or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Des Arts

10 place du marche aux cochons de lait, Strasbourg Downtown, Strasbourg, France 67000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Interior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Breakfast Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Breakfast Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - View out back Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - View on front Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - View Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Breakfast Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Front Entrance Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Restaurant Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Surroundings Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Interior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest Room
Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Surroundings Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Restaurant Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Exterior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Exterior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Exterior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Exterior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Exterior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Exterior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Interior Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest Room Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Exterior
Area: Strasbourg Downtown Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Fantastic location

Centrally located, attentive staff, value for money
8
Centrally located, you could get anything at your surrounding. Good restaurant just right in front of the hotel. Major attraction are there too, cannot be better. I would stay in this hotel again if I return for my vacation or even business trip. Beautiful place.
Kathleen C. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Great location, short hike from train station,

Close to sights, comfortable room, great staff
9
We loved the area and enjoyed long walks in the city center and along the canals. There is no elevator and on sight parking is limited. This wasn't a problem for us but our friends that joined us there needed a 1st floor room and didn't make a parking arrangement. We realized the issue and requested a lower room for them and the staff made the arrangement. Our room was fine, on the 3rd floor and at the back of the hotel, however our friends were at the front of the hotel and found the room to be very noisy because of the bar out front.
Karen P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Enjoyable and well looked after

Location, Staff and good shower
8.3
Our stay was pleasant. Staff were very good. Great Location. Restaurants, takeaways and on the canal.
Justin A. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Small but comfortable hotel in central location

Location and staff
6.7
Small should really be emphasized here. While the price is not as cheap when considering the size, Strasbourg is a tourist-centrist city with lots of over-priced hotels so this hotel had all the basic amenities necessary to enjoy a sight-seeing holiday (bed and bathroom). The location is fairly central to where most of the city's charm is located, public transport is also close just in case.
Soon A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
For a 2-star hotel, it is excellent.

Location, location, location.
6.7
We have the baby cot and the baby bath tub for our daughter. This is a great service because the toilet is small.
Michael J. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
good room, nice staff, good location

location, clean and helpful staff
7.7
Surkov D. Couples Russia, May 10, 2013
good

location sightseing
7
good breakfast not good. better eat in the city. //
Ivan D. Groups Russia, May 10, 2013
All was fine, the best of 2 stars, I've ever seen

Location, Food, View
9
Jeff P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2010
pleasant stay

Location
6.3
We found the hotel to be a little small but more than adequate for the purpose of our visit. It is situated in the middle of the walk area of Strasbourg and situated near most tourist attractions. Room was a little small but shower and WC were adequate. Hotel needs a little bit of refurbishment
Guillaume C. Couples France, September 15, 2013
Situation idéale, en plein centre ville.

Situation, sympathie du staff et petit déjeuner OK.
8.7
Staff sympa, chambre modeste, salle de bain minuscule, GROS QUIPROQUO avec : on avait sélectionné les hôtels avec parking, et en faite l'hotel ne dispose que de 7 places de parking à quelques patés de maison et il vous les réserver en prenant contact avec eux directement, et cela vous coûtera 17euros pour 24h. PS: le parking Austerlitz situé à 200m vous coûtera 11euros pour 24h.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Front EntranceHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - InteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Breakfast RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Breakfast RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - View out backHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - View on frontHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ViewHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Breakfast RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Front EntranceHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - RestaurantHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - SurroundingsHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - InteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - SurroundingsHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - RestaurantHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ExteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ExteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ExteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ExteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ExteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ExteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - InteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Guest RoomHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ExteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - SurroundingsHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - ExteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - InteriorHotel Des Arts Strasbourg - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06