or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Duminy Vendome

3/5 rue du Mont-Thabor, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Entrance Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Reception Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Reception Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Reception Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Lobby Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Lobby Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Interior Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Interior Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Lobby Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Bar Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Interior
Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Buffet Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Buffet Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Buffet Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Restaurant Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business Center Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Interior Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business Center Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business Center Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Interior Hotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Shops
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Md K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Enjoyed

Shopping area, closed to metro, comfortable
7.7
Mary A. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Excellent service and location.

Location, service and value for your money.
9.3
Excellent. Stayed at this hotel before renovation and was not satisfied, they did a great job. The only drawback are the small elevators and the stairs can be dangerous.If looking for location,value and clean rooms its great,if you are used to big and luxurious rooms look elsewhere.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable Great Hotel

Nice, Great, Satisfied Hotel
8
Pei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 12, 2013
Centrally located and easy access to Metro

Location, fast check in and out, friendly staff
7
On average pretty good experience, however some renovation job was in progress (right outside my room), so strong smell of painting and noise of work people during the day.
Maithreyi S. Business travelers India, October 31, 2013
Excellent! No Stress

Comfortable, friendly, quality
9
I stay at the Duminy Vendome every fortnight. The staff is excellent and the rooms towards the back of the building while with no real view are quiet and perfect for a business trip. It is extremely close to the metro and its also right next to some of the best food and shopping in Paris! Love it!
Emilyn L. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
Nothing can beat the location and hospitality!

Cleanliness, Great Location and Friendly & Efficient Staff
9.3
The service at this hotel totally debunks the "French are rude" notion. We were given the warmest welcome by a gorgeous front desk staffer and she was a big help in pointing us to delicious restaurants nearby. A popular Chinese restaurant (we were turned away because there weren't anymore tables left) is just across the street, Plaza Vendome, shopping street Rue St. Honore and the Opera House are just a short walk away. The Louvre is also very near and there's a shuttle near the Opera House that takes you straight to the airport. The place is clean and small enough to make it romantic. I'd definitely stay here again the next time.
Sylvia H. Families with young children Germany, August 25, 2013
Good choice to be in tHe centre of Paris

Centrally located, breakfast, easy to access
8.7
We chose this hotel because the quality, price and location ratio is just perfect. We book the triple room, ideal for a family with one young kid.
Martin F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
good clean,friendly, comfortable hotel

location,comfort,clean
7
Short stay, but comfortable and good location would recomend it.
Baizhou L. Couples China, July 9, 2013
Great location

Great location friendly staff
6
The room is tiny but clean. Cant stand the bathroom. It was the smallest I have ever seen. But part from that it was ok
Bee C. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Enjoyable stay with my family. Good location.

Location, size and cleanliness of the room and friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our 3N stay in the hotel from 19-22 Jun 2013. The room is spacious for 3 persons with a big bathroom. It provides all the necessary toiletries unlike another 4* hotel that we had stayed at Champs Elysees. Behind the hotel is Tuileries park and nears to Lourve musuem. The nearest metro is Tuileries. We can reach Cityrama pick-up point for our day trip to Mont Saint Michel within 5-10mins. By walking a small street out(2 min walk), we can reach Saint Honore where all the luxury boutiques are located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Duminy Vendome ParisHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - EntranceHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ReceptionHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ReceptionHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ReceptionHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - LobbyHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - LobbyHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - InteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - InteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - LobbyHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - BarHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - InteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - BuffetHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - BuffetHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - BuffetHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - RestaurantHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business CenterHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - InteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business CenterHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Business CenterHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - InteriorHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ShopsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - ShopsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - SurroundingsHotel Duminy Vendome Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02