or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Linda C. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2013
Great place with wonderful staff and amenities

friendly staff, great room and convenient
9.3
Great place better value and convenient location than the Westin that I stayed in.
Aaron L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
wonderful experience with high class fittings

the high class fittings, comfortable bed and wide range of selection at breakfast
8.7
Staff was attentive and great with catching taxis. Although some of their language skills were lacking, they gave good service and were friendly. However i was most impressed by the room. The fittings were very impressive and the hotel thought of everything the guest might need. Overall a wonderful experience.
Po W. Families with young children China, March 25, 2013
The hotel price is reasonable.

The hotel price is reasonable and the restaurant provide good quality food
6.7
Angela P. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
Luxurious, classic and comfortable hotel

Customer service, location and beautiful room
9.3
The rooms are clean and comfortable. It provides a classical design which also give a luxurious feeling to the customer. I must also say tat the customer service is good as the staff is patient enough to provide the customer with services such as recommendations to places in Taipei, guiding us to our room, and basic room services. Overall, it was a good experience and to those travellers who want to have a different feel compared to the mainstream hotel, you can give this hotel a go. Two thumbs for this hotel!
Marilyn O. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Can't wait to stay with them again!

Friendly and efficient staff. Awesome Room! Good location.
8
Paul R. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Nice hotel, not sure it was worth the price...

Staff are lovely, location is good, bed is amazing...
8.7
This was a nice stay, but we found it a bit overpriced...the room is quite small, and the decor of the hotel was very eclectic. The bed was amazing and the staff were very helpful.
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Edgy hotel with funky deco

Modern hotel with excellent service
7.7
Hotel was beautiful though slightly far from the shopping district. Commuting by cab is convenient and quick, though slightly pricey for those on budget. All staff are attentive and polite. Excellent service. Italian restaurant at the basement is still under renovation though.
Yan N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
very good hotel

a comfort place with nice service and nice breakfast.
9
apart from location, Elcat is a very great choice for travellers. Interior design is modern and clean and relax, you can enjoy a happy breakfast with nice servicing. The staffs are very helpful and with smart weather reminder on every days. General experience at Elcat is good.
Bob H. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
This is an excellent small boutique hotel

Staff, breakfast, location
9.3
This is an excellent small boutique hotel which feels comfortable, cosy and is very well appointed. The room was lovely with a very comfortable bed. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful and friendly, in all areas. Breakfast was very good, too. The hotel was in a walking distance from the Daan metro station allowing good access to all major points of Taipei. We would definitely stay there again.
Li J. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
Fancy room with great services

Warm services
9.7
We were being checked in inside our rooms, the receptionist escorted us to the room and introduced the room facilities to us! He was professional and friendly! The beds are quite comfy! They have the nespresso coffee maker in the room! We enjoyed our coffee every day! The buffet breakfast was also good! When we checked out, our stuff couldn't fit into our luggages, the concierge helped us to pack our stuff very nicely into boxes! Double thumbs up to their services!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eclat, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08