or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Double One

No.11, Youya Rd., Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Hotel Exterior Hotel Double One Taipei - Deluxe Suite Hotel Double One Taipei - Lobby Hotel Double One Taipei - Hotel Exterior Hotel Double One Taipei - Night View Hotel Double One Taipei - Spa Hotel Double One Taipei - Spa Hotel Double One Taipei - Standard Double Hotel Double One Taipei - Superior Double Hotel Double One Taipei - Superior Suite Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Suite Forever
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (117)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2014
nice relaxing hot spring place. C

Service, surrounding, hotspring
8
Wai C. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2014
Inconvenient in food seeking if no car/ bike

Quiet, good staffs, stylish hotel design
7
Good except in searching for dining places
Ming E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Good SPA service

Information from staff was good. Tansfer service from Hotel to metro station. Good environment/ surrounding.
6.3
Overall is up to satisfaction level.
Alice S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
a lovely and quiet hotspring hotel

large hotspring tub, nice bed and relatively afforable
7.3
it's the second time I stayed in this hotel, did not disappoint me and my friend. I was surprised we also had a steaming room in our room, their hotspring tub is large and clean. Their bed is comfortable, however there's a hitting underneath which is a bit too hot for March season? One odd thing is they asked for my agoda confirmation letter when we arrived the hotel around 11pm ( we called in to advise a late check-in already)... we were so tired already and had to open the suitcase to find the print out confirmation where the other hotels just asked for passport. Anyway, will come back again if I decide to visit Beitou in the future
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Better than other

Good location, transportation and service
6
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2014
Clean room with tub on balcony and sauna.

Clean room, hot spring tub on balcony, sauna in room, nice buffet breakfast,
9
Ka L. Solo travelers China, January 13, 2014
Eating Eating Eating

Nice staff, Warming
8
My check-in day is my birthday. They hv a birthday cake for me. So nice and special moment for me. Thank you for Hotel Double One.
Sky W. Solo travelers Macau, January 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

In room Wifi, room design, Buffet breakfast
9
Only twice free shuttle bus for each room customer is not enough. Should be once per hour in 24 hours come / back to the hotel.
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
Nice Stay

Clean, good service and good design
7.7
Clean and comfortable. Room is good with stream room. All the staff are nice.
Ling W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Comfortable

Room design is good, very comfortable and relax, food quality and variety are good in the hotel restaurant, services are good too.
8
I think overall Hotel Double one is good in Service, food, comfortableness and room design. However, I suggest the hotel to maintain their facility with more care cause I know the age of the hotel is very young but the hotel facility doesn't fit the hotel age (looks like old hotel inside).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Double One TaipeiHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - RestaurantHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHotel Double One Taipei - Deluxe SuiteHotel Double One Taipei - LobbyHotel Double One Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHotel Double One Taipei - Night ViewHotel Double One Taipei - SpaHotel Double One Taipei - SpaHotel Double One Taipei - Standard DoubleHotel Double One Taipei - Superior DoubleHotel Double One Taipei - Superior SuiteHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Suite Forever

Customer Reviews - Hotel Double One, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02