or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Hotel Exterior Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Family Room (5-7 Persons) Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Family Room (1-4 Persons) Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balcony Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. Solo travelers Norway, October 4, 2013
ok

nothing
6.7
Agnes B. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 1, 2013
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8.7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2013
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5.3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7.7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6.3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2013
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. Solo travelers Israel, May 30, 2013
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6
Maria C. Solo travelers Colombia, February 7, 2013
ok for 1 night

location
6.7
i stayed just 1 night and it was ok. Well located near tube, buses and restaurants but noisy in the morning. from 6am was collecting the rubbish outside for more than 30 min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eden am Zoo BerlinHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Hotel ExteriorHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Family Room (5-7 Persons)Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - BathroomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - BathroomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - BathroomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - BathroomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Family Room (1-4 Persons)Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - BalconyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balcony/TerraceHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - RestaurantHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Family Room (1-4 Persons)Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - FacilitiesHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - RestaurantHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02