Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Aloysius C. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Hotel with great rooms and excellent service!

Service, Room, Location
9.3
Excellent! No complaints! Especially the service! Pity though that there is no swimming pool - probably more options on exercising will really be nice and apt to the 5 star rating.
T K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Good value

bathroom was modern, free drinks, good bed
9.7
it was perfect and what I needed. Really good service by the staff
Ryan S. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 10, 2015
Very friendly staff, value for money

Staff performance, price
8.3
Nice stay. Everything worked, rooms are comfortable and staff very friendly. It was my bday, they noticed it themselves and sent me a cake present up to my room on their own initiative. Only con is that hotel does not have a gym. Otherwise, very good value for money for this hotel
Chiafang C. Couples Taiwan, May 6, 2015
Definitely one of my favorite hotels

Room facilities, artistic decor and helpful/courterous staff
9.3
We came to Taipei for a short 2-night visits. I used to live in Taipei so to me this hotel is very well located and close to all the places I planned to show my boyfriend (Taipei 101, DinTaiFeng/best soup dumpling in the world, night markets, pubs and restaurants). The hotel staff is great and extremely helpful. The room has great layout and the facility is vry nice. I love the decor of the hotel from the room to the public area. i've stayed quite a few 5-star hotels around the world but Eclat in Taipei easily will be one of my fav.
Fraser B. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Nice luxurious boutique hotel

Location, decoration, comfy
10
Very good. Nice comfy place. Very cool bath room, bed room, very hi tech, friendly staff, good food, great location, and amazing pieces of arts as decoration
Donghwa K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2015
Great hotel

great service. good room. good audio. good things. I will stay here again
9.7
great service. good room. good audio. good things. I will stay here again
Kam T. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Small luxury hotel with professional services

Professional and helpful staff; delicate amenities and cleanliness
8.7
Ka K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Trendy Hotel

trendy interior design, nice room, good location
7.7
-very good location which is near the rail station - trendy and stylish interior design - nice washroom and room equipment
Wee P. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Tired small hotel

Creativity such as the electric frosted glass to block out the toilet and room
4.7
Alright
Victor L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Value for money luxury convenient hotel

Value for money luxury convenient hotel
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eclat, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04