or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Victor L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Value for money luxury convenient hotel

Value for money luxury convenient hotel
8.7
En R. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2015
very traveler friendly

1. designed for comfort and ease 2. v friendly staff 3. good location w good access to buses but a bit of walk from subway
9.7
im a regent regular and this was my 1st stay at this hotel. its now my hotel of choice if my business is on the east side of town. the attention to detail makes it more comfortable than regent in many ways. definitely recommeded to those who want to feel pampered in their rooms and can live w/o sauna and big breakfast buffet
Chen H. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Don't deserve the reputation

I think the service, aminity, and location are impressive.
8
Generally, I think mo matter the facilities or services are good. However, a 5 star hotel has its qualifications. First of all, the space of either lobby or guest room is too cramped. The dining space in the lobby is tiny as well. I do understand it's the limitation of property. Thus the room charge is exorbitant.
Poo W. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Fabulous designed boutique hotel

the location, lovely designed room and branded room facilities
10
It was an pretty pleasant stay in an deluxe room. The hotel gave an lovely surprise of an desert for our honeymoon stay. The location is central and the staffs are friendly. Overall, worth paying for the short stay!
Sio W. Families with young children Macau, December 25, 2014
Small but clean n comfort

New, well deco, comfort
9
Tze H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Modern hotel with fancy gadgets

Fancy, modern, high society
5
Overall a moderate experience. Good for couples on honeymoon, business travellers and high society people. However, not so friendly for family with kids.
Ye Y. Couples China, December 23, 2014
Not bad

close to every where
7.3
small room
Mary S. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2014
A very pleasant stay. A good choice!

Comfortable, well equipped with setups and choice of setup (things use in room) with good taste and very functional.
8.3
Room size tends to be a bit small. Very little space if I have two or three suit cases.
Christian V. Business travelers Germany, December 18, 2014
nice boutique hotel

location, rooms, staff
9
Easy checkin, friendly staff, they even opened the window/balcony for me, which is rather rare in Asia. Amenties for the desk were from Montblanc, and the room, although small, was very stylish and chique.
Rittee A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 8, 2014
Good location, helpful staff and beautiful room

Location, staff and room quality
9.7
I will visit again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eclat, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01