or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ferns

Batu 39, Jalan Besar, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Bed Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Bed Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Triple Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suites Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse Suite Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - penthouse Toilet Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse toilet Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Ferns Restaurant Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Golf Course
Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front View Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Leei S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Comfortables, Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs

Comfortables Room
7.3
We have felt this hotel very comfortable, nice and they have friendly staffs.
Joshua B. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Short, Pleasant, and Sweet

Clean rooms, friendly staff, affordable prices and great location
9
the stay was pleasant and on check out i left behind an expensive designer's jacket and the hotel staff kindly kept it in a laundry bag for me waiting for me to come back to collect it. It was well mannered of them and really helpful bunch of em.
Chuan C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Very good

good breakfast attentive staff clean and big room
8
We enjoyed our stay although it was just for 1 night. The room is very comfortable and clean Service is good.
Haidatul I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great Location & Easy Access.

Nice Gardens, Family hotel & Close to restaurant.
6.7
It was amazing stay, nice room, easy access and centrally located.
Hun S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
better location, value for money, conformable room

better location, value for money, conformable room
7
Chee W. Couples Macau, March 31, 2014
Comfort room with breakfast variety

Location, comfort room, nice atmosphere
7.7
Comfort room with nice atmosphere...prefer room with country view...golf view is facing to main road...which is noisy die to traffic.
Nina N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Awesome, beautiful scenery & clean

location, scenery & good service
8
It's a lovely place to stay. The bell boy is friendly and helpful. His name is Mat. Credit to him. The wi fi connection is unavailable although the staff said the connection is ok. That need to be improved. Besides than that awesome place to stay. If possible to provide best deal price to customer or regular customer that value for money. Shouldnt imposed breakfast charge for children 10 years and below.
Alvin K. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
lousy and not worth the money

quiet surroundings, good location, nice atmosphere
5.3
bad. firstly, we requested for additional pillows. the staff was unwilling to, and said they cannot provide it. it was only after we told him that we have done such requests before that he reluctantly went to collect the pillows. next, we requested for a non-smoking room. in the end, we got a smoking room, and it stinks. we requested for a change, and the same guy claims its fully booked without even checking the system. i'm not sure how true this is, but the hotel looks really empty. next we requested for air refreshners, and waited for the whole night and nothing came. thrid, though they claim to have wifi, and have a few wifi connection accounts, none were working, and i had to resort to using my expensive overseas data roaming to check and reply important emails/whatsapp msgs. don"t ever book this hotel. note that you are paying a premium for it, and you will get service. you'll regret it.
Then K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and nice stay

Cleanliness of the hotel; Location and Nice Restaurant
7.7
The room is very clean, and the furniture is considered well maintain. As for location, quite near to the berinchang town. And the environment is quiet and silent. Overall, is nice stay over there.
Khang Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great & leisure

Accessible,cosy & comfortable
5.3
This is the first time i went to cameron for holiday. First time step into the hotel,the feeling is vy good just that at first i tok the aircon is off only then found out from the hotel staff that there is no aircon at the room... I suggested the hotel to install ceiling fan or table fan... The staff there is very friendly however there is one staff which is not friendly at all.. When my bf checked in,he no smile at all and gave us the very rude behaviour,shld have asked for his name... But after that didnt see him already... Overall guess the room is nice just that not really worth it for money.. At night time i try to sleep then because that was no aircon,we had to open up the window,still hot and quite noisy outside from the cars and restaurant... Well there is pro n cons afterall we cant get the perfect hotel unless willing to pay more...^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ferns Cameron HighlandsHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double BedHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double BedHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe TripleHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Quad Hotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Deluxe QuadHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuitesHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Family SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Honeymoon Penthouse SuiteHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - penthouse ToiletHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Penthouse toiletHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Ferns RestaurantHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Golf CourseHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Front ViewHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorHotel De La Ferns Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel De La Ferns, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B01