or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eight Zone

No.8 Sec,1, Jinshan S.Raod, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun Cigar Lounge Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King Room
Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Jacuzzi Bathtub(Deluxe King Room) Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Executive Deluxe Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Premier King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Hsiaochi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2014
Hotel Eight Zone

good
10
Chan C. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
The hotel facilities is a bit wear out, but good

Close to city location, spacey room
5.7
Oi Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Great and cozy room ESP jacuzzi

Free welcome drinksJacuzzi Flea market neaby on Sunday
8.7
Kong K. Couples Germany, May 23, 2014
Perfect city and super hotel.

Clean, tidy and superb rooms.
4.3
Super!!
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Good Hotel but Bad services from the staffs

Really big bed, Nice Jacuzzi, Good design.
6.3
Bad bad services, drop our bags with fragile stuff and didn't apologize. Doesn't look like Taiwan culture. Weird!
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Good Hotel but Bad services from the staffs

Really big bed, Nice Jacuzzi, Good design.
6.3
Bad bad services, drop our bags with fragile stuff and didn't apologize. Doesn't look like Taiwan culture. Weird!
Teck Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice good location hotel

good location, nice jacuzzi with TV, free cocktail
7.3
nice hotel with good location, Jacuzzi with TV! It would be good if the staff are more friendly. I didn't see any staff smile during my 3 days stay.
Jonathan C. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Convenient

1) Boutique Style 2) in,Room Jacuzzi 3) Quiet
7.3
It was convenient and utilitarian. The area was in a quiet part of the city
Scott E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Another nice weekend in Taipei.

Size of the room, jacuzzi tub, size and comfot of the bed
8.7
This was my second stay at the Hotel Eight Zone, and I enjoyed it just as much as the first time. When I checked in they said they had given me a room upgrade. The room size was about the same, but the room design was a little more classic, there was an actual door that separated the bedroom and bathroom areas, and it had a TV next to the jacuzzi tub. The staff is efficient and handled their duties very quickly. The room was clean and well-maintained, although when a coin rolled under the fridge I realized that it probably hadn't been cleaned underneath in quite a while. But everything else seemed spotless. The room was on the opposite side from the main road, and I couldn't hear any street noise at all. The room is definitely large enough for entertaining, and the local frineds I invited up were impressed with the both the size and the bathroom facilities. The breakfast had a selection of both Asian and Western items, and several items were changed each day. The free drink each day was also welcome, although it seems odd that you can't order beer or wine, just cocktails and spirits. But the Front Desk staff, who double as the bartenders, made a nice Long Island ice tea (not pre-mixed). It's only a 5-10 minute walk to the MRT station and the Taipei University of Technology bus stop for the 5201 Evergreen Airport Bus, making it very convenient to get around. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.
Chung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
'--

Low Price, Easy to reach, Comfortable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eight Zone TaipeiHotel Eight Zone Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Hotel Lobby and Front DeskHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun Cigar LoungeHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Jacuzzi Bathtub(Deluxe King Room)Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Executive Deluxe RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Premier King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - BathroomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - BathroomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Balcony/TerraceHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eight Zone, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05