or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Delhi Aerocity

104/2/2,M. R. Complex, Near IGI Airport, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom-Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Res Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Dorothy P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Clean comfortable and close to airport

cleanliness, helpfulness of staff
9
Very good and comfortable
Saranraj S. Solo travelers India, February 14, 2015
value for money. thasall.

economic, location, staff.
6.7
Richard K. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
OK for overnight

proximity to the airport
6
OK. Driver was there to wait on my delay flight but need to pay for parking. Room is so so without hair dryer (I probably can ask for one but I did not). There is no convenience stores or anythings that are interesting nearby. It is OK for overnight stay for transit but I would not recommend for longer stay. Can get very noisy from cars horn, barking dogs...etc., so prepared not to get a good night sleep.
Daniel G. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Holiday Stay

Location to airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
The hotel is very close to the airport, provides clean rooms, and the staff were quite friendly. You may wish to bring along some ear buds if you have difficulty sleeping in close proximity to traffic noise (which never lets up).
Sujan R. Groups Nepal, December 5, 2014
Nice transit hotel

Food, hospitality and location
7.3
I would recommend this hotel as a transit hotel. Thanks for Mr. Madan & Mr. Ramesh for their nice hospitality. Hope to see you again... :)
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Transit stay only!

Close to airport, lots of hot water for shower
6
Don't bother with the so-called restaurant. Check to make sure the water pressure stays constant enough to shower (it shut off on its own after 90 seconds in my first room.) Easy in, easy out. Walk a mile to/from the metro thats the next stop from the airport. Metro fare is Rs 30. Or take an auto richshaw from the hotel for about 100, depending on your haggling. Hotel is far from the sights and attractions of Delhi, but good enough for a layover or a budget business trip .
David S. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2014
Ok option 10 - 15 mins from Terminal 3

Location, nice staff, pretty good selection of room service menu
7
Not a bad budget option near the airport. I only stayed a few hours before my flight and did not overnight. Staff was nice and the food was better than expected. I would not consider this place for a long stay as it was a bit gritty and the surrounding area offers no attractions but for a short nap and freshen up it was fine.
P A. Couples India, October 5, 2014
The water taps is not giving sufficient water

only the Airport Drop on time as requested
6
A lot of noice coming from the backside of the Hotel which distturbed our sleep
Daniel W. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Simple and good location

10 minutes to airport, Radisson close by, comfortable bed
6.3
This is no glamour hotel, but thankfully if you want a good feed, then the nearby (only a few minutes walk) Radisson Blu can provide those facilities. Be aware that the rate only includes dropping you OFF at the airport. Despite specifying in detail my arrival flight details in my booking, they were ignored. Luckily I rang the day before to confirm. The cost of being collected from the airport was Rs300 + Rs160 for parking. However, they were reliable and I was picked up and dropped off the next day.
Chris G. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Convenient location for transit stop in Delhi

Friendly staff, close to airport
6.7
Only had a brief overnight stop at this hotel. Airport pick up worked floorlessly and the room was at least clean and quiet though a little stuffy. A/C worked (eventually) to bring down the temperature in the room. I had booked an executive room which was probably the minimum standard that I would have accepted. Staff were great, friendly and helpful - even the request for an early morning wake-up call was a success! Yes, I would stay here again but only if passing through Delhi overnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCRHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom-Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport DropHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport DropHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport DropHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - ResHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03