or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Delhi Aerocity

104/2/2,M. R. Complex, Near IGI Airport, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Simple and good location

10 minutes to airport, Radisson close by, comfortable bed
6.3
This is no glamour hotel, but thankfully if you want a good feed, then the nearby (only a few minutes walk) Radisson Blu can provide those facilities. Be aware that the rate only includes dropping you OFF at the airport. Despite specifying in detail my arrival flight details in my booking, they were ignored. Luckily I rang the day before to confirm. The cost of being collected from the airport was Rs300 + Rs160 for parking. However, they were reliable and I was picked up and dropped off the next day.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
Pleasant

Proximity to airport, friendly staff, great food
8
Was easy, staff were all pleasant and helpful, made things easier for the transit
Trevor B. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2014
Quiet, clean, and close to the airport

Clean, friendly staff, price
8.3
Good value for the price. Prince was very helpful behind the front desk as well.
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Value

Staff, standard of room, proximity to airport
8.3
Good, it was staffed with friendly helpful staff, the room was clean and tidy, though I did not eat from there I got in too late and out too early in the morning
Aubry M. Solo travelers France, February 8, 2014
very efficient

very efficient
9
very efficient very efficient very efficient very efficient very efficient very efficient very efficient very efficient
Tatiana D. Solo travelers Russia, January 22, 2014
Not much value for money

relatively close to the airport, may be used for an overnight stay
3.7
It was short and all in all tolerable, but there is a feeling that you are paying only for the proximity to the airport, not much for any of their comforts. No heater was provided, although my room was, supposedly, upgraded from "deluxe" to "executive". The worst of all was the food they provided at night: have no idea where they got at, but it took about 50 minutes sometime around midnight to get rotis and sabzi. This "dinner" was unforgettable: burnt bread and burnt yet stale-looking and oily vegetables...
Rebecca O. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Convenient and easy access to airport

Convenience, close to airport
7
The stay at the hotel was fine. I stayed only for one night to catch the flight the next day. I asked for pick-up from the airport when I arrived at midnight. I made the request when I made the room reservation. The driver was not waiting at the arrival lounge when I arrived. I had to wait 25 minutes to half an hour for the driver and this was at 12.25am. I did not have a local mobile to call the hotel and once you leave the arrival lounge (airport premises) you are not allowed to go in again even if you need to use the telephones. Finally, after walking up and down looking for the driver, another driver from another hotel who was waiting for his passenger was kind enough to use his mobile phone to call the hotel to inform them I was waiting. The driver finally came.
Kin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Hotel Delhi Aerocity

Close to airport
6
Edward K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Cheap and Cheerful..!

Near Airport, Clean and Comfortable
8
Very close to the airport, abt 10 mins in a taxi. Excellent food for my first meal of Naan and Butter Chicken. Staff that was eager to please. No complaints here for the price I paid.
Kakai M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
efficient

location location location
8
conveniently located for early flight from New delhi airport. Room is adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCRHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Delhi Aerocity New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04