or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Do Cerro

Rua Samora Barros, Albufeira Centro, Albufeira, Portugal (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Albufeira Centro Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Liam M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
A pleasant stay

Comfortable, good location and well maintained
8.3
Absolutely fine
Geramy J. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Not 4 stars more like 3

Central location, close to main town
7.7
I picked this hotel looking for 3 things, walking distance to town center and beach, free wi-fi, and parking. There were plenty of parking spaces around, and was close to the town center but Internet was not working! We needed to do online school and need internet access but even when we complained at the front desk, all they gave us were new passwords and usernames which still did not work. We eventually had to resort to the lobby internet station but had to pay 1 euro per 12 minutes. The rooms were ok but you heard all the noises from neighboring rooms . The food was ok. The package in Agoda said half board which should mean it includes breakfast and dinner but when we checked out, they told us we had to pay for the dinner. It is a good place for a quick weekend especially when driving to albufeira and need to park but I think 4 starts is a little too high for this hotel. It may need a little i
Eric V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Comfortable at a great price

Quiet hillside location, walkable to old town center. Room was clean comfortable with no problems...price was great.
8.3
I had a nice stay, walked down into town and checked out the area. Lots of little stores, restaurants and bars and clubs. Many German and English tourists, most all of the people spoke English. I had a good dinner off of the plaza for a decent prize. Most tourist areas seem more expensive. I had a few drinks and listened to some music as well as the entertainer in the hotel bar, very good, prices were not bad at all it was a nice trip. Hotel was clean and comfortable in a quiet area walkable to town and at a great price.
Francoise K. Couples France, October 8, 2014
Parfait à tous points de vue

confort, situation
10
Excellent accueil, chambres confortables, piscine, petits déjeuners généreux, rien ne manque
Monika D. Families with young children Netherlands, March 25, 2010
Do Cerro Albufeira

Ruhig, aber central gelegen. Gutes Essen. Schöne geräumige Zimmer.Super fruendliches Personal, immer bemüht behilflich zu sein.Sauber.
8.3
Sebastian C. Families with young children Germany, March 18, 2010
sehr empfehlenswert, toller urlaub

typisch portugiesisch freundliches personal gutes essen sehr angenehme atmosphäre
8.7
wir fahren nun bereits seit mehreren jahren nach albufeira und wählen immer das do cerro. es ist ein angenehmes hotel, in dem man viele nette leute trifft und wiedertrifft. das hotel ist sehr schön eingerichtet und hat einen typisch portugiesischen flair. wir kommen immer wieder gerne zurück und freuen uns auf viele weitere schöne aufenthalte.
Hyojin K. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2012
전망 좋고 시설 좋았던 호텔

포함된 아침이 맛있었고 야외풀도 좋았다. 방 내부도 깔금하고 바다가 보이는 전망 좋은 방이 있다.
10
불편사항도 없고 전체적으로 아주 만족스러웠으며 걸어서 해변까지 10분 거리. 야외 풀도 쉬기에 편하고 좋았다.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 해변이 아주 깔끔하고 좋으며 두명이 비치배드를 빌리는데 15유로정도. 해변 주위의 음식점들도 많이 비싸지 않고 바다를 바라보며 식사를 할수 있는 음식점이 많다.
Alf R. Couples Norway, July 8, 2011
flott hotel

veldig bra rom,flott takterrasse,bar.
9.3
kom til hotel do cerro ble hyggelig overrasket,standaren på dette 4 stjerner hotelet var meget bra.rommene var store, balkongen med utsikt var exellent.matsalen var vakker og luxeriøs.baren med takterrassen med utsikt over albufeira var helt utrolig bra.ett veldig bra hotel anlegg.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Do Cerro, Albufeira

AS-AGWEB-3C01