Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Duminy Vendome

3/5 rue du Mont-Thabor, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Reception Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Lobby Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Nightclub Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Nightclub Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Interior Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Nightclub Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Interior Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business Center Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business Center Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business Center Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Interior Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Shops Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Shops Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings
Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Food and Beverages Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Exterior Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Buffet Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
112 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Panitarn P. Business travelers Thailand, January 17, 2016
Good hotel

Location Location Location
8.7
Good to stay
Report this review
Kevin B. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2015
Great place to base in paris

Location, convienance, freindliness
9.7
The stay was grand, excellent location in paris, very good central hub to explore, the louve and notre dame are easy walking and a good metro station is blocks away. The lift is Parisian tiny, and amusing, the breakfast is as good as many cafes and easy if you want a quick start to the day, the staff is multilingual and helpfull. Very pleased I lucked on such a good spot for my first parisian trip.
Report this review
Khatamal A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
First Impression

Rooms, location and facilities
7.7
It was very short stay as I am rushed to Amsterdam for the next day. Overall, the room was nice and comfy and I have good sleep. The staff also very helpful and nice.
Report this review
Ginny-Ann G. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2015
Hotel Duminy vendome

Loved the quaint feel and location of hotel - walking distance from the louvre. Great staff.
9
Staff helped upgrade my room even though i didnt indicate the correct number of guests in my booking. Took time to show me different rooms so i could make the right decision. But food didnt suit our palate, probably because we're not european. Main setback was the tiny tiny lift and wheelchair access was a little inconvenient
Report this review
Tyrone C. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2015
excellent location and value

location, staff
7.7
pretty good. need to improve on room cleaning. room size is really small.
Report this review
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2015
Don't judge a hotel by its lobby.

location, location and leaving!
5.7
Tiny room, elevator on two walls, dated furniture. If not for the location this would be a 2 star hotel, no question.
Report this review
Supada N. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
9.7
Report this review
Supada N. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2015
Very Great Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
9.7
Report this review
Raimondo D. Business travelers Italy, October 16, 2015
Short Business Trip - very satisfactory stay

location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
My colleague and I both had a very satisfactory stay at Hotel DV. The location is ideal and we saw no cons. Internet WiFi was well functioning, the rooms and the hotel as whole were clean and staff was very receptive. We can only recommend this hotel except for the food that we didn't try.
Report this review
Weining H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2015
Dumity

clean quiet cozy
8.3
staffs in the front desk were not really patient. Customer service could be better. House keeping staff had a wonderful attitude and was very kind to ask if the room was in need of anything
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Duminy Vendome ParisHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ReceptionHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - LobbyHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - NightclubHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - NightclubHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - InteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - NightclubHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - InteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business CenterHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business CenterHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business CenterHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - InteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ShopsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ShopsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Food and BeveragesHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ExteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - BuffetHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - RestaurantHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - DeluxeHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - DeluxeHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06