Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Diva

Buliding 879, Road 2414, Block 324, Al-Fatah, Juffair, Manama, Bahrain 75898 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Diva Manama - Superior Single Hotel Diva Manama - Superior Twin Hotel Diva Manama - Superior Twin Hotel Diva Manama - Premier Double Hotel Diva Manama - Premier Double Hotel Diva Manama - Premier Sea Facing Hotel Diva Manama - Premier Sea Facing Hotel Diva Manama - Premier Sea Facing Hotel Diva Manama - Guest Room Hotel Diva Manama - Royal Suite Hotel Diva Manama - Royal Suite Hotel Diva Manama - Royal Suite Hotel Diva Manama - Guest Room Hotel Diva Manama - Guest Room Hotel Diva Manama - Amenities Hotel Diva Manama - Bathroom
Hotel Diva Manama - Bathroom Hotel Diva Manama - LaCaf Hotel Diva Manama - LaCaf Hotel Diva Manama - Swimming Pool Hotel Diva Manama - Swimming Pool Hotel Diva Manama - Swimming Pool Hotel Diva Manama - DC Pub Hotel Diva Manama - Billiards Hotel Diva Manama - Kicks Pool Hotel Diva Manama - Kicks Hotel Diva Manama - Skybar Hotel Diva Manama - Skybar
Area: Juffair Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Hussam D. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2015
nice and great staff

Location , staff , Value for Money
8
it was nice to stay in this hotel for the location and Value for Money
Saad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 11, 2015
Non family hotel

Nn
5.7
Non family hotel, bad reception persons. Lots of hokers in hotel. Slow wifi. Bad selection of breakfast. Lot of drank fight in loppy at evening.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Comfy Class..

Late Checkout, Breakfast Spread, Spacious Rooms
8.3
It was a delight to stay in Hotel Diva. They had courteous staff who were very flexible with regards to check in and out times. Rooms were clean and spacious and felt luxurious. Only the furniture had obvious stains and the duvet cover was very heavy. Swimming pool was not maintained well. Location is very good as Alosra Supermarket is just across it. Overall it was a good stay
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 10, 2015
Great but not the best

room view- Duty MG Mohammed- Sky bar
8.3
It was very nice experience but it could be better if you don't go to the 7th floor and if you go, you will meet with beggar there.
Mohammed B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2015
Amazing

Quite, Clean & spacious
9.3
Mohamad J. Couples Lebanon, March 20, 2015
improvement

clean,location, parking
7.7
It was great but the hospitality needs some improvement
Mian Z. Business travelers Pakistan, March 19, 2015
it is ok need over all

nothing
7.3
Saleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2015
Unorganize

The price and parking
7.3
Its was ok, but the main issue with elevators, not all of them get you to your floor, also after 11 pm the elevator getting busy and crude. I request ealrly check in and i came at 12 pm they asked me to wait until 2 pm
Abbas A. Couples Bahrain, January 12, 2015
Customer serivce
4
was awful as it wasnt my first time but was shocked at the front desk with the way the reciptionist dealt with us as he was insisting on having a credit deposit from my credit card and didnt allow me , the wife to check in and it was a late check in and was so exhausted . The same reciptionist saw the booking was under my husbands name and dindnt allow to accept anything from my side as a proof of the booking and made wait for such a long time and above all asked for a big amount of money asa deposite for a single night .
Aladdin H. Business travelers Egypt, December 25, 2014
The staff has a horrible attitude. its a joke.

Nothing.. and i dont recommend this hotel to anyone. except if u go there to sleep only
4.3
The staff needs training on how to handle guests. They are showing u attitude specially a certain person called Tan Mai in the evening shift. And one specific arabic guy in the morning. I stayed in the 15th floor and the voices of screaming from the streets were up until 3 am. This is not a 4 star hotel it should be rates as 2 or 3 if they are lucky..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Diva ManamaHotel Diva Manama - Superior SingleHotel Diva Manama - Superior TwinHotel Diva Manama - Superior TwinHotel Diva Manama - Premier DoubleHotel Diva Manama - Premier DoubleHotel Diva Manama - Premier Sea FacingHotel Diva Manama - Premier Sea FacingHotel Diva Manama - Premier Sea FacingHotel Diva Manama - Guest RoomHotel Diva Manama - Royal SuiteHotel Diva Manama - Royal SuiteHotel Diva Manama - Royal SuiteHotel Diva Manama - Guest RoomHotel Diva Manama - Guest RoomHotel Diva Manama - AmenitiesHotel Diva Manama - BathroomHotel Diva Manama - BathroomHotel Diva Manama - LaCafHotel Diva Manama - LaCafHotel Diva Manama - Swimming PoolHotel Diva Manama - Swimming PoolHotel Diva Manama - Swimming PoolHotel Diva Manama - DC PubHotel Diva Manama - BilliardsHotel Diva Manama - Kicks Pool Hotel Diva Manama - KicksHotel Diva Manama - SkybarHotel Diva Manama - SkybarHotel Diva Manama - KicksHotel Diva Manama - Night ViewHotel Diva Manama - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06