Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Double One

No.11, Youya Rd., Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Hotel Exterior Hotel Double One Taipei - Deluxe Suite Hotel Double One Taipei - Lobby Hotel Double One Taipei - Hotel Exterior Hotel Double One Taipei - Night View Hotel Double One Taipei - Spa Hotel Double One Taipei - Spa Hotel Double One Taipei - Standard Double Hotel Double One Taipei - Superior Double Hotel Double One Taipei - Superior Suite Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Suite Forever
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Not too bad...

Nice rooms, Good hotsprings and Comfortable
7.3
It wasn't too bad. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to the main street but the only thing is to get back to the hotel, you will have to ring the hotel to pick you up. It is slightly inconvinient if you don't have a phone to call. The rooms were comfortable but the cable tv didn't work so we didn't have tv on our stay but it cam back the next morning. The hot springs and steam room was really nice.
Cheung L. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Warm welcoming hotel

Service, privacy and value
8.3
The service is superb, from check-in, breakfast or even check out, they are very attentive, not easy to find by own driver but they have private shuttle from metro. A wide range of variety for breakfast, the view from room is nice, its good to have the in room hot spring under the sunset.
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Comfort and nice

Comfortable, nice with hot spring
7.3
Room upgraded. Very nice with suna room. Comfortable and will come back again.
Chun Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Very Nice

Hot spring bath, peaceful and quiet
9
Jack L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

quiet, welcome staff, and clean
9
Trevor M. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Great hotel

Hot spring spa in room, great service, cleanliness
10
Boutique hotel offering every facility required. Great staff, good service, fabulous food, very friendly atmosphere. Hot spring fed spa in room was amazing.
Yue H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Just OK.I prefer pay more and go for sth better

1.Very nice staff.make u feel like home2. have private hotspring in your room3. quite area away from the city
5.3
The staff really tried their best to accomodate their guests but that's not just enough. The hotel itself need a lot to improve, especially maintenace and cleaness.The balcony was quite dusty, the curtain has stains, the washroom door is broken...consider that the hotel has just opened for a few years, it looks a bit old and shabby to me.I have paid for a tender suite and we have been given a corner room on the top floor.There are so many stairs among the bedroom area,spring tub and the shower room. I have to take extra care so i won't be tripped over. The wooden floor also has noise. The sound,proofing is not good coz our room seems has been built extentively when I looked at the floorplan. I can hear people.talning from the next room.The whole stay can't really make me feel relax!
Ka Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Great Customer Service, Huge Room

Great Customer Service, Huge Room, Private Hotspring
9
Checked-in at 3pm, but room was not ready til 4pm, so we left our bags at the reception and decided to walk around. Staffs were very helpful to point our the nearest attractions. Pick-ups are available from the New Beitou station to hotel, otherwise taxi is NT$75. When we arrived back to the hotel, our bags were already delivered to our room and one of staff showed us to our room. When book online, we requested a large bed, and we got...... a King-size double bed~~ YEAH~ The room itself is quite big with a separate toilet and shower, a balcony with a private hotspring. The shower was completed was a full set of towels of three, shampoo, conditioner, shower/bath gel, body lotion, toothbrushes etc. Since the world cup was on, we asked the staff the channel of which it is showed, perhaps the staff do not watch soccer, the answer we got was channel 30-80. Breakfast was normal, with congee, cereals, eggs, sausages, noodle, buns, toast and freshly made waffles.
Michael T. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Very good services

Quiet and excellent services
7.3
The location of the hotel is a bit far away from town but this is what we are looking for. The manageress of the hotel provides excellent services with care to customers. We will return.
Organic C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
ok
4
no clear in hotel room, bad smell, bad hygiene, poor food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Double One TaipeiHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - RestaurantHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHotel Double One Taipei - Deluxe SuiteHotel Double One Taipei - LobbyHotel Double One Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHotel Double One Taipei - Night ViewHotel Double One Taipei - SpaHotel Double One Taipei - SpaHotel Double One Taipei - Standard DoubleHotel Double One Taipei - Superior DoubleHotel Double One Taipei - Superior SuiteHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Suite Forever

Customer Reviews - Hotel Double One, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05