Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De La Ville

Via Hoepli 6, Centro Storico, Milan, Italy 20121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De La Ville Milan - Restaurant Hotel De La Ville Milan - Fitness Room Hotel De La Ville Milan - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ville Milan - Bathroom Hotel De La Ville Milan - Bathroom Hotel De La Ville Milan - Entrance Hotel De La Ville Milan - Junior Suite Hotel De La Ville Milan - Bathroom Hotel De La Ville Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel De La Ville Milan - Lobby Hotel De La Ville Milan - Lobby Hotel De La Ville Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel De La Ville Milan - Bagno Hotel De La Ville Milan - Guest Room Hotel De La Ville Milan - Guest Room Hotel De La Ville Milan - Guest Room
Hotel De La Ville Milan - Swimming Pool Hotel De La Ville Milan - Lobby Hotel De La Ville Milan - Swimming Pool Hotel De La Ville Milan - Entrance
Area: Centro Storico Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Clean, quiet and everything as advertised.

Cleanliness, Wifi access and Comfort
8.3
I've stayed in a few hotels across north and southern italy, and Hotel De La Ville is one of the better ones. Location is great - just 5 minutes walk from the city centre (where the Duomo of Milano is). Attentive staff. Wifi access was good in the room and more important it's free, something not all hotels in Italy provide without extra charge (or have good wifi reception inside rooms). It's a little pricey but we consider it reasonable given its proximity to Milan's shopping belt. If and when I return to Milan, Hotel De La Ville will be my choice again.
Marcin S. Business travelers Poland, February 19, 2014
it`s nice place but would choose other hotel

location, location, location
5.7
it`s nice place but would choose other hotel during my next visit in Milan, attentive staff, great location, but nothing special apart of it,
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
nice hotel

great breakfast, nice swiming pool, great room
7.7
i was very nice, only few minutes to shopping area , lot of good restaurants are nearby the hotel, the staff helped me a lot.
Nitiwat L. Families with young children Thailand, September 19, 2013
bad experience with this hotel from food and staff

location for shopping
5
the room is not clean and staff seems not to have service mind. Food is with limited choice.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2013
Great location and nice staff.

Location,staff and cleanness.
8.3
It was very nice, only few meters away from domu and shopping area , lot of good restaurants are nearby the hotel, the staff helped me a lot.
Sara S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Friendly staff, good location, and facilities

Friendly staff, good location, and facilities
8
Friendly staff, good location, and facilities, breakfast good
Jovita S. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location
6.3
Nice hotel, not have problem with it during stay. I was satisfied staying there, might not have too many options for shopping but you could go around by walk and it has great neighborhood, easy to go anywhere but don't take taxi, it cost a lot. You have to manage your money when there. The staff are great, nice, helpful. Hotel is clean, I have no complain. Its quite worth it staying at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: watch your wallet otherwise you will get bankrupt
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Best Hotel Location

Great Staff
8
“Very beautiful interior in style of a medieval castle. Good location and friendly staff.”
Mirella C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
great location

pool sun deck fab
9.3
i would highly recommend a stay at dela ville fab location ,and if you like sunbathing the added advantage was the pool,sundeck , real selling point for summer,service was good ,and breakfast was also great as you had a pretty good buffet to choose from ,over all i most devenetly stay at the de la ville again ,infact im planning to go back there end of july aug ,cant wait.....
Restaurant Tip: navigli restaurant by the bridge great food ,spegatin wow
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2012
perfect location

Comfy room
7.7
location in the heart of milano was superb. services in the hotel were ok. breakfast was very good and with great variaty to all. consierge sevices were ok. i would recommend the hotel to others with the reservation that is with very old style decor and that some places and details need refurbishment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De La Ville MilanHotel De La Ville Milan - RestaurantHotel De La Ville Milan - Fitness RoomHotel De La Ville Milan - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ville Milan - BathroomHotel De La Ville Milan - BathroomHotel De La Ville Milan - EntranceHotel De La Ville Milan - Junior SuiteHotel De La Ville Milan - BathroomHotel De La Ville Milan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel De La Ville Milan - LobbyHotel De La Ville Milan - LobbyHotel De La Ville Milan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel De La Ville Milan - BagnoHotel De La Ville Milan - Guest RoomHotel De La Ville Milan - Guest RoomHotel De La Ville Milan - Guest RoomHotel De La Ville Milan - Swimming PoolHotel De La Ville Milan - LobbyHotel De La Ville Milan - Swimming PoolHotel De La Ville Milan - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03