Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Dialog AB

Dialogg. 1,, Skärholmen / Kungens Kurva, Stockholm, Sweden 14175 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Interior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - hallway Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Interior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Interior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room
Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Lobby Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Exterior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Exterior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Food and Beverages
Area: Skärholmen / Kungens Kurva Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Brandon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
Decent hotel

Low-cost hotel, helpful staff, and easy to locate
7
Hotel Dialog AB is conveniently located right next to the biggest IKEA in Stockholm, Sweden. I arrived really late at night but still managed to get dinner at a nearby MacDonald of walkable distance. The staff was helpful with my queries, and the room was of the right size for a solo-traveler like me. It is a little far from the city centre, but the hotel is decent for its price.
Ebashi H. Couples Japan, June 3, 2015
clean

cleanness, breakfast, kitchen
6.7
Although room is not spacious, it was clean enough. If some complementary services at each room were available, it would have been better.
Veronika F. Solo travelers Latvia, February 3, 2014
Worst Wi-Fi ever

good location, close to the shopping mall, close to a bus stop
6
The hotel is conveniently located both for travelers on a car and those using public transportation. There is a shopping mall almost across the street, one can get reasonable catering in the mall's food court. Breakfast in the hotel was OK. In three nights of my stay my room was never cleaned and the towel was never changed. The free Wi-Fi was awful, was losing connection all the time,making it impossible to use some services. The room was fine and warm.
Steven S. Business travelers Denmark, October 24, 2013
ok

ok
6
Patriik L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 13, 2013
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here

quiet, friendly, I sleeped like a girl
5
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here, I will stay here again soon
Patriik L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2013
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here

quiet, friendly, I sleeped like a girl
6.7
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here, I will stay here again soon
Felix P. Families with young children Israel, September 15, 2012
Didn't like the hotel

There is a forest behind the hotel, so the air is very fresh
5.3
The rooms are too small, and the location of the hotel is far from the center of Stockholm.
Dong Y. Couples South Korea, September 12, 2012
Bland but Clean and Quietly, Friendly

Bland but Clean and Quietly, Friendly
9.3
This hotel is far from T-centralen. about 30 min by subway. But if you want to feel fresh morning, it is really nice hotel. and nearby IKEA and Supermarket. good breakfast! after all GOOD!
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
Great Service

Great customer service, very accessible to Willys Mall where you can eat and do shopping
6
its far from central station in stockholm. when riding on train it took 11 stops before we reach the site of the hotel. altough if you used taxi, it will take us 45 minutes to 1 hour to the airport. the food is just enough for what you have paid. the toilet has bad odor altough its clean probably the exhaust is not functioning well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not good for a short stay because of its distance from the airport
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
good rates for hotel

very good rates for what is offered
8.3
this hotel is a value for money find as it is one of the cheapest available in stockholm. There is free Wifi, a pantry and free breakfast. While the location is far off the city centre, that can be compensated with the SL travel card, which allows for unlimited travel by train and bus. Getting to the city is only about 25 minutes. Also, it is surround by the largest IKEA in europe and Heron City, a giant shopping centre cum cinema, so all the food stocking up can be taken care of across the road. The only thing is, do take note of the bus timings as it can be half hourly if it gets too late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Dialog AB StockholmHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - InteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - hallway Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BathroomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BathroomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - InteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - InteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - LobbyHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - RestaurantHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - RestaurantHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - RestaurantHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - ExteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - ExteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05