or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Domidea

Via Raffaele Costi, 17/21, Rome East, Rome, Italy 00155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Exterior Hotel Domidea Rome - Bathroom Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Buffet Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Interior Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Food and Beverages Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Interior
Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Bathroom Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Buffet Hotel Domidea Rome - Buffet Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Domidea Rome - Guest Room
Area: Rome East Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Nichola A. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
amazing hotel but bad location

hotel was very clean, very modern and good value for money.
6.3
Although the hotel was very pleasant, the location is very far from the airport and central, hotel tax was very expensive and although most of the staff were nice unfortunately we had the unpleasant one see us off on our last day. Do not eat any of the food items on top of the desk, although it should mean its free ( as its not in the mini bar) they will charge you. When we tried to explain that it is not good procedure to display food items without saying that they were part of the mini bar and were Chargeable, the receptionist did nothing andgave us a sarsarcastic grin, the customer service on her Part was unacceptable.
Mohamad Z. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2014
Excellent hospitality, friendly staff

hospitality, good comfort
8.3
Henrietta V. Couples Hungary, September 21, 2013
Very comfortable, modern, clean rooms

clean,comfort,design
7
The reception staff is not customer-focused, not friendly with the guests. I know its a business hotel, but there are lots of tourists who need a polite, helpful and friendly staff to enjoy their stay. They should improve a lot in hospitality!
Gary A. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Great value for money

Value, car park, easy access to rome
9
Fantastic. Hotel is ideal for somebody who needs car parking and easy 30 to 40 minute access to city.
Joao F. Families with older children Brazil, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel and service whith a smile

clean, free wifi and a good breakfast
7.7
We were four people and we stayed in a very spacious room
Oleh N. Couples Ukraine, November 17, 2012
Great hotel, avarage service awful oocation

price, atmosphere, parking, information provided
6
Great hotel but location is not that great. And Breakfast in the room every day was different not so professional but overall taking in consideration the price is good howl but might be a bit hard without cat to get there.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Very gracious staff

nice staff, great transportation, clean, professional
8.7
Alright...so this place isn't exactly centrally-located, in fact I was really dreading what the experience was going to be when I got the 20 euro taxi ride from almost east Rome! That said, once we arrived, they explained that there's a free shuttle to the metro (but it has to be arranged ahead of time) and the place was very clean and the staff couldn't have been friendlier. Breakfast is also very impressive. That said, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: It's easiest to stay out until the latest rides from the metro (1030ish), but there are also 2 good restaurants that are very close to the hotel.
Riaan H. Groups Namibia, September 8, 2012
Good hotel in quiet area

Value for money
8.7
We stayed here for 2 days. The hotel is quit far from the centre of Rome, but within easy reach, just one bus and metro ride away. The bar around the corner was a nice place to see the locals mix and mingle. The staff iWork friendly, especially Fabiana,who can speak some English,with her colleague ableto manage some French.
Travel tip: Please ensure that you learn at least the basics of Italian before you set off to Italy since nobody cares to try and understand you, particularly in those places where you would expect some cosmopolitanism! The people inthe suburbs/smaller towns are much more forthcoming and helpful. If I did not make the effort to get to know the basics, I would have been truly stranded!!
Luo Y. Families with older children China, August 14, 2012
Good

The breakfast is good
7.3
The room is good. The bathroom is small. The breakfast is good.
Ron S. Groups Netherlands, August 7, 2012
Ver weg hotel

Niets
4.7
Vondt de shuttle slecht rijd maar bepaalde tijden,en je moet als terug moet echt zelf bellen,ontbijt was erg slecht
Travel tip: Voor centrum van Rome is het echt te ver dus niet doen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Domidea RomeHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - ExteriorHotel Domidea Rome - BathroomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - BuffetHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - InteriorHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Food and BeveragesHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - InteriorHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - BathroomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - BuffetHotel Domidea Rome - BuffetHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - BathroomHotel Domidea Rome - BuffetHotel Domidea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Domidea Rome - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06