or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living Area Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - Bathroom Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Package Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Conference
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Fuad A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Great hotel, nice environment.

Service is good, food is great!
8.7
Great...! We had a good time, me and my family. :)))
Merivn G. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Nice and well rested

Clean, quite and well situated
7.7
Khar P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Enjoy stay!

Cleanliness of the room, comfortable, nice.
10
Fah C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good stay.

Clean room, good for family stay.
7
Capt R. Families with young children India, April 20, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Location, friendly staf
7
Loh W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Nice & comfortable

variety of car parking space, nice view, comfortable room
7
Jianying L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Good value for money

Good food, nice and clean room, friendly staff
9.3
Praerung U. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed, welcoming

Friendly staff, great location, value for money
7.7
Hotel is about 20-25mins walk from the closest small town Tana Rata. It's nice to be away from the town centre (which is a little cramped) with mountain views around you, but also close enough to the town for it to be convenient. All the staff we interacted with were friendly and super helpful. We arrived very late in the evening and were greeted warmly. Our room was comfortable enough though there were a few drawbacks; the carpet was quite old and seemed like it hasn't been cleaned in a long time. However, we saw a sneak peek of another room that looked like it's been more recently renovated with laminate wood floor that looked much better. Ventilation was a bit of a problem in our room, bathroom smell would permeate the rest of the room at intervals. Final drawback for me was that the hotel is not far off the road so there was traffic sound, however, this is true of most hotesl in and around Tana Rata and surrounding areas.Buildings just aren't set back far from the road.. If you have an aversion to kitsch decor this may not be the hotel for you. But we preferred it to the other modern, large hotels which tend to be sterile.
Basim A. Couples Oman, April 15, 2013
Wouldn't rate it more than good

View. Location staff
8
Since the area is green , net should be part of window We experienced lots of insects :( They look horrible
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Good hotel

Good services for the staff
8
Great hotel and very quiet surronding , fresh air . But our room very near to hotel restaurant kitchen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living AreaHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C02