My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah

Jalan Raya Cimacan, Puncak Pass, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Guest Room Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Hotel Interior Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Meeting Room Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Swimming Pool Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Reception Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Recreational Facilities Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Guest Room Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Playground Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Guest Room Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Deluxe Room Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Deluxe Room Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Restaurant Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Puncak Pass

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
4.0
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
4.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Mouna M. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Retro oldies style hotel

good location, cooperative staff
5
I should have read other travelers' reviews before booking this hotel. I was a bit surprised to find a hotel that seemed like it 'froze' in time, meaning that it felt like we were in the 80's or 90's. The rooms were ok (although it should have been cleaner), but not ready when we arrived. The bathroom had some problems : leaks almost everwhere, hot water that stopped after a couple of minutes. No remote for the tv. Sheets and blankets that were quite old. Overall I could say that it's not that bad if you're looking for a bit of nostalgia ;-)
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to print and bring your hotel voucher/confirmation! I forgot mine and the hotel made me look for a 'warnet' to print it. You probably should bring your own towels and soap/shampoo, etc. The weather is cold, don't forget to bring sweaters/jackets. Don't be fooled by the pics of the hotel! They're most likely to be pics dated 10 or 20 years ago! The swimming pool was dirty but there's a pingpong table on the 2nd floor. Attractions a quite nearby, good location on the main street.
Godfrey S. Couples India, September 4, 2011
huff.....disaster.....

its an old hotel far from crowd....old big building expensive price....nothin gud at it...im sorry but i really dissapointed with this hotel...
5
we booked that hotel for 2 days as the last options in puncak.... last opt is this hotel....i tot with that more price that we paid im expecting at least a gud one. but we were coming from safari. and the place is far away from safari n puncak pass....which is not too much cold anymore....n we found an old hotel a bit spooky at 1st cz finally we reach at 10pm coz the traffic was hell to go there..but in the morning its ok..the breakfast was 2 options only..so better u eat outside hotel..next to it there is famous store brasco and also gud restaurant PONYO. we cant use the swimming pool coz too much dirty...they hv pool table but we need to pay more 2,5$ per hour.....the rest...humm the waitress n waiters are nice n quite helpfull...they r gud...but i guess i wont stay here anymore next time..
Silvia A. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2010
common usual, nothing special

beside main street
4.7
i'm very dissapointed for this hotelllll
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2010
Deceive by the advertisement

The staff is very friendly and helpfull
4.7
Spoil my family holiday. Rooms are not clean when we arrive. There are cobwebs on the door. There were cockroaches in the rooms at night. The pools are not clean properly and can't be use. No choice for breakfast. The hotel also do not have internet facilitty. The good part of this hotel is only the staff who is very friendly and helpfull. Not recommended for family holiday as location is also not great for those without own transport.
Shamsul S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2010
Hotel not well maintained

Spacious rooms
3.3
Totally not recommended to others, the hotel is scary, does not have warmth atmosphere.
Marlon R. Groups December 12, 2010
Bad value for money

?
2
Worst of all hotel in this price range of my trip through Java. When we arrived the staff was not prepared, the room was not clean and towels and bed sheets dirty. Would not advice people to stay here, as by driving around we found much better places to stay.
K L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

kolam renang
4.3
untuk kamar lumayan besar ,tp wastafel mampet.kolam renang bagus.untuk breakfast standar banget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pemandangan ok
Bernadetta A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Lokasi yang bagus

lokasi dekat dengan tempat wisata
6.7
Hotel yang bersih dengan lokasi yang bagus, dekat dengan tempat wisata, memungkinkan bagi para pelancong yang berpergian dengan seluruh keluarga. Ruang yang ditawarkan cukup beragam, dapat disesuaikan dengan kebutuhan dengan harga yang murah dan terjangkau.
Ishak A. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Keren Banget!!

Suasana sekeliling yg sunbgguh alami
9
Sedih sekali hanya dapat menginap selama satu malam. Pasti akan kembali dan menginap lebih lama lagi. Suasana hotel cukup indah dan para petugas semua cukup ramah dan menyenangkan!
Hotel Feature Tip: Harus pergi ke Delamar Pelasari Indah untuk menikmati suasana kehidupan yang nyaman, tenang dan cukup aman.
Tena D. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2011
lokasi bagus, kamar tidak bersih.

tidak suka
4.3
saat saya datang hotel belum siap, kamar kotor, bad caver bekas pakai saja masih di kamar hotel, kamar mandi kotor, air tidak lancar. suasana benar-benar berisik dangan suara gaduh anak-anak teriak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah PuncakHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Guest RoomHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Hotel InteriorHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Meeting RoomHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Swimming PoolHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - ReceptionHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Guest RoomHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - PlaygroundHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Guest RoomHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Deluxe RoomHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Deluxe RoomHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - RestaurantHotel Delamar Palasari Indah Puncak - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Delamar Palasari Indah, Puncak

AS-AGWEB-3B08