or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eight Zone

No.8 Sec,1, Jinshan S.Raod, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun Cigar Lounge Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Premier King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Jeongyo S. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2015
Good

Bath, Service, Everything
10
All is good
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Comfortable hotel

It's clean, comfortable and the staffs performance are very nice.
8
The location is convenience. Room is clean and has a big restroom and jacuzzi.
Ka L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff.

Staff. Bathtub. Decor
10
Staff are very friendly. They replied my emails promptly. Also prepared a bottle of wine n card for my eighth anniversary! Rooms decor are wonderful! Sauna in room. Big massage bathtub!
Kwan H. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2015
Not Modern
5.3
We spent our Lunar New Year in Taipei. Our room was on 6/F, spacious but neither modern nor innovative, anyway, it's not an issue. The dirty carpet, 2 stained couches and the dingy spotlights made the room so unpleasant. The cleanliness of bath towels are unacceptable. My only compliment is the bright & roomy bathroom with jacuzzi and steam/shower facilities. The reception staff were friendly and helpful.
Vivian Y. Groups Canada, February 21, 2015
Free Upgrade

Free upgrade, friendly staff, spacious room
9.7
My friends and I just needed a room for one night and we initially booked for a superior King room. However, when we arrived, we got upgraded to the party room. Amazing. Jacuzzi, steam shower, karaoke, King sized bed.. It was well worth the stay. Couldn't say much about the services as we never really got to used them. We checked in late and checked out early.
Neville D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2015
An excellent hotel that slightly underrates itself

Great room good location friendly staff
8
This hotel is well located and within an easy walk of a metro station. It is well appointed. The room was excellent. Spacious with all the amenities you would expect and very comfortable. The bathroom was outstanding, also spacious, a heated floor, great shower and separate jaccuzi type bath. Staff were good. They were friendly and attended to any request promptly and cheerfully. I believe this hotel slightly underrates itself. In my opinion at least 4 star plus.
Yen P. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
second time staying

my second time staying. love the huge room and jacuzzi. only drawback is the lack of power points in the room.
7.7
Love the huge room. The location good. Away from the main crowded area and yet not lack of 7-11 and food
Siah M. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Hotel Eight Zone

Room, Size and Location
8
Fantastic
Olivier J. Solo travelers France, December 20, 2014
One night in Taipei

room size, jacuzzi, steam shower
7.3
Bed was very comfortable and the hotel is well located. The breakfast does not have much choice. My main issue was the road noise. The windows are not well enough isolated and you can hear the road noise.
Serene S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
.

free upgrade, huge bathroom and jacuzzi
8.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eight Zone TaipeiHotel Eight Zone Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun Cigar LoungeHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Premier King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - BathroomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - BathroomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Balcony/TerraceHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - InteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - LobbyHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eight Zone, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08