or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel de Paris

Marnixstraat 372, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1016 XX (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guestroom Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guestroom Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Kumaravelu P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2012
Convenient Location and nice room

Nice rooms, Nice location
10
I stayed here for 3 nights. it was my first time in Amsterdam and this hotel was a good choice. The location is near places of interest and the public transport is convenient for me to move around efficiently and within a good budget.
Titus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Good location
6.7
It has a great location, though the room is very small. The breakfast menu is not bad.
Michael D. Solo travelers Germany, April 28, 2012
location ok but small rooms

cheapest price at this time
6.3
stay was ok for short time but small rooms and breakfast was not so exciting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Madame thousou
Curtis G. Solo travelers December 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location was good
6.3
The service was pleasent but the room was small with little to no charm.
Steve T. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2011
Friendly Service

Good Location
7
Trouble getting my room ready - could not check in on time.
Einan Y. Solo travelers Israel, July 4, 2011
good location, convenient hotel

good location
6.3
Very small room but great for a short stay- had everything we needed: tv, safe, en-suite, wardrobe. poor lighting in the bathroom it seemed expensive for what was offered. Breakfast was not very good but functional. the location is close to the center and to the Leidseplein square which has lots of bars, restaurants & shops. Very helpful reception with regard to travelling within the city, and going to the airport bus terminus.
Femke Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 28, 2014
Voor het doel prima

Hygiene, vriendelijk personeel, ligging
8
Voor een enkele overnachting was dit hotel prima. Helaas sliep ik aan de straatkant wat erg luidruchtig was, dus heb niet echt door kunnen slapen. Ook kwam er behoorlijk wat tocht van het raam vandaan, dus ik heb het bed er vandaan getrokken. Maar de douche was heerlijk en alles was keurig schoon! Ook het personeel was erg vriendelijk!
Shinji M. Solo travelers Japan, July 28, 2013
あっと言う間の2泊

トラムの駅から近い、清潔、割と静か
7.3
12時過ぎに到着したにも関わらず、部屋の清掃が終わっていると事だったのでチェックインさせてもらいました。この辺りは小さなホテルの良い所ですね。 部屋は日本のビジネスホテル並みに狭いけど、掃除が行き届いているので気持ち良く滞在できました。 急な階段や年代物のエレベーター等は不便だけど、ヨーロッパを感じさせてくれるので嫌ではなかったです。ただしエレベータが壊れていると荷物を抱えての上り下りは大変だろうなと。 とにかくトラムの駅、夜遊びエリアから非常に近いし、アムスの高いホテル料金を考えるとなかなかお薦めできるホテルだと思います。
Su K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2012
위치가 좋은 호텔

호텔의 위치가 좋음
5.7
호텔의 위치가 좋았던 곳. 중앙역으로 가는 1,2,5번 트램 정류장까지 걸어서 5분이면 충분했고 중앙역까지는 15분 정도. 걸어서 중심가로 갈수도 있고 박물관/전시관이랑도 가까운 위치. 직원이 그다지 친절하지는 않음.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel de Paris AmsterdamHotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel de Paris Amsterdam - GuestroomHotel de Paris Amsterdam - GuestroomHotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel de Paris Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeHotel de Paris Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeHotel de Paris Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel de Paris Amsterdam - BathroomHotel de Paris Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06