or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Lee P. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2011
Good and personal service boutique hotel.

Good personal service.
7.3
room is not too big but nicely decorated. very good and personal service. staffs are professional and good manner. location is ok but not much to see around. need to take 5 mins taxi or walk 15 mins to nearby attrative lcoation / shopping area.
Ng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2011
Modern Business Hotel

Modern facilities
7.3
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. the hotel gave me a welcome letter and fruit for my return to their hotel. i was allocated a room on 10/f which is quiet and comfortable. the main door of the hotel has been changed to automatic door and you will see smiling faces of their staff to welcome you.
Steven W. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2011
Lovely small luxury hotel with friendly service

Beautifully appointed rooms, very comfortable, excellent breakfast, outstanding service
9
we enjoyed our stay very much. the staff was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. our room, though a little small, was very comfortable. i especially liked having complimentary wifi internet service in the room. i have no complaints and would strongly recommend the hotel to anyone.
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
Very nice experience

Staff, service, technology
9.3
The most impressive thing for me is the service and the people there. They are well trained and provided very warm service whenever you need their help. Can't imagine such good service provided in that relative small hotel. The hotel is trendy and stylish..love the decoration. High technology rooms with 4 remote control. Electric curtain..speaker..photo frame..toilet.. The breakfast is so nice too giving you energy for whole day. The only cons is the location..need to take a taxi to 101 building and the city centre..takes around 10 minutes. I will consider stay in this hotel again in next trip to Taipei
Nightlife Tip: clubs near Tower 101
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
lovely hotel with warm service

very cosy room and good breakfast
10
stay was pleasant. the room is clean, modern and well equipped. the location is quite good. lv is just next door.
David D. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2011
Great LIttle Boutique Hotel!

Great Service, Nicely Decorated
8
Great little place with a wonderful staff. I would recommend to anyone.
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2011
Lovely hotel with the latest gadgets

New nad nie with very updated facilities
7
The only thing that I do not like is, the staff insists on you using their arranged taxis (that were contracted to the hotel) even when you wanted to hitch a taxi yourself. It was a flat rate of NT1200 to the airport. The way they coerced you to the waiting taxi gives you no option at all.
Ayumi S. Groups Japan, September 18, 2011
Cozy hotel

Nespresso, mini bar, shower toilet
7.7
all the hotel people are nice and willing to help. Room is small but very modern and nice. breakfast, choice was limited but environment was not bad.
Dragos S. Couples Romania, September 5, 2011
real small luxury hotel with incredible services

excellent staff, very good position, superb hotel
9.7
it was one of my best experiences compared to my favourite chains of hotels - shangri-la, st.regis, westin, kempinski, orient-express, banyan tree or hyatt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not just 101 but all the center in the near the hotel
Ng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2011
Business Hotel with good service

Priority Equipment
8.3
i am impressed by the good staff service. they can speak fluent english and provide immediate and efficient service whenever a call was received. their breakfast delivery service is most appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07