or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Delhi City Centre

8633-45, Arakashan Road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Carmen F. Couples South Africa, April 30, 2014
Our stay was stressful and ultmately dissapointing

The best 3 things about the hotel was the service we got from the staff at the front desk, the fast wifi and the coffee shop across the road
5.3
Sankalp G. Business travelers India, March 12, 2014
decent....better than any other hotels in locality

value for money, staff, location
6.3
Sujay K. Groups India, January 2, 2014
Hotel was in good location.

cleanliness, vicinity & staff
7
This hotel was well located in the city centre accessible for travel & sightseeing. Staff were courteous & friendly. Hotel service was also quick & clean.
Edisa V. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2013
Forgettable

Food, only the food
3.7
Rooms are small, with dim light, in the back of the Arantha Hotel, the only good thing was the restaurant. The staff was pleasant enough but be aware that they have a travel agency and will not take care of your train reservations so you will have to use their travel agency instead.
Shane M. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
Not even worth your time

They did pick us up at the airport the way they said they would. They did provide continental breakfast. They allowed us to check out.
3
The tricks started the minute we walked in the door. We were greeted with "we will check you in in just a moment, while you wait would you like a tea or coffee" so we said yes. Just after setting the tea down he presented me with a bill. This was a foreshadowing of things to come. No help with directions, tried to charge us for wifi. Balcony was covered with pigeon poop as was the active home of many birds. The floor mats in the rooms looked like they had not been cleaned in a long time, tracked dirt all over the room while exiting the bathroom with the requisite wet feet dried off on the floor mat. They did provide us with continental breakfast which was nice. Would not stay here again even if it was free.
Mingyi M. Couples China, October 11, 2013
Very near to ND Train station, and barzaar

location, staff, convenience
7.3
The hotel is located near the new delhi train station and metro station. So it's very convenient to go anywhere. It's also very close to the most famous shopping area (15min walk) as well as a cheap night barzaar. The manager is very nice, he gave us a free transportation to airport, which is highly appreciated.
Jatin V. Couples India, October 9, 2013
it was good experiance to stay at this hotel.

staff, room & food were very good.
9
overall it was a nice stay, please arrange to add free drop facility also, in manali, hotel silmog is giving free pickup & free drop facilities. thanks.
Supreet S. Couples India, October 2, 2013
Ambience is Good but Staff is Pathatic.

Cleaniness, Good Ambience of the room , Mini Bar
5.7
As mentioned room was great but housekeeping staff destroyed the whole experience. I asked the housekeeping to change the bedsheet as we had food on the bed and bedsheet was not so tidy. housekeeping guy came and argued with me in front of my family that he will not change the bedsheet and teaching me that if there is a table in the room for meal and why did i ate on the bed ?... this was strange and hew was rude to. I reported this to the manager but word spoken once cannot be reverse in the same way i cannot recommend any one to stay in this hotel , if you do ... do it on your own risk. & one more thing that food is quite expensive.
Brigit P. Couples Germany, September 30, 2013
customer related attention to detail

great value on a budget ,friendly staff,all concerns takencare of.
9.7
We returned four times in four months ,that speaks for itself.
Amar M. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Excellent budget hotel

Good location, spacious modern room, friendly staff
9.3
One of the good things about Delhi compared to the other major Indian cities is the abundance of budget hotels. Competition is tough so standards tend to be quite high. I only stayed one night at this hotel, as I was just passing through, however would certainly stay again. The location on arakshan road is a couple of blocks away from the Main Bazaar area and so a bit saner and safer. The room is excellent for the price- spacious, clean and modern, with a nice bathroom. The WIFI was not working the day I was there, however apparently usually 3 hours is free, otherwise it is 100 rupees for 24 hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - HotelHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Delhi City Centre New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A01