or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe

51-57, Rue De Courcelles, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Terrasse Safran Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Safran Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Patio Andalou Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Garden Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Garden
Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Garden Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Garden Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Patio Andalou Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Patio Andalou Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Interior Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Antoine A. Business travelers France, September 30, 2014
nice

nice
6.7
nice
Like M. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice. Close to shopping area by taxi just eur 6,10

Ellegant. Nice staff
8.3
I enjoy it very much. Clean , lux and big room for standard type. Close to shopping area elysees just 5 mins by taxi (eur 6,10)
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Comfortable

Near shopping area and easy to move around
8.3
Comfortable and easy access to shopping area. No complaints.
Michael P. Couples Germany, March 24, 2013
a nightmare à la five stars!

the beds - everything else was awful
3.3
the nightmare started when we arrived in our room. the room while nice enough had several hairs remaining in the bathroom from the previous occupants. needless to say when you are paying for a 5* you expect that the bathroom is at least clean. nevertheless these things happen so we informed the reception. they did not apologies and we left it to enjoy paris assuming it would be rectified by the time we returned. it was not. we informed the staff of the problem on four different occasions and at no point was the bathroom cleaned. the hair stayed until we checked out. ew. the next issue was with the automated mini bar which charges immediately if something is removed – we informed staff that we would like it empty so that we could store some of the cheese and wine that we had purchased for our selves, they said that of course this is no problem. we asked another four times for this to happen, and it was only on day 2 – 24hours after our initial request that someone was sent to empty it. after the mini bar was empty we were assured on two different occasions that we would not be charged for the mini bar. at checkout we had to spend almost an hour (of our last day of paris) talking to management about the problems we endured. while we had made several complaints during our stay at no point did management offer any complimentary condolences. it was not until the very end, that a member of staff offered us one complimentary meal at the hotel restaurant – i was staying with my partner and to be offered one meal, not even one each was a complete insult and in my opinion disgusting behaviour by the hotel management. they also offered an upgraded room for our next stay to paris, but i can assure you we will never be returning to this hotel.
Cyril T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Great location and good services

Executive lounge is relaxing and offers privacy
9
Lovely stay. Coming back to hotel is relaxing after being out the whole day in Paris. Metro station is 5mins walk away. Hotel staffs are friendly and the executive lounge offers breakfast, snacks and drinks till 11pm is a real bonus. No swimming pool or Internet is a pity but not missed too much for our 3 days stay. HIghly recommended for travelling with children as they take 2 children in the same room with 2 queen size bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to book executive room with breakfast - that gives you the options of either have breakfast in the main lounge or executive lounge. If booked executive room, you could have the breakfast there - which is complementary for the guests staying in the executive room. Metro is convenient and cheap. Euro 1.27 per trip if you buy the 10 tickets. 1.70 for a single ticket. I think this is in city zone. We used max 4 per day.
Wisnu W. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
old hotel but good service

service
8
good location, very good service, however hotel is old
David H. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2012
good hotel, great executive floor, quite location

staff extremely efficient, conceirge very knowledgable.
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, metro station maybe 5 minutes away, but could walk to most places fairly easily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A nice day away without paying to much, is to catch the train to Giverney home of Monet. Easiy assesable by train from Gare d Lyon.
Michel T. Business travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2012
great hotel close to city centre

location, lobby. restaurant
8.7
overall a very nice stay in a top class hotel. warm welcome at reception and standard but good quality hilton rooms. not a lot of special thrills and rooms are a bit outdated. well equiped gym with a wide variety of equipment. food is indeed good quality and the breakfast offer is very generous. staff performance friendly and professional.
Ismail S. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2012
Good service and nice hotel

Good service
7.7
I stayed in Hilton Arc De Triomphe Paris hotel for 3D2N with my family of 4 and an infant. We booked a double double room with 2 queen size bed. The room was comfortable, facing a garden and clean room. Everything about the hotel was good - from service to comfort. Taxis were readily available outside the hotel, so it was not a problem traveling by taxi. But, I don't really find the location that central, as it was quite a far walk to the shops and eating places. However, other than that, everything else was fine. The hotel concierge also helped us to arrange for our river cruise tour. We requested for a baby cot but the one they sent to the room, was not safe for the baby - it looked more like a laundry trolley instead of a baby cot with the sharp and hard edges where the baby can hit her head with. Please look into this as it's dangerous. Recommended hotel for those who seek comfort and excellent service. Check in and check out was a breeze. Cheers!
Michel T. Business travelers Netherlands, February 16, 2012
great hotel with good facilities

location, impressive inner garden
7.3
overall great reception, warm welcome and nice rooms. fitness facilities are great as well as the very rich breakfast offer. hotel is nicely located close to main sites and shopping areas. rooms are hilton standard, but do look a bit outdated. some modernisation could be appropriate. staff overall very friendly and professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe ParisHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Terrasse SafranHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - SafranHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Patio AndalouHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - GardenHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - GardenHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - GardenHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - GardenHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Patio AndalouHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Patio AndalouHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BathroomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BathroomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - LobbyHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Executive LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Executive LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - ViewHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Business CenterHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Hot TubHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Fitness RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - ExteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Presidential SuiteHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Club Business SuiteHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01