Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Double One

No.11, Youya Rd., Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Double One Taipei - Deluxe Suite Hotel Double One Taipei - Lobby Hotel Double One Taipei - Hotel Exterior Hotel Double One Taipei - Night View Hotel Double One Taipei - Spa Hotel Double One Taipei - Superior Suite Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Sweet suite Hotel Double One Taipei - Spa Hotel Double One Taipei - View
Hotel Double One Taipei - View Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - View Hotel Double One Taipei - View Hotel Double One Taipei - View Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Double One Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1319 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
Renovating without noticing customers

1)Free connecting transport from new beitou station 2) Elevator 3) multifunctional bathroom
6.3
My stay was fair. When I arrive at the hotel, it was late in the evening and I couldn't notice any renovation going on. The staff at the desk didn't mention a thing about it and just simply changed my booking from basement to 3/F. The moment when I got into my room, there was a huge dead cockroach on the balcony next to the hot spring tub with a lot of mosquito and ants. The hot spring tub was extremely dirty with a lot of dirt sticking on the white tiles. Ants were everywhere, even on the bed and on the mini bar inside the cupboard. The towels and the bedsheets are not thoroughly cleaned but
Leong N. Families with young children Macau, June 27, 2015
The best staff ever

Professional staff, provide shuttle, large room
6.7
The best staffs that I have ever met
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
Pretty good

As we requested basement room, they offer us the second floor room now told as a upgraded room. But it actually smaller than which we requested
7.3
Lay S. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Relax

relaxing, fully equipped, nice atmosphere
7.3
In room sauna, steam bath and hot spring were enjoyable. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Cheng W. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2015
Very good

Relax, Comfort, Nice
8
Wang L. Couples Taiwan, June 7, 2015
Very disappointed

pick up service. Helpful staff
5.7
This is my first time writing an review here, but I was really disappointed of the stay here. The staffs overall were really helpful except the guy work the night shift. We complaint the first room he put us in which is full of flies and the bath top was filthy with some stains, he ask us to descrip how"dirty" the room is but wouldn't welling to come over and check. Then we are changed to another room which is just beside the construction (the whole hotel is under construction)with extremely heavy smell of paint. The first night was really bad, me and my boyfriend was looking forward to a relaxed weekend with hot spring after a long week and we only seeing each every few months, but the room, the smell and the attitude of that staff really ruined everything. Although on the second day they upgrade us the a bigger room and they really try hard to show their sincerity, but that wasn't our wish. We don't want to be upgraded, we are perfectly fine with the room of what we paid for, but we only want the room and hotel stay the same quality as they state on the site.
Jennifer K. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2015
Great service, Best value for money!

Great Service, Best value for money, Hot Spring is great
9
We stayed for a nite on May 26 but experience was fantastic! Total 5 of us. Service was always readily for guest. They are always happy to serve. Hot spring & in the room was good experience. Breakfast was also good with reasonable spread.
Su Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2015
One of the good hotspring hotel in Beitou

Private hot spring tub in room, good breakfast, free shuttle transfer from Xinbeitou MRT station.
9
They have great forest view however our room is facing some old houses and other resorts. Private hotspring tub and tatami tea corner in the room are superb. One negative point there is drainage noise everytime when other room released the tub water. Friendly staff and they have free shuttle transfer from Xinbeitou MRT station to the hotel. Good breakfast with variety choices.
Shu G. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Exceed expectation

clean, facilities, services
9.7
As compared to the other 3 hotels/homestay that we went to, this hotel provides the best services. Transport services are provided to and fro the hotel and xinbeitou station. Room facilities exceed our expectation and staff are very friendly! Thanks for the excellent services provided!
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Nice

Food staff enviroment
8.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Double One TaipeiHotel Double One Taipei - Deluxe SuiteHotel Double One Taipei - LobbyHotel Double One Taipei - Hotel ExteriorHotel Double One Taipei - Night ViewHotel Double One Taipei - SpaHotel Double One Taipei - Superior SuiteHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Sweet suiteHotel Double One Taipei - SpaHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - RestaurantHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - BathroomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - RestaurantHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - LobbyHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - RestaurantHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - RestaurantHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - ViewHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Double One Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Double One, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01