or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai

99 Moo 3 Chaisongkhram Rd., Wiang Tai,, Pai City Center, Pai, Thailand 58130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Lobby Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Surroundings Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Lobby Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Surroundings Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Restaurant Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Lobby Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Surroundings Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest Room Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest Room Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Interior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Interior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Interior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Interior
Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest Room Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest Room Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest Room Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest Room Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest Room Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Interior
Area: Pai City Center Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Cheryl H. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Rose indeed

Stylish rooms and setting,central location in Pai on walking street,feels like home...
8.3
I love this hotel , I would revisit anytime.Pai is a wonderful place to chill out explore the beauty of northern Thailand.You can access all the delights from this authentic Thai house.
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Natural View and Comfort

Unique , art and comfortable
8.7
Very unique and art hotel. Small but the room is comfortable , fully equited , location is great but have limited car parking sapce .
Yi Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
good hotel,nice view,but high price.

large room, high speed of internet,cleaning house
7.7
everything is ok during the time in hotel.but the price ordered from internet is higher than booking from local.
Martin V. Families with young children Germany, October 14, 2013
Second stay at the lovely boutique hotel

design, staff, location
8
Excellent, we came again, very pleasant. Great conversion of a traditional house into a boutique hotel, and on the river. Excellent location for walking on night bazaar.
Martin V. Families with young children Germany, October 12, 2013
Great place at the end of the walking street right

Location, proximity to river, design of the hoel
8.3
Excellent stay, very friendly staff, great location, beautiful traditional wood house converted into a 4 star hotel. We loved it here and have come twice.
Joel G. Couples Canada, September 25, 2013
Great location

location, relaxing setting, great place to people watch.
9.7
Diana A. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2013
the most beautiful hotel in central Pai

room decor, service, comfort
9.3
We loved this hotel. The entire structure and the room decor were beautiful. The view of the river out of the large windows and balcony in our room was fantastic. The bed was very comfortable. Service was wonderful. The front desk staff spoke good english. The breakfast was mediocre, but good relative to what you get elsewhere in Pai, I imagine. The wifi was fast. I think this is the best hotel in central Pai. It was also very quiet, despite being in central Pai. This is largely because Pai itself is a sleepy, quiet town. The only thing I would suggest in terms of improving the hotel is to put either mosquito screens on the windows or a mosquito net over the bed. There are a lot of mosquitos in Pai, so if you leave the beautiful big windows open, you will have a lot of mosquitos in your room that night.
Adri S. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 14, 2013
good and pricy

location, design, cleanliness
7.3
good hotel, room, breakfast and service,and a nice difference in central PAI, where "cheaper than thou" seems to be the password. But still, although the japan inspired design of the "superior" room is nice, the functionality is poor. With no view whatsoever, on balance the superior room is overpriced.
Neil S. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Relaxation in the mountains

view and very quiet
7
very nice surroundings and peaceful. Best way to get around is renting a scooter.
Michael N. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
A nice stay in a relatively quite Pai.

Comfortable, Clean and Designer
9.3
We had two rooms. When we checked in they accidentally gave us a twin bed room. But they soon fixed this up and fortunately meant one of our rooms was upgraded to the river view room (gave that to our parents). The standard rooms have beds on a raised platform on the floor, which actually is quite nice to sleep on. This would be one of the most expensive hotels in Pai, but worth the cost. Rooms were designed well, bathroom was big. The only thing they needed to fix was the poor lighting in the bathrooms. You can't see anything to do anything (ie girlfriends makeup). Breakfast was not buffet, but made to order and you can get it anytime of the day, so take the time to wake up when you like. No hurry here. Food was good quality and we used the breakfast everyday. Right in town, a little difficult to get your car too and only a few parking spaces available. We had an issue with ants engrossing our car as it was parked next to a bush. So if you drive, make sure your car isn't touching any trees, bushes etc, or you might come out to find your car infested with the little annoying insects. Overall was a great hotel to stay at. If I returned to Pai, I would stay here again in a heartbeat. However, a few too many foreign Hippies have taken residence for my liking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ViewHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/TerraceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - LobbyHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - SurroundingsHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - LobbyHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - SurroundingsHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - RestaurantHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - LobbyHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - SurroundingsHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/TerraceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/TerraceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - BathroomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - BathroomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - BathroomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - BathroomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/TerraceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - RestaurantHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - BathroomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - BathroomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - LobbyHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - InteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - LobbyHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - EntranceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - DeluxeHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - DeluxeHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - BathroomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/TerraceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Business CenterHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - DeluxeHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - RestaurantHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Recreational FacilitiesHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - SurroundingsHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Guest RoomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/TerraceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02