My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel De Point

20-07 127th Street, LaGuardia Airport, New York (NY), United States 11356 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel De Point New York (NY) - View Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Hotel De Point New York (NY) - View Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Reception Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Hotel De Point New York (NY) - View
Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Hotel De Point New York (NY) - View Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Kam Man Bakery
Hotel Area: LaGuardia Airport Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Sau T. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2013
rooms are clean but small

clean, location, parking
10
Michaelangelo E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
It was great. I nhavent had a hotel I wanted to st

there is a supermarket on the lobby. accesible vending machine, and microwave on every floor
8.3
The hotels was great. the design was modern and newly built. very near to Babies r us, Walmart
Bruce N. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
No heat on a very cold night. Staff knew

Location and price
5.3
Staff were aware of rooms problem of not having any heat. And they still gave it to us. They offered us a new room after we returned from a wedding at 1:30am and discovered our room was 65 We are hoping they are going to give us a full refund, which they promised us when we checked out. Needles to say, we did not change rooms at that time of day. We just under the covers and tried to stay warm. Shame on you
Gail W. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2013
Great hotel for the money

Free shuttle to subway and airport, great breakfast and nice rooms
8.7
We enjoyed our 2 nights
Wing O. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Very nice and clean

clean, free wifi and great bathroom
7.3
Monica H. Families with older children United States of America, May 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, decor, location
8.7
Ben G. Business travelers Israel, April 16, 2013
Don't even think to book

Nothing is good in that 4 stars hotel
5
Don't even think to book that 4 stars hotel by his is maybe 2 stars. The location is at the end of the world. A secret place. When I arrived they told me that the Internet won't work for the weekend. The breakfast is a bad joke. This is a 2 stars hotel. A nice one. So the price should not be so high. The noise of the ac system is disaster. Don't book that hotel !
Brian B. Families with older children United States of America, February 22, 2013
Chic, clean and affordable...with gorgeous views!!

The decor was fantastic! Right out of a magazine.
9.7
Hotel De Point did not disappoint...in fact it inspired. The modern details were so well done. The lobby is a work of art. The best part of the hotel is eating breakfast on the rooftop solarium taking in the spectacular view of Manhattan...the whole island! Simply amazing. I've already recommended it to my family and friends. Best hotel I've stayed in since the Broadmore in Colorado!! Two very enthusiastic thumbs up. Even my teenage kids were wowed by it...not an easy accomplishment!!!
Alexander R. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2013
Awesome hotel....

Cleanless was the best.....
8.3
I loved the hotel. Very neat and clean hotel.... The best of the best.. I would recommend it to anyone....
Rona M. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel but hard to find, great price

Beautiful, new and modern. Free breakfast served on the rooftop.
8.3
It was a little hard to find, but once we got there it was like oh my god. So new and modern, beautiful for the price we paid. Really comfortable. Wifi did not work on ipad, some employee did a quick fix and worked afterward but really slow. Took a couple of hours to download a show that usually takes less than 5 minutes and that was extremely stressful. Rooftop breakfast was beautiful and delicious. The fire alarm went off after midnight, my heart dropped we panicked, we saw the heads popping out of all the rooms. They said it was nothing afterward but the panick and stress, omg..
Hotel Feature Tip: It's great if you're coming or going to the airport and you want a quiet and comfortable nights rest. Great beds, showers, nice lobby, great breakfast... I wouldn't recommend it for vacationing though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel De Point New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel De Point New York (NY) - ViewHotel De Point New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceHotel De Point New York (NY) - ViewHotel De Point New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel De Point New York (NY) - LobbyHotel De Point New York (NY) - LobbyHotel De Point New York (NY) - LobbyHotel De Point New York (NY) - ReceptionHotel De Point New York (NY) - LobbyHotel De Point New York (NY) - LobbyHotel De Point New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorHotel De Point New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel De Point New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel De Point New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel De Point New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorHotel De Point New York (NY) - ViewHotel De Point New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceHotel De Point New York (NY) - ViewHotel De Point New York (NY) - Kam Man Bakery


AS-AGWEB-3B02