Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eclat

No. 370, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da-an District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/Lounge Hotel Eclat Taipei - Reception Hotel Eclat Taipei - Restaurant Hotel Eclat Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Interior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Ballroom Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior
Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eclat Taipei - Lobby Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents only Hotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Bhumisith C. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good Service and Nice Decoration

Just 10 minutes from Daan Station, Nice Location, and Nice Decoration.
10
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Luxurious, spoilt, a great surprise

The quality of room, excellent staff service, and wonderful discovery realising the art was original.
8.7
A wonderful find and will definitely go back. Even considering staying in the Beijing branch. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Absolutely amazing... and the nespresso machine in the room was a wonderful touch!
Mina K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 25, 2014
best hotel ever

kind staffs , nice restaurant and great location
10
strongly recommend this hotel! everything is perfect.
Mary L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Super Friendly, nice atmostphere, very clean

Staff, Design, Room comfort
10
Perfect Stay, staff were very friendly, felt very welcomed at the hotel. Definitely recommend to people I know.
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Well located hotel with good interior design

The location, the size, the friendly staff
7.3
Very enjoyable
Cynthia M. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
good city hotel

location, artistic aesthetic, nice, modern rooms
8
Weird breakfast, but good quality food. Good location. The hotel costs too much, IMO. If they're going to charge this much for a room, they should at least have water filters so we can drink the water out of the tap.
Nicole D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Location, clean, comfort
8.3
Great hotel that's right in the center of town. Although the decor is very modern I can't fault how new and clean everything was. Stayed one night for business and was there for all of 11 hours, but a pleasant stay nonetheless!
Mabel Y. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Comfortable but fell short of expectation

Close to train station, clean room, free wifi in room
7
I was a bit disappointed with the hotel considering the price paid. There was NO door to the bathroom in the room and I cannot accept this lack of privacy. Staff who served us breakfast at the restaurant were not attentive. Tea was served without milk. I asked for warm milk which never came until I asked for it the second time. There was no toaster at the breakfast table and there was a card that said staff would provide us with toasts upon request. I asked for white toast. One of the staff members took the bread from the breakfast table and disappeared into the kitchen. Well, she never came back with the toast. I waited and waited and had to ask for the toast again before someone gave it to me. I have had better service at hotels that asked for a much lower price so Hotel E'clat is over priced in my opinion.
Sing Y. Business travelers China, January 16, 2014
Design of the hotel is disappointing

Everthing is average. Service is fine.
5.7
Beng H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
great

comfort luxury
8.7
very very good i love the hotel and its comfortable and the toilet is great with the warmer together with the great showering products that were provided. the quality of the hotel (rooms comfort wise is above the five stars i usually experience whether it be in the top notch hotels)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eclat TaipeiHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Pub/LoungeHotel Eclat Taipei - ReceptionHotel Eclat Taipei - RestaurantHotel Eclat Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - InteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - BallroomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eclat Taipei - LobbyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe - Domestic residents onlyHotel Eclat Taipei - Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eclat Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02