or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Chua T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2012
Cosy Hotel

The cosiness and service
7.7
The hotel is clean and cosy. Location is good too.
Yin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
Dedicated and thoughtful design

Relax and artistic ambient is my favorite
9
Facilities in the room and Cafe are dedicated and thoughtful, completely meet a traveller's needs. Quality choice of amenities in room heavily reduce my fuss for biz travel. But the room is a bit packed and window cannot be opened to have a breath of fresh air. These are the only drawbacks in my mind
Lianting T. Couples China, March 30, 2012
great hotel with hi-tech set-up

beautiful, good service
9.7
it was a great experience with this hotel. i traveled there for business the room was very business-friendly with considerate staff. the service was just amazing. also location was neat. i would stay there again when i visit taipei next.
Mingwei C. Couples Taiwan, March 18, 2012
A boutique hotel beyond the expectation

Very well designed room
8.7
have been stay in couples taipei hotels(from both large hotel brand and boutique ones), this one can definitely be rated to top three among my experience. the room is very well designed and new. the amenities are just beyond your expectation. rooms are not extremely big but definitely you wont feel squeezed inside. the hotel is located in one of best residential area in taipei but very close to a lot things. 10 mins walk to zhonxiao east road, taipei's busiest shopping and dinning district, and less 10 mins to sinyi district, the place to find night life, by taxi.
Yin Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Great location, great in room facilities

Nespresso machine in the room and Milton Brown toileteris
9.3
The hotel is in great location in downtown Taipei. Walking distance to major shopping ares and subway station. The room was well-maintained with facilities that others don't have I.e. A Nespresso machines and free coffee.
Shopping Tip: Very close to some key activities e.g. book store, food and massage
Quoc P. Business travelers Switzerland, February 26, 2012
Perfect hotel and staff

price, room, bed, service, breakfast
10
The Eclat is really a nice boutique hotel, situated right in the center, but away from the crowd and the noise. It's a walking distance from Da'An mrt station (not recommended if you have many bags though). Breakfast was included in my rate and it was nice. With a choice of cook to order items as well as a small buffet. Nothing fancy but more than enough to get your day started. I will definitely come back!
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel, one of the best hotel..

Beautiful rooms
10
From the time i arrived, they gave the warmest welcome, excellent service and beautiful room! I stayed in many hotels everywhere and i must say this is one of the best.. I enjoyed every moment...
Ma K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2012
Good design

good location
8.7
i will highly recommend to the peoples who like the modern chic feeling.
Sang G. Business travelers South Korea, February 19, 2012
so fantastic, so much kind.

breakfast, free internet
9.7
All guests were permitted to use wifi-internet for free and especially they presented excellent breakfast every morning. they were so kind and always smiling. I'd like to have a chance to be there someday.
Mei P. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great location, pretty room
8
right next to citibank. if you have a citibank atm card, it is very convenient to get cash when you shop out of $$. the free buffet taste can be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01