Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Desaria

19, Jalan PJS 5/28, Pusat Dagangan Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Amenities Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Junior Room Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 974 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Joseph W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great place and good value

Cheap, nice and safe
7.7
I stayed at 5th floor, however ceiling board has water mark stained possibly from air conditioning unit leaking. Overall the stay is good and I always stayed in this great value hotel whenever in KL.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Another stay here

Cheap, affordable, worth it
8.3
price slightly increase over the year but still the cheapest hotel available at that area. bad location unless you got your own transport.
Joseph W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Very affordable and convenient for sleep

Location nearby Sunway, cheap and restaurants nearby
7
I have been staying at this Hotel wherever i am in KL and l always book with agoda rate where i got a good discount. However, this time i get a double room at 7th floor and the water leaked from the aircon when i entered the room. Not a big leak but l was just not happy as l always stayed here. However l will continue with my stay here due to the efficiency of staff, safe environment and cheap.
Siti R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
affordable & pleasant stay

room was very clean, price is considered cheap & attentive staffs
7.7
it was very satisfying. i will come again.
Kelvin L. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
For the price , the hotel is really value for $.

Cheap, clean, food nearby
6
It was pleasant. For the price, we are very happy with the standard. It's comfortable, clean. Some downside of this hotel is that they didn't do the housekeeping for our stay, aircon was a bit noisy at night and wifi may be a bit weak sometimes.
Thirunavukkarasu S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
just okay

just fine
8
For the price everything is just fine but please change the mattress to a little softer mattress....
Malini V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Good value for money

Cleanliness
8
Overall good experience.
Gim B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great Wifi Speed

Fast internet, budget and available.
6
It's pleasant stay for just overnight and solo travelers.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Used to be Good Hotel

Easy and safe parking, Close to restaurants, Quiet
5.3
The bed sheet was not changed before I check in. I did not check the bed sheet until night but was told that they will not change it because I've stayed in the room for several hours. Got into an argument with the counter staff before going for dinner. Thankfully the housekeeping staff replaced the bed sheet before I returned after dinner.
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Price, location and
6
Thanks thanks Thanks thanks Thanks thanks Thanks thanks Thanks thanks Thanks Thanks thanks Thanks thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Desaria Kuala LumpurHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - AmenitiesHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Junior RoomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Desaria, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06