Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung

4 Street 12, District 7, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
26 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Li C. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung
2
When I checked out, I forgot my gold wedding ring in the toilet. 1 hour later, when I called the hotel back, I was informed that they did not see the ring.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2015
Perfect for FV hospital patients and family

Location to FV hospital
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Zheng J. Business travelers China, September 8, 2014
Good value for money!

Helpful and friendly staff. Okay location. Clean and comfortable rooms.
8
We stay here twice. Friendly staff. Comfortable place. Good value for money.
Report this review
Zheng J. Business travelers China, May 11, 2014
Friendly staff, quiet area, clean rooms

Friendly staff, quiet area, clean rooms
7.3
One room has no hot water for shower. The place is not easy to find.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, March 27, 2014
Just 1 night stay, not much impressive

nope
6.7
Quite sad, it is quite far to walk to central of Phu My Hung but good small alley. Great chance to see local life.
Report this review
Jin T. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
it is ok

no best, just close to where I want to go
7.7
Report this review
Shanmugam N. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Friendly staff.

Reasonable rate, nearer to the local markets and transport services are easily available
6
Report this review
Zhijia Q. Business travelers China, August 16, 2013
near the exhibition. by walk about 10 mins.

area,service,clean
8
the hotel near the exhibition hall, by walk only 10 mins. and its very quite quiet to have a nice sleep. staff can speak english well.
Report this review
Phuc D. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
room nice and quite

room clean, good staff, nice location
8
i feel good when im staying here even just for a day... the room was clean and the staff friendly. i will come back next time for my trip at viet nam!
Report this review
Tomas Z. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 6, 2013
Uncomfortable bed, good for D7

Cheap rooms, close to Phu My Huong
5.7
Bed wasnt comfortable, very hard, no breakfast, garage for bikes, close to local market, where you can eat locally, 20 minutes to D1, 5 minutes to Phi My Huong, hotel is clean and serve the purpose
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Hotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh CityHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceHotel De Paris – Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05