Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe

51-57, Rue De Courcelles, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Bathroom Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Bathroom Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Bathroom Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Bathroom Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Bathroom Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Wine Cave Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Executive Lounge Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Executive Lounge
Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Executive Lounge Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Bar Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Exterior Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Surroundings Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Bar Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Lobby Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Bar Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Swimming Pool Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Massage Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Gym Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Lobby
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Sanny C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 9, 2015
Comfortable hotel near arc du triomphe

Grand entrance. Taxi always available outside hotel. Healthy walk from main shopping street.
7.7
Comfortable room. Unfortunately water pressure of shower was rather weak. Not too near the busiest areas of Paris but at the same time a healthy 10-minute walk. Complimentary bottled water only provided for day 1. when asked why, given different answers by different staff. Wouldn't expect a 5star hotel to make a big fuss over minute issues that caused a bit of inconvenience for us as the nearest convenience store was 10 minute walk.
Report this review
Damian V. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
Excellent Service

The service was fantastic, as was the way that the hotel coped with near full capacity - they seemed to manage it seamlessly.
9
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Report this review
Jeff V. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2015
Wonderful Stay in Paris

Location, Executive lounge, comfortable beds
9
Report this review
Antoine A. Business travelers France, September 30, 2014
nice

nice
6.7
nice
Report this review
Like M. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice. Close to shopping area by taxi just eur 6,10

Ellegant. Nice staff
8.3
I enjoy it very much. Clean , lux and big room for standard type. Close to shopping area elysees just 5 mins by taxi (eur 6,10)
Report this review
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Comfortable

Near shopping area and easy to move around
8.3
Comfortable and easy access to shopping area. No complaints.
Report this review
Michael P. Couples Germany, March 24, 2013
a nightmare à la five stars!

the beds - everything else was awful
3.3
the nightmare started when we arrived in our room. the room while nice enough had several hairs remaining in the bathroom from the previous occupants. needless to say when you are paying for a 5* you expect that the bathroom is at least clean. nevertheless these things happen so we informed the reception. they did not apologies and we left it to enjoy paris assuming it would be rectified by the time we returned. it was not. we informed the staff of the problem on four different occasions and at no point was the bathroom cleaned. the hair stayed until we checked out. ew. the next issue was with the automated mini bar which charges immediately if something is removed – we informed staff that we would like it empty so that we could store some of the cheese and wine that we had purchased for our selves, they said that of course this is no problem. we asked another four times for this to happen, and it was only on day 2 – 24hours after our initial request that someone was sent to empty it. after the mini bar was empty we were assured on two different occasions that we would not be charged for the mini bar. at checkout we had to spend almost an hour (of our last day of paris) talking to management about the problems we endured. while we had made several complaints during our stay at no point did management offer any complimentary condolences. it was not until the very end, that a member of staff offered us one complimentary meal at the hotel restaurant – i was staying with my partner and to be offered one meal, not even one each was a complete insult and in my opinion disgusting behaviour by the hotel management. they also offered an upgraded room for our next stay to paris, but i can assure you we will never be returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Cyril T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Great location and good services

Executive lounge is relaxing and offers privacy
9
Lovely stay. Coming back to hotel is relaxing after being out the whole day in Paris. Metro station is 5mins walk away. Hotel staffs are friendly and the executive lounge offers breakfast, snacks and drinks till 11pm is a real bonus. No swimming pool or Internet is a pity but not missed too much for our 3 days stay. HIghly recommended for travelling with children as they take 2 children in the same room with 2 queen size bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to book executive room with breakfast - that gives you the options of either have breakfast in the main lounge or executive lounge. If booked executive room, you could have the breakfast there - which is complementary for the guests staying in the executive room. Metro is convenient and cheap. Euro 1.27 per trip if you buy the 10 tickets. 1.70 for a single ticket. I think this is in city zone. We used max 4 per day.
Report this review
Wisnu W. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
old hotel but good service

service
8
good location, very good service, however hotel is old
Report this review
David H. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2012
good hotel, great executive floor, quite location

staff extremely efficient, conceirge very knowledgable.
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, metro station maybe 5 minutes away, but could walk to most places fairly easily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A nice day away without paying to much, is to catch the train to Giverney home of Monet. Easiy assesable by train from Gare d Lyon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe ParisHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BathroomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BathroomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BathroomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BathroomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BathroomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Wine CaveHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Executive LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Executive LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Executive LoungeHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BarHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - ExteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - SurroundingsHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BarHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - LobbyHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BarHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Swimming PoolHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - RestaurantHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - MassageHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - GymHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - LobbyHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - PatioHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - BathroomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - LobbyHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - ExteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - SaunaHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - InteriorHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - LobbyHotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe Paris - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05