Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Jian T. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2011
Lovely hotel , great stay

nice and clean.
10
will return again - definitely! the hotel has energy savings features which is a bonus. I like the interior decoration and the spa that the hotel provides. the staffs are friendly and professional. security within the hotel is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: energy saving. designer decor
Yip T. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2011
lovely boutique hotel

many art pieces
9.3
good in general - friendly staff, new and chic, great breakfast, good design, etc. The rooms are a bit too small though.
Shopping Tip: good to have a 24-hour eslite bookstore nearby
Yip T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
great service and nice decor, but rooms are small

art pieces in every corner of the hotel are great
8.3
generally satisfactory. The Christmas ambience is great and staff are friendly and nice.
Guido K. Business travelers Netherlands, December 10, 2011
Small boutique style hotel

Great service, nice interiour
7.7
The ECLAT hotel is a small size hotel with a stylish interiour. The rooms are comfortable and the service is very good. Comfortable located in the center of Taipei. The breakfast is very good. There is a restaurant as well but this is small and very empty.
Kah M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
Great, room is smallish

Breakfast, shopping district
8
Near to amenities, able to walk to the train station.
Lee P. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2011
Good and personal service boutique hotel.

Good personal service.
7.3
room is not too big but nicely decorated. very good and personal service. staffs are professional and good manner. location is ok but not much to see around. need to take 5 mins taxi or walk 15 mins to nearby attrative lcoation / shopping area.
Ng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2011
Modern Business Hotel

Modern facilities
7.3
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. the hotel gave me a welcome letter and fruit for my return to their hotel. i was allocated a room on 10/f which is quiet and comfortable. the main door of the hotel has been changed to automatic door and you will see smiling faces of their staff to welcome you.
Steven W. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2011
Lovely small luxury hotel with friendly service

Beautifully appointed rooms, very comfortable, excellent breakfast, outstanding service
9
we enjoyed our stay very much. the staff was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. our room, though a little small, was very comfortable. i especially liked having complimentary wifi internet service in the room. i have no complaints and would strongly recommend the hotel to anyone.
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
Very nice experience

Staff, service, technology
9.3
The most impressive thing for me is the service and the people there. They are well trained and provided very warm service whenever you need their help. Can't imagine such good service provided in that relative small hotel. The hotel is trendy and stylish..love the decoration. High technology rooms with 4 remote control. Electric curtain..speaker..photo frame..toilet.. The breakfast is so nice too giving you energy for whole day. The only cons is the location..need to take a taxi to 101 building and the city centre..takes around 10 minutes. I will consider stay in this hotel again in next trip to Taipei
Nightlife Tip: clubs near Tower 101
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
lovely hotel with warm service

very cosy room and good breakfast
10
stay was pleasant. the room is clean, modern and well equipped. the location is quite good. lv is just next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08