or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Dialog AB

Dialogg. 1,, Skärholmen / Kungens Kurva, Stockholm, Sweden 14175 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - hallway Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Interior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Interior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room
Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Exterior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Exterior Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Buffet Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Lobby Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant
Area: Skärholmen / Kungens Kurva Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Veronika F. Solo travelers Latvia, February 3, 2014
Worst Wi-Fi ever

good location, close to the shopping mall, close to a bus stop
6
The hotel is conveniently located both for travelers on a car and those using public transportation. There is a shopping mall almost across the street, one can get reasonable catering in the mall's food court. Breakfast in the hotel was OK. In three nights of my stay my room was never cleaned and the towel was never changed. The free Wi-Fi was awful, was losing connection all the time,making it impossible to use some services. The room was fine and warm.
Patriik L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 13, 2013
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here

quiet, friendly, I sleeped like a girl
5
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here, I will stay here again soon
Patriik L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2013
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here

quiet, friendly, I sleeped like a girl
6.7
Very good, I was very satisfied with my stay here, I will stay here again soon
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
good rates for hotel

very good rates for what is offered
8.3
this hotel is a value for money find as it is one of the cheapest available in stockholm. There is free Wifi, a pantry and free breakfast. While the location is far off the city centre, that can be compensated with the SL travel card, which allows for unlimited travel by train and bus. Getting to the city is only about 25 minutes. Also, it is surround by the largest IKEA in europe and Heron City, a giant shopping centre cum cinema, so all the food stocking up can be taken care of across the road. The only thing is, do take note of the bus timings as it can be half hourly if it gets too late.
Kjell H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2011
Price but not much else

Price
6.7
The hotel was not bad and I have no complaints. The location was not nearly as good as I had hoped for and unless you are coming to Stockholm for shopping, perhaps this is not the best choice. I did try the breakfast and it was also disappointing so although I have nothing really bad to say, There is also nothing positive I can add.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you end up here but want to see Stockholm, you can go out of the hotel to the right and walk down to across from the Ikea where on the left side is a tunnel that goes to the other side of the highway and you can get to the train station which will take you to downtown Stockholm. The signs are not well placed and you should ask for directions on the way!
Mitchel K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2011
out of the way, but decent for the price for sto

Decent Breakfast, comfortable room
7
coming from what was effectively a summer camp environment (think hostel, but worse) this was a dream. looking back, it was a decent hotel, but was far away from the city center, but perfect for someone with a car or on business. across the street is a mall-esque area with a movie theater, food court, grocery store, electronics store (beware high prices in stockholm), and a few cafes and coffee places. all and all, a pleasant stay. cheapest room has no microwave, fridge, or storage space for anything however. tv only has 7 channels.
Shopping Tip: Stockholm is ungodly expensive, especially coming from the states. Beware.
Rene P. Solo travelers France, June 16, 2011
confort minimum

près d'un centre commercial
5.3
L'entrée n'est pas facile à trouver, bien qu'à proximité d'un gros centre commercial, la zone d'accès était en travaux lors de ma venue. Rapport qualité prix médiocre.
Andrey M. Solo travelers Russia, December 30, 2011
Нормальный отель но тяжело найти

Недорого и качественно.
9.3
Ехали на авто. Въезд в отель нашли не сразу. Притом адрес такой что есть его дубляж в другом районе - рекомендую заранее изучать карту. А так отель безпроблемный. До метро несколько минут на авто.
Ralf N. Solo travelers Sweden, August 26, 2013
Ett bra hotell att bo på om du ska göra affärer.

Bra rum, lungt läge, bra parkering.
9.3
Mycket nöjd med min vistelse. Bra frukost och bra parkering.
Anders F. Solo travelers Sweden, December 9, 2012
prisvärt

bra personal , fräscha rum
6.7
bra hotell för pengarna , läget inte bra om man inte har ärende i Skärholmen eller i närheten !!! rent på rummet o bra pers. frukost ok !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - ExteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - hallway Hotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BathroomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BathroomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - InteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - InteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - RestaurantHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - ExteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - ExteriorHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - BuffetHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - LobbyHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - RestaurantHotel Dialog AB Stockholm - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08