or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living Area Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - Bathroom Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Package Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Conference
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Sanjeev K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
excellent

comfort , excellent service , good
8
worth for the money
Ming H. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Comfy, clean, nice breakfast

location, food, comfort
8.7
I'd admit that didn't spent most of my time in the hotel, was busy exploring Cameron. Returned for baths, and just an overnight's sleep, but I'd say their service is good. Location was perfect ie not right in the middle of the busy bustling (and noisy) town, I have a car so travelling wasn't an issue staying in a much quieter area. Carpark is huge and hassle-free. Room clean with good wifi speed. Breakfast was nice, good atmosphere esp the restaurant veranda, enjoy the cool air sipping hot tea, watching scenery. Rooms are spacious enough for us, we stayed in triple room. Overall, worth staying if not booked during peak season.
Apurva J. Families with young children India, September 30, 2014
Not the hotel that I would recommend

NA
5
Yati M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Great hotel

Good location
8.7
Best to place to unwind
Stephane E. Families with young children France, September 21, 2014
Nice stay

Staff service, quite, and the surrounding place
7.7
We stay there (3 adult and 2 young kids) and the place and hotel are providing good services and staff are very welcome. 1 minus point is regarding internet where internet WIFI was for the whole 4 days unavailable and the internet LAN was not available for the last 2 days.
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good & Comforatble

Clean, Convenient, Roomy
7
Clean, convenient, roomy, the only downside is the check-time at 3pm which is so late.
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice room deco, friendly staffs.

Everything is satisfactory, just the free WiFi can never work for us.
8
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
The carpet is very dirty

Big room, big bed, nice breakfast buffet
6.7
Nice breakfast buffet. Nearby hotel don't have any shop only have few restaurant. The hotel room carpet is very dirty. Although the carpet is dark color, but we found a lot of hair.
Siaw P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Dissapointed room location

friendly staff, clean and spacious parking space
8.7
Its was quite dissapointing as I was given a room at the ground floor and security reason was a concern. There was lack of privacy as parking spaces are just outside the windows. With the need to allow natural air in, I had to open the windows and room was next to kitchen. Basically, privacy is of scale of zero. My children did not sleep well and had nighmares as they were fearful that some intruder will just climb in. I strongly advised the management to block all ground floor room as they were not fit to be rented out. It can be used as utility areas for a gym, internet cafe etc. However, all the staffs we met were friendly and obliging. I will go back again if given a room other than those from ground floor.
Zaharudin A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great Stay with Nature

Good Location, comfort & beautiful view
9
Great stay. Near to Mardi and Tanah Rata town which have many food staff and interesting placed to be visited

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TwinHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe DoubleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite - Living AreaHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse - BathroomHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon PackageHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ConferenceHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02