or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Dialog AB

Dialogg. 1,, Skärholmen / Kungens Kurva, Stockholm, Sweden 14175 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Interior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - hallway Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Interior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Interior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room
Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Lobby Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Exterior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Exterior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Food and Beverages
Area: Skärholmen / Kungens Kurva Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Veronika F. Solo travelers Latvia, February 3, 2014
Worst Wi-Fi ever

good location, close to the shopping mall, close to a bus stop
6
The hotel is conveniently located both for travelers on a car and those using public transportation. There is a shopping mall almost across the street, one can get reasonable catering in the mall's food court. Breakfast in the hotel was OK. In three nights of my stay my room was never cleaned and the towel was never changed. The free Wi-Fi was awful, was losing connection all the time,making it impossible to use some services. The room was fine and warm.
Steven S. Business travelers Denmark, October 24, 2013
ok

ok
6
Patriik L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 13, 2013
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here

quiet, friendly, I sleeped like a girl
5
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here, I will stay here again soon
Patriik L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2013
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here

quiet, friendly, I sleeped like a girl
6.7
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here, I will stay here again soon
Felix P. Families with young children Israel, September 15, 2012
Didn't like the hotel

There is a forest behind the hotel, so the air is very fresh
5.3
The rooms are too small, and the location of the hotel is far from the center of Stockholm.
Dong Y. Couples South Korea, September 12, 2012
Bland but Clean and Quietly, Friendly

Bland but Clean and Quietly, Friendly
9.3
This hotel is far from T-centralen. about 30 min by subway. But if you want to feel fresh morning, it is really nice hotel. and nearby IKEA and Supermarket. good breakfast! after all GOOD!
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
Great Service

Great customer service, very accessible to Willys Mall where you can eat and do shopping
6
its far from central station in stockholm. when riding on train it took 11 stops before we reach the site of the hotel. altough if you used taxi, it will take us 45 minutes to 1 hour to the airport. the food is just enough for what you have paid. the toilet has bad odor altough its clean probably the exhaust is not functioning well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not good for a short stay because of its distance from the airport
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
good rates for hotel

very good rates for what is offered
8.3
this hotel is a value for money find as it is one of the cheapest available in stockholm. There is free Wifi, a pantry and free breakfast. While the location is far off the city centre, that can be compensated with the SL travel card, which allows for unlimited travel by train and bus. Getting to the city is only about 25 minutes. Also, it is surround by the largest IKEA in europe and Heron City, a giant shopping centre cum cinema, so all the food stocking up can be taken care of across the road. The only thing is, do take note of the bus timings as it can be half hourly if it gets too late.
Kenneth D. Couples Sweden, June 4, 2012
Good location near City

low priced - nice staff -great value for money
9
HotelDialog is very easy to reach from outside Stockholm and to get to the City is convinient. Close to the hotel is shops, restaurants and movie saloon as well as petrol stations. Breakfast is included in the price and staff are very freindly. Coffe is been self served free of charge during the day
Ratna K. Groups Netherlands, January 4, 2012
Three person room, excellent service

Excellent service
7.7
Excellent service: I booked a twin room for me and my friend. Once we arrived we heard the booking didn't get through properly, but I did pay for it. We were given a 3 person room, since all twin rooms were booked, for our 6 nights without extra costs! DVD player in the TV didn't work; we got a separate DVD player and electricity extention cable from the reception. Breakfast is nothing special, pretty basic. Amount of space of the room depends on what sort of room you book. Three person room is quite nice. A twin room is a lot smaller (saw it because other friends were staying in the same hotel). Also, the amount of noise depends on the location of the room. Ours was really quiet. Friends' twin room upstairs had more noise, probably from an air vent, but it wasn't disturbing. Bathroom was ok. The shower is seperated from the rest of the bathroom with a shower curtain. So I stood with the shower to the wall to prevent water getting spread too far.
Travel tip: Even though the hotel is quite a bit away from the centre of Stockholm, it's a great hotel for low-budget travelers. Here some tips if you want to see Stockholm while staying in this hotel: Buy a SL-access card depending on the amount of days you are staying. I bought a 7-day card for 320 SEK; it allows free public transport for the subway, busses, commuter trains and ferry. From Stockholm central station take subway 13 to Norsberg, get out at Skärholmen. From there take bus 173 or 710. I forgot the names of the busstops unfortunately. But there is a busstop very close to the hotel. The subway ride takes about 20 minutes, the busride about 5 minutes. If you get tired of the breakfast at the hotel: there is an IKEA nearby which offers meals for very, very cheap prices!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Dialog AB StockholmHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - InteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - hallway Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BathroomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BathroomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - InteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - InteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - LobbyHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - RestaurantHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - RestaurantHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - RestaurantHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - ExteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - ExteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C01