Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Entrance Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Floor Plans Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Facilities Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 403 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Loy G. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Super hotel with excellent service.

Decor, service, location
10
Sally H. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2015
Exceeded My Expectations!!

The room, the art, and the food!
9.7
Oh my word! This hotel was exceptional! The staff were pure customer service and willing to manage any needs or requests. The room was stocked with free drinks, a wonderful rainforest shower, wonderful extras like new toothbrushes, sewing kit, and more! We stayed at the W Hotel as well in Taipei and there are details at Hotel Eclat that exceeded the W.
Chang G. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
wonderful stay

the staff, the bathroom and the room
9.3
it was great. the staff were warm and helpful. we loved the style of the toilet and the molton brown products provided. the mini bar was also complete with juices, sparkling water, etc. it was also helpful to receive the daily temperature card left by the staff for us to plan our next day activities. how meticulous! :)
Chihwei L. Families with older children Taiwan, June 14, 2015
Pleasant stay in Taipei

clean, convenience, sound system
9
It is a great experience! We have the good room while room is a little bit smaller than our expected. Breakfast choices are limited but good quality. Location is very convenient to any place in Taipei!
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
very comfortable stay at eclat

bed, service, shower
9.7
I will highly recommend it to my friends.
Joachim T. Business travelers Germany, June 6, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Service, room
6
Wonderful
Aloysius C. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Hotel with great rooms and excellent service!

Service, Room, Location
9.3
Excellent! No complaints! Especially the service! Pity though that there is no swimming pool - probably more options on exercising will really be nice and apt to the 5 star rating.
T K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Good value

bathroom was modern, free drinks, good bed
9.7
it was perfect and what I needed. Really good service by the staff
Ryan S. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 10, 2015
Very friendly staff, value for money

Staff performance, price
8.3
Nice stay. Everything worked, rooms are comfortable and staff very friendly. It was my bday, they noticed it themselves and sent me a cake present up to my room on their own initiative. Only con is that hotel does not have a gym. Otherwise, very good value for money for this hotel
Chiafang C. Couples Taiwan, May 6, 2015
Definitely one of my favorite hotels

Room facilities, artistic decor and helpful/courterous staff
9.3
We came to Taipei for a short 2-night visits. I used to live in Taipei so to me this hotel is very well located and close to all the places I planned to show my boyfriend (Taipei 101, DinTaiFeng/best soup dumpling in the world, night markets, pubs and restaurants). The hotel staff is great and extremely helpful. The room has great layout and the facility is vry nice. I love the decor of the hotel from the room to the public area. i've stayed quite a few 5-star hotels around the world but Eclat in Taipei easily will be one of my fav.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - EntranceHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Floor PlansHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - FacilitiesHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Floor PlansHotel Eclat Taipei - Floor PlansHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - EntranceHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Floor PlansHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Floor PlansHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eclat, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04