Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Del Rio

M.H. Del Pilar St., Molo, Iloilo, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Exterior Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Exterior Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Exterior Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Exterior Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Entrance Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Lobby Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Lobby Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Lobby Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADO Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADO Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Restaurant Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADO Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Cafe Del Prado Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADO
Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADO Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - KEYCARD ACTIVATED DOORS Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - AMENITIES Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Facilities Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - AMENITIES Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest Room Hotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest Room
Area: Molo Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Karen A. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
You have to pay for towels, not an extra towel:-(

Location
4.7
It was bad. I booked for 4 people but when I get to the hotel they said they have to move us to a different room because the room we're supposed to occupy is under renovation so I said okey just as long as its still for 4 people-I ordered extra mattress when I booked.The mattress never arrived even if I told them, even showed my booking slip. One more annoying part is they only provided 2 towels, called them and ask for 2 more as I booked for 4 people then they said the room where we were was just for 2 people so I said its not my fault that we got moved to a different room then she replied, even if. It was a very bad customer service. Glad I only book for 1 night. Will never recommend this hotel, only way that I will book to this hotel again is if I have no other choice, this hotel will be my last resort.
Elgem S. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
Clean and nice

Location, good standard
8
Gianluca C. Couples Italy, March 31, 2014
Conveniently located in the city but not so clean!

good location, near shopping mall, not so expensive.
5.3
I can say below my expectations; the location is very good, close to the shopping mall and the ferry terminal but not so clean and the booking room pictures on the website are not exactly what you can find when you arrive there.
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Comfortable , Safe , Enjoyable

Good standard , Location , Affordability
8
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel Del Rio which I use on a fairly regular basis . The room was well proportioned with effective air conditioning and comfortable large double bed I enjoyed the swimming pool which has a pleasant river view and good bar service too. The restaurant serves a good buffet breakfast up until 10am and the staff are most attentive. Location is good at the Del Rio as well with many restaurants close by and international style shopping just over the bridge at the large SM mall .
R B. Families with older children Canada, March 21, 2014
Relaxing and nice.

Clean, friendly staff and value for the money
8
Relaxing and nice. The hotel was so convenient to go shopping and the staff were friendly and attentive to your needs. The breakfast buffet was also nice. There's a lot of Filipino dishes selection.
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Comfortable , relaxing and secure

Location , international style , affordability
8.3
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel Del Rio which is close to the attractions and events which I visit Iloilo for . The room was a reasonable size with large double bed and effective air conditioning. I had a nice view from the room of the river which runs close by the hotel and had guests visit me to enjoy a swim in the very nice pool . I have stayed at the Del Rio on a number of occasions before and i am famikliar with the arrangement of the hotel and the facilities available . The office has computer access to the internet which can be used if the guest does not have a lap top . The internet works reliably from the hotel's business office . On the occasion of my visit there was a theatre evening held in the convention centre with comedians booked from Manila to entertain . Many local people visit the hotel at weekends for functions and the hotel is a lively place . Security is good at the Del Rio and I always feel safe when I stay , usually accompanied by my fiancee who lives close by in Molo . I look forward to my next visit and stay at the Del Rio which I always book using AGODA .
Aname C. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 17, 2014
nicely located

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
7
nice stay and friendly staff
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
THIS IS MY HOME WHEN I'M VISITING ILOILO

THE STAFF IS GREAT, THE BUFFET IS DELICIOUS, AND THE LOCATION IS PERFECT
9.3
GREAT HOTEL WHEN AWAY FROM HOME!
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Nice pool overlooking river

Location, pool, breakfast
7
Stayed here only I night but the hotel is well located and it was a short and pleasant walk over the river to SM mall and all its usual amenities. Hotel pool is next to the river with good views but when I was there it appeared to be being used for swimming lessons or parties. Buffet breakfast was very good with western style available. Airport is some distance from city centre with taxi drivers reluctant to us meter....expect to pay circa 300 pesos each way. There is option of Vhire from SM at 50 pesos but only travel when full etc so not reliable enough for me.
Karin L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 9, 2014
Good City Hotel for Events

Centrally located, Well maintained modern room, Riverview
6.3
This is a convenient hotel for business or private events in Iloilo City. It mainly caters for Filippino families or groups but not so much for a single travelling girl. As a Westerner I would have expected a bit more care of the pool area. Also there was a swimming lesson for a group of girls on Saturday afternoon, so the pool was as good as unavailable for guests. The riverview room I had was spacious,well maintained and newly furnished. It was an ok stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Del Rio IloiloHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ExteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ExteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ExteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ExteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - EntranceHotel Del Rio Iloilo - LobbyHotel Del Rio Iloilo - LobbyHotel Del Rio Iloilo - LobbyHotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADOHotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADOHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Del Rio Iloilo - RestaurantHotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADOHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Cafe Del PradoHotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADOHotel Del Rio Iloilo - CAFE DEL PRADOHotel Del Rio Iloilo - KEYCARD ACTIVATED DOORSHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo - AMENITIESHotel Del Rio Iloilo - FacilitiesHotel Del Rio Iloilo - AMENITIESHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Guest RoomHotel Del Rio Iloilo - BATHROOM FOR JUNIOR SUITEHotel Del Rio Iloilo - BATHROOM FOR SUPERIOR, DELUXE AND FAMILY ROOMSHotel Del Rio Iloilo - BATHROOM FOR SUPERIOR, DELUXE AND FAMILY ROOMSHotel Del Rio Iloilo - BATHROOM FOR SUPERIOR, DELUXE AND FAMILY ROOMSHotel Del Rio Iloilo - BATHROOM FOR SUPERIOR, DELUXE AND FAMILY ROOMSHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ToiletriesHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ExteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Swimming PoolHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Riverview of Suite roomsHotel Del Rio Iloilo - FacilitiesHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Swimming PoolHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Junior SuiteHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Terrace of Junior SuiteHotel Del Rio Iloilo - InteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - AMENITIES FOR STANDARD ROOMSHotel Del Rio Iloilo - FacilitiesHotel Del Rio Iloilo - RIVERVIEWHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Swimming PoolHotel Del Rio Iloilo - SurroundingsHotel Del Rio Iloilo - RIVERVIEWHotel Del Rio Iloilo - IGMAAN RIVERVIEWHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Swimming PoolHotel Del Rio Iloilo - SurroundingsHotel Del Rio Iloilo - SurroundingsHotel Del Rio Iloilo - PLAZOLETA GAY FUNCTION ROOMHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Swimming PoolHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Swimming PoolHotel Del Rio Iloilo - IGMAANHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ExteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ExteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - EntranceHotel Del Rio Iloilo - ExteriorHotel Del Rio Iloilo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02