or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Design Sorbonne

6 Rue Victor Cousin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Design Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Design Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Breakfast Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Business Center
Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Interior Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Lobby area Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Lobby area Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Interior Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Interior Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Lori C. Business travelers Canada, September 12, 2012
a great experience

very cute, everything I would have wanted for a stay in Paris
8.3
There was so much character to this hotel, I loved every moment about it, including the very small bathrooms and the very very small elevator!
Lori C. Business travelers Canada, September 12, 2012
loved it

lots of character
8
This was such a cute hotel, I loved it. Everything about it. The decor, the small elevator, the service. Breakfast left a little bit to be desired, but all else, awesome.
Lori C. Business travelers Canada, September 11, 2012
Loved this place

Great location!! Cute rooms!! Good service....
8.3
I would stay here again. Rooms are small, bathrooms even smaller but so much better than the big, impersonal chains out there. Just charming!
Lori C. Business travelers Canada, September 7, 2012
awesome experience

very sweet and memorable. Great decor. A real Paris experience
8.3
I love everything about this hotel. It has so much character, from the personal service at the front desk, to the tiny elevator (a great conversation pc!) to the decor in the room. I loved it all and the Juliet balcony looking out to the street completed my experience. Yes, the room is quite small, and the bathromm is tinier than small, but it such a great experience and I would absolutely repeat it. The neighborhood is fantastic and in walking distance from the metro, Starbucks, cafe's, cool little shopping areas and the sights. And if dont feel like walking or taking the metro, there are taxi stands close by. This is not a large hotel with all of the ammenities and bell hops and room service...but it offers a true (in my opinion) Paris experience. Enjoy, I sure did.
Laurent C. Business travelers France, April 3, 2014
Au calme dans un quartier central

Situation, déco, petit déjeuner et proximité immédiate de la Sorbonne, du Panthéon et du jardin du Luxembourg
9.3
Séjour court (1 nuitée), agréable, au calme, dans une ambiance tout en design et photographies, à moins de deux pas de la Sorbonne, ma destination du lendemain. A refaire, sans hésitation!
Cecile C. Business travelers French Southern, April 18, 2013
tres agreable a proximite de tout

Confort/proprete/tres bon service
8
Excellent avec un personnel tres pro et attentif !
Arnaud B. Business travelers France, January 26, 2013
Très bien situé au coeur de saint germain des près

localisation, personnel serviable
8
Très bien situé au coeur de saint germain des près, petit déjeuner à la française sympa, bon service du personnel
Laurent J. Business travelers France, March 29, 2012
Petit Hôtel charmant

accueil, déco
9.3
Hôtel avec un accueil excellent , personnel souriant, efficace comme on en voit rarement en France
Travel tip: hôtel très bien placé au centre de Paris
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Design RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Design RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - BathroomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - BathroomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - BathroomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - BathroomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - BreakfastHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Business CenterHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - InteriorHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Lobby areaHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Lobby areaHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - InteriorHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - InteriorHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Design Sorbonne Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06