or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Sing Y. Business travelers China, January 16, 2014
Design of the hotel is disappointing

Everthing is average. Service is fine.
5.7
Beng H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
great

comfort luxury
8.7
very very good i love the hotel and its comfortable and the toilet is great with the warmer together with the great showering products that were provided. the quality of the hotel (rooms comfort wise is above the five stars i usually experience whether it be in the top notch hotels)
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
An excellent hotel with very good service

Service, comfort, location
9.3
Laurent G. Families with young children France, December 28, 2013
Great luxurious hotel

Staff, beautiful inside, good location
9.3
Really great, staffs were really kind & helpful, and the room was gorgeous, though a bit on the small side.
Qihui D. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellent service, great boutique hotel experience

Room service breakfast on beautiful porcelain , attentive staff, plush furnishings
7.7
Sock H. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
It was generally good but the room was too small

Breakfast, location, friendly staff
7
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
It is OK

Staff is generally nice
6
It was my second time in Hotel Eclat. The hotel is very modern but not practical. The rooms are generally very small. I think they should sack the designer. I stayed in a room where the toilet door is shared with the shower door i.e. if you are using the shower, the other person cannot really use toilet. The rooms are very small but they put a lot of stuff in the room. I won't go back again.
Rebecca E. Groups United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Nice hotel although not perfect

big rooms, great bathroom, close to transport
7.7
Stayed for 2 days over a weekend break. Staff were friendly and our room was big and comfortable, but the air con wasn't working and therefore the room was unbearably hot and this didn't get fixed despite our flagging of this to staff on more than once occasion. And when we went to leave we discovered the sheets on the bed were covered in marks which couldn't have been from us. Breakfast was disappointing, for example the pancakes were rock solid and the options to chose freshly made were limited. Nice hotel but as a small luxury hotel of the world I would have expected just that bit more
Jane P. Couples Canada, November 24, 2013
Really satisfied and happy stay

friendly service, courteous staff & good breakfast
8
i must say staying here is enjoyable though room a bit small and corridor a little dark. However, these are offset by fast room service, courteous staff and good breakfast and proximity to shopping and restaurant.
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
okay , fair

small hotel, some of the staff is good, but not all
5
overall is fair only, if I paid for the amount I will expected more , and better service ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04