or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Quoc P. Business travelers Switzerland, February 26, 2012
Perfect hotel and staff

price, room, bed, service, breakfast
10
The Eclat is really a nice boutique hotel, situated right in the center, but away from the crowd and the noise. It's a walking distance from Da'An mrt station (not recommended if you have many bags though). Breakfast was included in my rate and it was nice. With a choice of cook to order items as well as a small buffet. Nothing fancy but more than enough to get your day started. I will definitely come back!
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel, one of the best hotel..

Beautiful rooms
10
From the time i arrived, they gave the warmest welcome, excellent service and beautiful room! I stayed in many hotels everywhere and i must say this is one of the best.. I enjoyed every moment...
Ma K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2012
Good design

good location
8.7
i will highly recommend to the peoples who like the modern chic feeling.
Sang G. Business travelers South Korea, February 19, 2012
so fantastic, so much kind.

breakfast, free internet
9.7
All guests were permitted to use wifi-internet for free and especially they presented excellent breakfast every morning. they were so kind and always smiling. I'd like to have a chance to be there someday.
Mei P. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great location, pretty room
8
right next to citibank. if you have a citibank atm card, it is very convenient to get cash when you shop out of $$. the free buffet taste can be better.
Minshen T. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2012
Cozy, stylish, and nice artistically flavored

art decorations, room amenities
9.3
friendly staff, convenient location, and the characters mentioned above
Nightlife Tip: easy access to night life in Taipei
Patty Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Posh Boutique Hotel

Well designed, quiet area but walkable to shopping
9
2 night stay with view out onto main street. nice and modern design of the room and bathroom. bed was comfortable. service was excellent. their afternoon tea is average, not great. exiting hotel, walk left about 10-12 minutes to shopping and restaurants. area immediately around hotel seems mellow. wanted to stay here again 2 weeks later but the rates were much higher so i booked hotel quote in different neighborhood.
Isaac D. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
Good location small hotel

Location, clean rooms
6
this hotel is not for everyone. the rooms are small but clean and there is no shower door! the main reason i stay there is because it's about a mile away from taipei 101 which has a large dining/shopping/nightlife area. also most people in that area speak some english at minimum.
Florian K. Groups Germany, January 29, 2012
Over rated

quietness of hotel, well spoken staff. nice bath amenities
7
I was with anticipation about this 'boutique' hotel but was disappointed. I thought there's more tasteful art pieces but somehow the hotel deco is cluttered. Room is ok-have stayed better ones. We ordered european breakfast on 2 days n both days they got it wrong. They sent food totally different from our request!
Chiu R. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 25, 2012
exceptionally well-designed and well-serviced bout

thoughtfulness and good design
9
I was impressed by well equipped rooms. Not only was the room spacious, all the equipments and appliances are top notch, and well-designed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eclat, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05