Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Desaria

19, Jalan PJS 5/28, Pusat Dagangan Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Amenities Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Junior Room Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Nursyatila K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great for short stay, value for money

Cheap, clean, comfort
6.7
Pleasant stay, budget hotel, great value, great saving, clean room, free wifi
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
quite and sound sleep

quite, location, hospitality
5.3
Joseph W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Great place for budget conscious

Location, cost, convenience
7.7
The room is nice and clean for budget traveller but the room that I stayed in has leaked on the ceiling presumably from the air con vent. The water leaked is not large but you can find the floor wet with sprinkles of droplets from the air-conditioning. Otherwise, the room is great with good TV channels, coffee sachet, nice powerful hot shower. I am pleased and will definitely come back.
Joseph W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Nice clean room in a quiet surrounding

Location, low cost and clean
9
I got a large room for a deluxe with sachets of coffee, at a steal with Agoda rates. The shower was good powerful one and car parking on public parking area is plentiful at night. In the morning, car park will be occupied by surrounding neighbors who are mainly office blocks.
Ronnie H. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Value for $

Value for $, Value for $, Value for $
5.7
Pretty good. everything are quite standard, it would be better if we provide free toiletries.
Jun K. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
One of my favorite motels to stay in Klang Valley

Price, cleanliness and quiet.
6.7
It is one of my frequent motels to stay while I am in Klang Valley. Things are alright as usual. However, lately I found out that people who are staying in the motel are getting more "ghetto". It seems to me it's a bit unsafe. Also, the things inside motel are getting dated.
Kannapiran K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
ita was a good stay but the quality of bed is bad

fast c/in n c/out,clean,staff friendly
7
Its was a good stay..but the worst bed i have encounter in my life..the bed hard like a rock... n the wall not been painted i think for past few years since look old n musty..
Marilyn R. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, clean
6.3
Hock H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good Value

Nice budget hotel
8
Near Sunway shopping area and Petaling Jaya. Nice room for a budget hotel with a fridge and kettle
Muhamad F. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
air con not working

clean, comfortable, and cosy
6.7
when u had non functional air con, we barely had any cooling effect from the air con. It was hot. Otherwise, clean and cosy room, nice bathroom, channel were variety. Deposit 100 will be an issue if not enough money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Desaria Kuala LumpurHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - AmenitiesHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Junior RoomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Desaria, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06