My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Bed Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Bed Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - penthouse Toilet Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse toilet Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Ferns Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Golf Course
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1084 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Meng M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

Hotel has big parking space and conveniently located.
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located with many parking spaces. Overall, it's pleasant stay.
Ye X. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great room and restaurant

Large room, nice food, good environment
8
room is very big and clean; we got a junior suite at level 4, very windy up there and plenty of sunshine. food in the restaurant also quite nice, no need to go to town for dinner, the steamboat there has a lot of variety and price is very reasonable. only cons is their bed sheets looks old, and has a smell when first enter the room,may be it is not used for long time, once we open the windows the smell is gone.
Kah I. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice breakfast and steamboat at restaurant
7.7
Reasonably good stay throughout our 2 nights stay. Housekeeping forgot to replace our towels but manage to react to our request. Room service food is good but they did not clear our used plates which we placed outside our room for 2 days
Mahoondani T. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Nice & beautiful location

Rooms are big & clean with good services
8.7
This hotel is ideal for family. Their family rooms are really clean & very spacious. Staffs are very polite & helpful with big smile. I'll definately recomment this hotel to my friends.
Mahoondani T. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Nice location

Clean and big rooms
8.7
My family has a good time in the hotel. Rooms are clean and big. The staffs are very friendly and warm with a big smile. We love the location of the hotel too.
Kah I. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
nice hotel

breakfast, comfortable room & friendly staffs
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Can try the steamboat at the hotel.
Kyaw K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2013
reasonable hotel with average service

reasonable price. nice n quiet location.
6.7
cleaniness is average. free breakfast service is good food is acceptable. towels are a bit cheap n not that clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have 4 adults, better take two doubles; two toilet rooms.
Tariq A. Couples Pakistan, February 6, 2013
Great location,,poor service.

Location
4.3
The hotel is have great location,the The facilities of the hotel is zero. The service is poor,No helpful staff, I give this hotel 4 on 10 and this 4 only for location.
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, February 5, 2013
Location, modern, staff curteous& great service

great service
10
Location, modern, staff curteous& great service, rooms modern with great view Free wifi which makes such a nice staying. Good staff but some inconsistencies. Very good housekeeping The room is spacious and very nice view good place to stay for honeymooner
Marmizal M. Business travelers February 4, 2013
Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia

keindahan alam di sekitar hotel
8
good and suitable for couple for honeymoon trip. There is a restaurant beside the hotel which offer the variety food
Restaurant Tip: Di sebelah hotel ada restoran yg bagus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron HighlandsHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double BedHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double BedHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - penthouse ToiletHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse toiletHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Ferns RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Golf CourseHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C04