or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel du Louvre

Place André Malraux, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel du Louvre Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel du Louvre Paris - Executive Lounge Hotel du Louvre Paris - Interior
Hotel du Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel du Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Interior Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Louvre Paris - Pub/Lounge
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Sisi G. Solo travelers China, March 27, 2013
Very French style with history,luxury & culture

the luxury & historic building, Paris feeling
8
Kathryn G. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
Wonderful hotel great location and good service.

Great location. Good views of the Louvre and Opera
8
We had a wonderful experience with our six day stay at Hotel du Louvre. The Agoda information was transferred by the next day so there were absolutely no issues with our reservation. In fact the hotel was very helpful even before we arrived since the concierge made all our dinner reservations by email prior to our arrival. The room we booked was a Jr. suite and was the exact room depicted on the Agoda website. It was very spacious and had great views. The hotel gave us a 50% off voucher for there restaurant since we were staying at the hotel for 6 nights. We used the voucher toward one lunch and it was helpful to get the 50% discount although I must add that the food is only average as far as Paris restaurants go. Overall we had a wonderful stay and we would definitely return to this hotel in the future.
Geert D. Couples Belgium, November 18, 2012
Value for money in the middle of the action

location, price, nice bar
7.7
I booked this hotel at the rate of €/night for a deluxe room with kingsize. Nice but "old fashioned" room. Bathroom ok with Annick Goutal soap, shampoo, etc. In the middle of the action but very quiet inside room. Metro in front of hotel.
Restaurant Tip: very fancy resto with great food
Jeffrey K. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
Grand entrance are just the beginning

Location,
9.3
this hotel is fantastic!!! clean and specious lobby are just the beginning. helpful and friendly are just what you need to kick off a great holiday. highly recommended to try out room services, the foods were amazing. finally you will not be disappointed if you choose to stay at this exceptional hotel!!!
Thomas A. Couples Norway, July 15, 2012
Best location

The Hotel is very close to many nice cafes
8.7
A good Hotel located at a perfect spot. The hotel room (in our case a Jnr. Siute) was nice. The reception was also very helping and good service. Hotel is located near lots of nice coffee-places and bars. Good choice!
Michael G. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great Location

size of the room and sitting area, good view
7.7
The room was not a clean as I would have liked. Room service was excellent, always correct and served promptly.
El M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near by the shopping areas
7.7
Great location near city center and shopping area.
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Very good hotel in great location

Great location, friendly staff
8
Great time in friendly clean hotel in one of the best locations in Paris
Simon M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 6, 2012
Great Hotel & Location

good wireless internet
7.3
Good room size for jnr suite, big wardrobe and large desk. Room could have had extra light in centre of room instead of lamps but not a big deal. Location and wioreless internet were both excellant
Yaseen K. Couples Jordan, February 17, 2012
lovely hotel and beutifull location

nice location
6.3
the atmosphere of the hotel is fantastic. the classis look of the building and the internal decorations attract me and make me to plan for another visits to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel du Louvre Paris - ExteriorHotel du Louvre Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel du Louvre Paris - Executive LoungeHotel du Louvre Paris - InteriorHotel du Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel du Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - InteriorHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel du Louvre Paris - Fitness RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - Meeting RoomHotel du Louvre Paris - BallroomHotel du Louvre Paris - LobbyHotel du Louvre Paris - LobbyHotel du Louvre Paris - InteriorHotel du Louvre Paris - ExteriorHotel du Louvre Paris - BathroomHotel du Louvre Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07