My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung

4 Street 12, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel De Paris

Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Zheng J. Business travelers China, May 11, 2014
Friendly staff, quiet area, clean rooms

Friendly staff, quiet area, clean rooms
7.3
One room has no hot water for shower. The place is not easy to find.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, March 27, 2014
Just 1 night stay, not much impressive

nope
6.7
Quite sad, it is quite far to walk to central of Phu My Hung but good small alley. Great chance to see local life.
Shanmugam N. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Friendly staff.

Reasonable rate, nearer to the local markets and transport services are easily available
6
Zhijia Q. Business travelers China, August 16, 2013
near the exhibition. by walk about 10 mins.

area,service,clean
8
the hotel near the exhibition hall, by walk only 10 mins. and its very quite quiet to have a nice sleep. staff can speak english well.
Phuc D. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
room nice and quite

room clean, good staff, nice location
8
i feel good when im staying here even just for a day... the room was clean and the staff friendly. i will come back next time for my trip at viet nam!
Tomas Z. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 6, 2013
Uncomfortable bed, good for D7

Cheap rooms, close to Phu My Huong
5.7
Bed wasnt comfortable, very hard, no breakfast, garage for bikes, close to local market, where you can eat locally, 20 minutes to D1, 5 minutes to Phi My Huong, hotel is clean and serve the purpose
Hanh L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 21, 2013
clean room, near Saigon Exhibition Centre SECC

friendly staff, clean room, quite location
5.3
The hotel is quite hard to find, we arrive late night from the airport so it was quite frustrating finding the hotel.
Mitzi A. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2012
very pleasant hotel

clean and quiet hotel
9.3
The hotel is close to a market and residential areas, so its quite cheap to buy things in the area. Food's great if you are into local cuisine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near the new Phu My Hung financial and residential development which has a lot of great restaurants, a mall and a ice walking path.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
quite ok

very clean
7
stayed two nights. transferred from and to the airport very efficiently and at reasonable cost.
Travel tip: language is a major problem here. one reception chap spoke good french but was rarely there. nobody spoke intelligible english. everybody tried hard and smiled a lot but had to telephone to a boss lady who spoke reasonable english and acted as "interpreter". this problem really applies to most of vietnam as far as i could see: they have foolishly forgotten their french, don't use their french=speaking older citizens, and have not taught the young people either french or english. i am too old to start learning vietnamese!
Dionysius K. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Nightmare Wrong Address Taxi Driver Could Not Find

Hotel Has an Elevator
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07