or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Del Rio

M.H. Del Pilar St., City Proper, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming Pool Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Ballroom
Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Comfortable , relaxing and secure

Location , international style , affordability
8.3
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel Del Rio which is close to the attractions and events which I visit Iloilo for . The room was a reasonable size with large double bed and effective air conditioning. I had a nice view from the room of the river which runs close by the hotel and had guests visit me to enjoy a swim in the very nice pool . I have stayed at the Del Rio on a number of occasions before and i am famikliar with the arrangement of the hotel and the facilities available . The office has computer access to the internet which can be used if the guest does not have a lap top . The internet works reliably from the hotel's business office . On the occasion of my visit there was a theatre evening held in the convention centre with comedians booked from Manila to entertain . Many local people visit the hotel at weekends for functions and the hotel is a lively place . Security is good at the Del Rio and I always feel safe when I stay , usually accompanied by my fiancee who lives close by in Molo . I look forward to my next visit and stay at the Del Rio which I always book using AGODA .
Aname C. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 17, 2014
nicely located

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
7
nice stay and friendly staff
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
THIS IS MY HOME WHEN I'M VISITING ILOILO

THE STAFF IS GREAT, THE BUFFET IS DELICIOUS, AND THE LOCATION IS PERFECT
9.3
GREAT HOTEL WHEN AWAY FROM HOME!
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Nice pool overlooking river

Location, pool, breakfast
7
Stayed here only I night but the hotel is well located and it was a short and pleasant walk over the river to SM mall and all its usual amenities. Hotel pool is next to the river with good views but when I was there it appeared to be being used for swimming lessons or parties. Buffet breakfast was very good with western style available. Airport is some distance from city centre with taxi drivers reluctant to us meter....expect to pay circa 300 pesos each way. There is option of Vhire from SM at 50 pesos but only travel when full etc so not reliable enough for me.
Karin L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 9, 2014
Good City Hotel for Events

Centrally located, Well maintained modern room, Riverview
6.3
This is a convenient hotel for business or private events in Iloilo City. It mainly caters for Filippino families or groups but not so much for a single travelling girl. As a Westerner I would have expected a bit more care of the pool area. Also there was a swimming lesson for a group of girls on Saturday afternoon, so the pool was as good as unavailable for guests. The riverview room I had was spacious,well maintained and newly furnished. It was an ok stay.
Alfonso G. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
A Tired Hotel

I dont think there is something worth mentioning.
3
It was a forgettable stay. The rooms were tired, the toilet did not flush and the found something inedible in the burger that I ordered.
Edwin L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
clean hotel and near mall

clean, friendly staff and near landmark
8.3
Caroline R. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
it was a very warm and comfortable stay.

the breakfast, the staff and the cleanliness of the room.
8
Marites C. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2014
A perfect stay for couples

Friendly and attentive staff, great food and spacious rooms
8.3
A perfect stay for peoples in love, a nice view of the City Esplanade from my room and a very friendly and attentive staff.
Ernesto D. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2014
Worry free

Good, clean and spacious rooms, well secured
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Del Rio Iloilo / GuimarasHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Swimming PoolHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - BallroomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Del Rio, Iloilo / Guimaras

AS-AGWEB-3A08