or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai

99 Moo 3 Chaisongkhram Rd., Wiang Tai,, Pai City Center, Pai, Thailand 58130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Surroundings Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Surroundings Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Restaurant Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Exterior Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Lobby Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Entrance Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Deluxe Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Bathroom Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Business Center Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Deluxe Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Restaurant
Area: Pai City Center Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Buranee V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2013
Nice and impressive

location, service and foods
10
Hotel is well located near everything including restuarants, shopping and nightlife. View of the hotel is excellent. Room is big, clean and well decorated
Ee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Great hotel , great staff, great location

Great hotel , great staff, great location
9
Spacious room and exotic amenities provided . We were amazed when we see this old wooden house being transformed successfully into such a spacious and romantic hotel. Rooms are consider huge with a well designed washroom and amenities. Great breakfast also. Hotel is near to Ping River . Nice view too.
Xi C. Business travelers China, December 4, 2013
well comfort

design,location,room
7.7
well and comfort,good location, expect breakfast buffet。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Kanokwan T. Families with older children Thailand, December 2, 2013
Awesome

cleaness / location /Service
10
Good trip in Pai
Sven S. Couples Germany, November 25, 2013
Lovely stay

Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, gorgeous place
9.7
We had three wonderful days in this beautiful hotel, breakfast at the river amongst butterflies, bird Sounds and beautiful view over the river
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2013
Centrally Located in Walking Street

Free Wifi, Large Room, Centrally Located
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because it was near the restaurants and shops. We also loved that the free wifi is fast and the size of the room is big.
Martin J. Couples Germany, November 12, 2013
This hotel was a very nice surprise

Excellent service and beautiful rooms.
9
Cheryl H. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Rose indeed

Stylish rooms and setting,central location in Pai on walking street,feels like home...
8.3
I love this hotel , I would revisit anytime.Pai is a wonderful place to chill out explore the beauty of northern Thailand.You can access all the delights from this authentic Thai house.
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Natural View and Comfort

Unique , art and comfortable
8.7
Very unique and art hotel. Small but the room is comfortable , fully equited , location is great but have limited car parking sapce .
Yi Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
good hotel,nice view,but high price.

large room, high speed of internet,cleaning house
7.7
everything is ok during the time in hotel.but the price ordered from internet is higher than booking from local.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel des Artists Rose of Pai PaiHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - SurroundingsHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - SurroundingsHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - RestaurantHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - ExteriorHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - LobbyHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - EntranceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - DeluxeHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - BathroomHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Balcony/TerraceHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Business CenterHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - DeluxeHotel des Artists Rose of Pai Pai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05