arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 8 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.8

10 John
Ireland
March 10, 2016
Great Hotel with great views.
Everything, Beds, View, Bar, Staff.
Having to leave

9.2 Maciej
Canada
November 01, 2015
Superb
Great hotel facilities. Nice large room with a beautiful view. Good hot breakfast buffet.
The pictures make it look like the hotel is on the beach - IT IS NOT. In fact, it's a 10 minute downhill (then uphill back to the hotel) wall. The internet was terrible in the room. Could not ...

6.3 Kieran
Ireland
October 19, 2015
Enjoyable stay but hills exhausting...
Very quaint hotel, very fast check in with Norberto, very friendly restaurant staff , breakfast plentiful
Location, very severe hills from beach , sea view !! You have a very limited view from room 6 , bed extremely hard, very uncomfortable , Hills up from old square not for the faint hearted !!!!!!

8.8 Yvonne
Ireland
October 09, 2015
Great hotel , highly recommend...
Hotel was lovely , good charater , great location , staff were very polite & friendly . Location is great , less than 10 mins walk to beach and town centre .

10 Aerin
United States
September 29, 2015
Way more than I expected...
The room was beautiful with tons of room to relax but also enjoyed going to the pool and hour spa services at great deal was very pleased would stay again

7.9 Mbonf
Italy
September 17, 2015
Good
hospitality, quality and courtesy of the staff
Wi-Fi did not function as well

9.2 Jose
Portugal
September 16, 2015
A solid comfortable propety
Very friendly staff- pool was also nice. Close to center of village. Convenient free parking right outside. Add being pet friendly and we will be back :)

7.9 Giorgio
Italy
September 03, 2015
Not bad
Very kind staff and always keen to help you.
Wifi in the room is poor

6.7 Mario
Serbia
August 28, 2015
Pleasant
terrace of the room
certainly not a 4 star hotel; all furniture and bathroom was quite old (from the 80s perhaps); need to change lift to get to upper floors;

9.2 Aaron
Ireland
August 25, 2015
We cant wait to get...
Staff were so pleasant and helpful, rooms were cleaned everyday with fresh towels. entertainment every night, veiw from the hotel is amazing. Its the best hotel we have stayed in Portugal, and we have...
I honestly cant say anything bad about this hotel its a lovely hotel in a quiet location yet 5mins walk from main town its ideal.