or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel des Arts Bastille

02, rue Godefroy Cavaignac, 11. Bastille - République, Paris, France 75011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Bathroom Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Interior Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Interior Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Restaurant Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - View Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Balcony Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Interior Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room
Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Shower Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Interior Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Buffet Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Interior Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Buffet Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Buffet Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room Hotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Buffet
Area: 11. Bastille - République Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Ming L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
.

accommodation
9.3
.
Charles L. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
reasonable value for Paris

reasonable value, reasonable breakfasts and reasonable location.
5
The rooms are small and there is no air conditioning. Cold breakfast is available and there is plenty of it. It has the smallest lift in the world.
Nicole C. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Great hotel for a very reasonable price!

price, cleanliness, location
8
We had a great stay there and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable, clean room only two minutes from a Metro station. Also there is a great restaurant Chez Mamy two blocks away that I can't recommend enough!
Ming C. Couples China, December 28, 2013
Good location

location
7.3
very convenient location and very near to the subway
Michael B. Couples Canada, November 2, 2013
Decent hotel

Nice room; decent location; good staff
6
The room was quite small, but by European standards, it was massive. The hotel was under renovation while we were there (or maybe it always looks like that??) but our room looked fairly new. The staff at the front desk were nice and helpful (and they spoke English). My only complaint is that we could occasionally smell smoke in our room, which is a big no-no. I know the hotel can't help it if they have disgusting customers, but the smell of cigarette smoke to a non-smoker is appalling.
Yi Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2013
Nice design hotel in a nice neighbourhood

Location, atmosphere, comfort
8.7
Great- besides the wifi is very unstable. Sometimes I need to use it at the lobby (but it has a nice design lobby with comfortable sofa and music, just like you are in a coffee shop).
Noor S. Solo travelers March 24, 2013
The hotel is not bad but room is too small.

Close to metro, local restaurants, and bars.
3.3
The room doesn't look as advertised. I paid a little extra for the artist room but the picture doesn't look anywhere close to reality.
Erwin R. Couples Canada, March 18, 2013
small room but great location

location, area, close to metro
8
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2013
Nice and Cozy

good location
7.7
this is a nice and cozy hotel, small but still have everything, price are reasonable, good location for 5 mins walk to metro. internet is ok, staff are nice.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2013
Good hotel

price are good
6.7
This is a Nice and Cozy Hotel, small but still have everything, price are reasonable, good location for 5 mins walk to metro. internet is ok, staff are nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel des Arts Bastille ParisHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BathroomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - InteriorHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - InteriorHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - RestaurantHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - ViewHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BalconyHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - InteriorHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - ShowerHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - InteriorHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BuffetHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - InteriorHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BuffetHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BuffetHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BuffetHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BuffetHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BuffetHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest RoomHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - BuffetHotel des Arts Bastille Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07