My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Desaria

19, Jalan PJS 5/28, Pusat Dagangan Selatan, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Amenities Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Double Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Junior Room Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
overall for the hotel is not bad

helpful staff, nearby sunway shopping mall , room is clean
6.7
overall for the hotel is not bad, internet wifi cannot use. one issue would like to mentioned is the pillow sheet is smelly after cleaned the room and we called reception to complaint the pillow sheet is smelly,the staff said that is laundry problem ,all is same.but the staff changed the new one for me at the end.hope can improve that issue
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Convenient yet affordable

Close to shopping areas and major attractions
7
Jun K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
A bang for bucks motel.

Comfortable room, Quiet and Budget
8
We are frequent visitor of this motel. Overall it was okay with the room. It was cozy, clean and quiet as usual. However, it was a little conflict while we were served by the newbie receiptionist. He was acted a little abnoxious while he was asked for reservation ID and we told him that we didn't have the printout. I would say service is not too good this time. Hope they look into this. If they want to run the business in the right way.
Sharen M. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Clean and comfortable

The design of the hotel is nice and well-equipt but the air conditioner was not cool enough.
7.3
Nurizi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
value of money and quiet surrounding

value, quiet, and comfort
6
Boon E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Clean and fairly comfortable room

cleanliness
7
Marcelo E. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
nice room but hotel is far away from everything

bed, tv with hbo and aircon.
6
Nice to sleep but very ugly location and dangerous at night!
Hew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good but some of the area still need improve.

Clean, easy look for parking lot , near shopping mall.
8
all other aspect look good, except the internal and signal for the line is bad. The other one can be improve is mattress. The mattress too hard but pillow too soft and some of the pillow is smelly.
Jessi L. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Quiet surrounding.

Nice shower head,clean bathroom.
6
Nurizi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
clean & value of money

surrounding, value & comfort
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Desaria Kuala LumpurHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - AmenitiesHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Superior DoubleHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Junior RoomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Family QuadHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Desaria Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Desaria, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06