Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel du Ministere

31 rue de Surene, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel du Ministere Paris - Facade Hotel du Ministere Paris - Lobby Hotel du Ministere Paris - Entrance Hotel du Ministere Paris - Reception Hotel du Ministere Paris - Reception Hotel du Ministere Paris - Lounge Hotel du Ministere Paris - American buffet breakfast Hotel du Ministere Paris - American Buffet Breakfast Hotel du Ministere Paris - Wine Bar Hotel du Ministere Paris - Lounge Hotel du Ministere Paris - Art details Hotel du Ministere Paris - Art Details Hotel du Ministere Paris - Break Hotel du Ministere Paris - Meeting  Conference Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Meeting  Conference Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Staircase
Hotel du Ministere Paris - Fitness Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Fitness Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Glass roof Hotel du Ministere Paris - Glass Roof Hotel du Ministere Paris - Bathroom Hotel du Ministere Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Fitness Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Guest Room Hotel du Ministere Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Kit S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Terrible staff at night shift

Location and nothing else
6
The man on duty at reception in evening was very rude, always expressionless and never said back hi when we said hi to him. One night at around 1pm he was even asleep when we went back. I had a handbag delivered to the hotel the night before I checked out. I asked him for it first thing when going back hotel, and he said he had nothing there, and if they had received, it should have been in my room. Wasting much time looking for the parcel it turned out that it was kept by them. The man just didn't bother to spare a minute to service, or even said a word.
Robyn R. Families with older children United States of America, April 21, 2014
clueless in paris

location, cute decor, quiet
4.3
Hsin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2014
small but good C/P value

nice room, good location and good service
7.3
Just the room service only provides cold food. No kitchen in hotel.
Lee L. Business travelers China, January 20, 2014
Great hotel in Paris

comfortable, friendly staff, good location
8.3
I travel to Paris for business few times a year, and have tried different hotels from right next to metro hotel to 5-star hotel, but I'd say, Ministere is the best so far I experienced. Comparing to the hotel rate, to have such standard room size and cleanliness, just can't ask for more. I especially appreciated with the bathroom, as normally in paris, there would be spacious but old,dirty bathroom, or clean but super tiny (like you gonna drop the toothbrush or serum into the toilet), here I experienced spacious shower plus clean towels. For breakfast, it's okay but as it's free from room rate so good enough for me. Staffs are friendly and speak good english, they helped me on every request, not even 5-star hotels staffs would have the same attitude, in Paris especially. Can't ask for more, and I'd definitely stay again next time, probably in June! Hope the room rate would stay the same too!
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Convenient to Prime shopping area

Convenient, reasonable price as compare to other hotels in the same area
7.3
some of the staffs are friendly but some are not, but they are all helpful.
Ioi T. Families with young children Portugal, February 14, 2013
Well-decorated modern design hotel

Near Madeleine Station - short walking distance
8
Very different from traditional old hotels in Paris. Clean and new furnished rooms with good condition.
Jenniefer W. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
lovely hotel with good staffs

location, staffs
8.7
the hotel is located just off rue st honore which means perfect for shopping! very convenient for shoppers to walk around. as for the hotel itself, the room are okay, nothing to shout about considering the fact that majority of the rooms in paris of this price range is of this quality. rooms are not big but they are sufficient. however, the staffs in this hotel were helpful, friendly and try their best in helping out whichever way they could. as for food choices, there are plenty around, all within walking distance, hence never a problem for food.
Sugiharto D. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Hotel is nice, well appointed. Service is great. Location is good. Breakfast is good. Room is a bit small but very clean and nice.
9.7
We love the hotel. Lovely small boutique hotel with great service and good location.
Laura C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Good hotel in excellent location, excellent staff

staff, location and breakfast
10
Jennifer H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel in a convenient location

Location is extremely convenient
7.7
The hotel was lovely but the staff was very aloof. The location was very good where I could walk everywhere and it was very clean and neat though a little on the small side for the amount of money I paid. Breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel du Ministere ParisHotel du Ministere Paris - Facade Hotel du Ministere Paris - LobbyHotel du Ministere Paris - EntranceHotel du Ministere Paris - ReceptionHotel du Ministere Paris - ReceptionHotel du Ministere Paris - LoungeHotel du Ministere Paris - American buffet breakfastHotel du Ministere Paris - American Buffet BreakfastHotel du Ministere Paris - Wine BarHotel du Ministere Paris - LoungeHotel du Ministere Paris - Art detailsHotel du Ministere Paris - Art DetailsHotel du Ministere Paris - BreakHotel du Ministere Paris - Meeting  Conference RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Meeting  Conference RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - StaircaseHotel du Ministere Paris - Fitness RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Fitness RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Glass roofHotel du Ministere Paris - Glass RoofHotel du Ministere Paris - BathroomHotel du Ministere Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Fitness RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - Guest RoomHotel du Ministere Paris - RestaurantHotel du Ministere Paris - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01