or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Herse D'Or

20 Rue Saint Antoine, 04. Centre Pompidou, Paris, France 75004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Bathroom Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Exterior Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Bathroom Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Breakfast
Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Bathroom Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Bathroom Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room
Area: 04. Centre Pompidou Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
hotel is good but no lift

city center, easy to get food, near subway station
6.7
hotel is good but no lift, I have to carry my luggage to 6 floor. Walk up 6. OMG.
Jan V. Solo travelers Norway, December 1, 2013
Great value for money

price, location, clean
8
I have stayed there before, Close to Marais and some nice sights. As well as parks, and restaurants. I can recommend it to others.
Louise R. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Hot, noisy and cramped bathroom

Price, staff and clean
6.3
The hotel had construction taking place, facade was covered in scaffolding, ceilings down with pipes and electrics on display. Our bedroom was suffocatingly hot and with windows open, the street noise from Rue St Antoine was deafening all night long. The bathroom was miniscule - your knees hit the sink when seated and your feet touched the shower stall. It will probably be good value when refurbished and for our visit the savings meant we could afford to dine well.
Feng Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2013
Centrally located budget hotel

location, location, location
7.7
They gave me the room in the morning when I arrived without request, which is a very nice gesture. Check in was fast. Note that there is no elevator in this hotel.
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Great location. Quiet hotel and good service.

Location; warm; authentic.
7
Chieh H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 20, 2013
Small but very convenient

good location, fast internet, window to the street
5
made mistake while payment process toilet and shower are not in the room, but in different floors.
Richard D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Good location but basic and noisy

Central Location
5
The rooms were compact and not well sound insulated, so ear plugs were necessary for a sound night's sleep. Price-wise it was great for the central location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were robbed within 5 minutes of being on the Metro in Paris. Pick-pockets apparently target tourists arriving at the main stations who may be struggling with their bags.
Jochen R. Families with older children Germany, June 16, 2012
Not to recommend!

No pro features
2.3
We booked this hotel which appeared through the description quite charming. For the price we weren't expecting high quality standard but what we got was a nightmare. Small rooms to access through an even smaller staircase on 4th and 6th floor...wonderful with overseas luggage! Toilets not in the room and not on the same floor. No showers in our room. No separate beds for our 17 years old boys! Service extremely unfriendly and unaccommodating. Cleanliness questionable. Misguiding address...it's not really close to Centre Pompidou!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Le Marais is a nice quarter close to the hotel with nice restaurants and galleries.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2012
Dirty hotel

location
4.7
ON arrival there was dirty linen in the corridors on all the floors The room was small, bed small and the room dirty. There was a one inch gap at the bottom of the door ! There was no toilet on the floor i was on !
Allen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with basic facilities

near to Bastille metro station
9
If you on budget, this is certainly the place to stay at. Not far from major tourist spots, very strategic location.
Restaurant Tip: Le Dindon restaurant nearby offers great French food at reasonable price. The seasonal risotto n roasted duck breast are great. Must not miss it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - ExteriorHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - BreakfastHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - BathroomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest RoomHotel De La Herse D’Or Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05