or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Duo Prague

Teplicka 492, Prague 08, Prague, Czech Republic 19000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Sauna Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Swimming Pool Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Swimming pool Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Lobby Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Lobby Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Lobby Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Lobby Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Entrance Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Lobby Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Lobby
Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Lobby
Area: Prague 08 Number of Rooms: 647
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Milan M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 12, 2011
Good choice for one-night-stand

Very good breakfast, delicious
8
I was there only for 1 night between parties, so it was good option for good price. But rooms are not like in 4* hotels, closer to 3*
Shopping Tip: Very close to Area Letňany, one of the biggest shopping centers in Prague. Good availability for public transport ) underground, buses ).
Hans B. Couples Sweden, June 16, 2011
We have chosen this hotel for third time.,

We like it as is,
8.7
the lady in the information desk was very helpful and nice. took lots of time to find out answers on our requests.
William R. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2009
Stay at Hotel Duo Prague

good value for money
7.7
i stayed at the hotel duo for the second time and it is very good value for money.Bit far out of town but can get to centre by metro in about 10 mins by efficent metro 400 meters from hotel.The Breakfast is very good but the rooms are basic for a 4 star classification and the staff are not that helpfull or freindly.but would deffinately recomend as it is clean and comfortable
William R. Groups United Kingdom, November 30, 2009
Stay at Hotel Duo Prague

Good Value for Money good Breakfast
7.7
our stay at the hotel duo in Prague was very good value for money.The Breakfast choice was excellent offering a wide choice of hot and cold buffet style food However the staff never seem to smile and can be very abrupt but i think this is Prague in general.Would definately recomend even though the rooms are not 4* Stayedin The old house which is owned by the same company and that is definately 4* and the duo staff could learn a lot from that establishment however the Duo is very good value and would recomend it to anyone looking for an in expensive place to stay it is quite away from the centre but can get to centre in about 10 mins by Metro aprox 400 meters from hotel
Lilly-Anne N. Couples Sweden, November 16, 2008
Prague visit

That I could buy tickets to the tram, buses and metro in the reception. Information about free shuttlebuses Friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
We liked the hotel. It was near to the metro and there were free shuttlebuses to the shoppingcenter. Many people did smoke in the bars and other public places.The staff was very helpful. Good breakfast with something for everyone. There was pool,gym, bowling, beautyparlor and so on. A good hotel,with good communications to the airport and in to the town.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttlebuses to the shoppingcenter.
Giovanni B. Groups Italy, October 13, 2008
12 min to the downtown

subway station 1 min exellent breakfast buffet huge bar comfortable room fitness center
8.7
the hotel is a bit outside the city center but it takes max 15 min to the downtown by subway (the station is located in front of the hotel) the rooms are clean and well furnished, the bar is open till late, breakfast buffet is gorgeus and the sport facilities (swimmingpool, fitnes room, sauna, bowling) are great. Just pay attention that the sauna is free of charge just in the morning: at night you will be asked to pay an entrance fee of 120 CZK (about 5 Euro. Duo is really to recommend!
Bengt M. Groups Sweden, August 12, 2008
Hotel Duo in Prag

Hotel Duo is a very good familyhotel with a high standard
7.3
Hotel Duo in Prag is a perfect hotel for a teen-agefamily. There are 3 restaurants to choose between at the hotel. It is good comfort and very nice staff. A special thing, we never seen before, was the touristoffice on the hotel, with a superb service. The communications to the city are excellent and near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Free bus (white 0) outside the hotel took us to Tesco supermarket. And yellow underground,Cesko moravska) took us to IKEA.
Jin Y. Couples South Korea, August 1, 2011
交通非常方便的飯店

大廳週邊是巨集的交友場所
8
交通非常方便...走出飯店前方就有捷運地鐵..也有公車站.另外地鐵站後方小巷.有很多小餐館..酒吧店..也有2家大超市.營業至很晚..應有盡有 .很方便. 房間也不錯 通風好.下次還會在來.
Shopping Tip: 地鐵後面的大超市旁 有幾家賣衣服的店...也有大尺碼
Eva B. Couples Sweden, August 4, 2013
Ej centralt tråkigt område

Parkering
5.7
God öl och kaffe i baren, åkte inte in i centrum då vi endast stannade 1 natt, mycket fotbollsungdomar och busslass med folk. Mycket spring i korridoren,
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Duo Prague Prague - Hotel Duo PragueHotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Duo Prague Prague - SaunaHotel Duo Prague Prague - Swimming PoolHotel Duo Prague Prague - Swimming poolHotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Duo Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Duo Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Duo Prague Prague - LobbyHotel Duo Prague Prague - LobbyHotel Duo Prague Prague - LobbyHotel Duo Prague Prague - LobbyHotel Duo Prague Prague - EntranceHotel Duo Prague Prague - LobbyHotel Duo Prague Prague - LobbyHotel Duo Prague Prague - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05