortable hotel.... i love the view from my room....
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
back to nature experience

Clean and easy to locate. Easy to find a parking space.
6
The breakfast was very disappointing. I need to point this out to their management as i think if a hotel serve fresh and nice food, it will bring back many happy customers. During my second day in this hotel, the buffet breakfast food was terrible prepare. The croissant was over burn was was still being display and serve to the customers. The Capati has the same problem. One the 1st day of my stay, i have try both food but the condition was alright. The internet coverage was very poor.
Fauzidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
comfortable

the family room is so spacious......love the view.....
7.3
My kids loves the room and the view from the balcony. The food can be improve with more varieties.I would like to stay again in this hotel....and i definitely would introduce my friend to this hotel....
Vishal G. Groups Mauritius, October 13, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, friendly, good location, quiet
8.3
very relaxing,good standards, a fire place would make the hotel even more attractive
Nadzliyati B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Great hotel

Large room, clean, great location
8.3
Wonderful stay in De'La Ferns, large & clean room, good breakfast, quite. Easy to find food restaurant , just next to the hotel.
Tuomo H. Families with older children Finland, October 9, 2013
Ok hotel with average breakfast

Friendly staff, big room, quick service
6.7
Average hotel without disappointments but without surprises. I surprised a family member with fruit basket and bottle of sparkling wine and staff was with me implementing the plot. Breakfast was average: nothing unusually good but we didn't have to leave with empty stomachs. Location was not very central but we usually got a taxi quickly from the road next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living AreaHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06