or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Desaria

19, Jalan PJS 5/28, Pusat Dagangan Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Amenities Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Junior Room Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Kai H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Centrally located and clean room

Clean room, budget pricing
5.7
Generally the location is centrally located and the room are clean.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
nice and nearby sunway pyramid

location is good,comfortable and no noise
6.7
overall is ok,nice and nearby sunway. however room is smelly.need to improve the service attitude and the cleaness requirements is needed.
Shivaram M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
above average budget hotel

7-11 nearby, food stalls nearby, quiet at night
7
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
nice design of this hotel and close to car park

showerroom,comfortable bed,facility
8
this is a good choice while your finding a hotel,even solo or group can book this hotel also
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
ok

located at central city
6.7
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
nice,friendly,clean

clean,quiet,safety
7.3
the staffs are friendly,and the room is big and clean,locate near sunway pyramid...7 km to mid valley megamall...bt gps cant navigate to this location...luckily google map had update to latest map...i will recommend this hotel to my friend and family
John C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Affordable Convenience

Affordable, Comfortable, Clean
7.3
Not as near the main road as I had thought and set in a quiet neighbourhood with not much activity about, but this was OK for me as I only needed a clean, cheap room with internet for the night. The hotel is new-ish and clean, staff were polite and helpful and I liked the fact my car could be parked right at the front, in plain sight of the front desk. My Junior Room was very, very small yet comfortable and everything worked fine - except the internet which hardly functioned despite being on. I resorted to using my 3G connection instead. I'd stay again if my needs are the same but not otherwise.
Voto T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
such a comfortable night

large room, comfortable, clean and affordable
8.7
I felt like so comfortable and nice to stay here.. the price quite affordable for backpackers or business trip. I would like to stay at this hotel again for future. The room also clean and good interior design. If you want to shopping it was a lot of shopping centre here such as sunway Pyramid and etc.
Zurinah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
nice budget hotel

nice room, friendly staff and near to restaurants and convinient shops
7.7
This hotel is quite secluded from the rest of Petaling Jaya. It will be advisable to have your GPS handy. The room and bathroom was nice. Bed was a bit hard though. There are convenient stores and restaurants nearby. All in all it’s a good budget hotel.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Highly satisfy

Chrap price and the cleanliness is well maintained
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Desaria Kuala LumpurHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - AmenitiesHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Junior RoomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Desaria, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02